Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janusz Walczak.
Janusz Walczak
Janusz Walczak at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Janusz Walczak

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Janusz Walczak

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great! Everyone is so Friendly and gives..."

- jjohnson194

This place is great! Everyone is so Friendly and gives quality customer service. Thank you to Bryan in the service department and to Janusz in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan in service

Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very professional staff, did a wonderful..."

- Sw83911

Great experience very professional staff, did a wonderful job going over all the functions on the car and had it ready to go when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very responsive and found the perfect car for..."

- Gail

David was very responsive and found the perfect car for me in my price range. I appreciated how easy he made it for me to purchase the car. The whole experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriguez

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janusz Walczak was the best sales consultant I have ever..."

- MzzBlueBenz

Janusz Walczak was the best sales consultant I have ever met the entire team at South Charlotte Mercedes Benz was amazing. They make you feel like you are the most important person in the building, very respectful kind and helpful I am a customer for life. Thank you guys for helping me get my dream car and treating me like a rock star!! You guys rock!! Yanoosh!! You are the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for..."

- Bill/G

Always a pleasure visiting this dealership for service. The greeters always remember our name, very courteous , service writers are knowledgeable and professional. Facility clean, modern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam, Debra Rushing, Adam Fleshman , Bryan Gunter

Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and..."

- kitten

Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte has the best sales and service department in the South! I have been treated with the utmost respect and kindness when I go to the dealership. Janusz Walczak is my sales rep and he always greets me with the greatest smile and gives me the biggest hug! You just can't beat it anywhere, they're great!!!! I've been to other Mercedes Benz dealerships and if they don't think you have money, they will ignore you. Little did they know! Smh lol I'm truly happy at Mercedes Benz Of South Charlotte! If you're looking to purchase a Benz, this is the place to be! M. Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Brucia, Jamie Scheuneman, Walter Hidalgo , Janusz Walczak, Frank Brucia

May 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We hope to see you soon!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with MB of South Charlotte...."

- Kritam Meera

We had a wonderful experience with MB of South Charlotte. Janusz was great to work with and patient in helping us find the right car for us. Darrell and Jonathan were also very helpful with everything during the purchase and after. Highly recommend the wonderful team in MB South Charlotte for your car buying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Pat Oberer

Mar 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day.

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease through this dealership and as..."

- Sherita530

This is my third lease through this dealership and as usual, I could not be happier. The staff is always polite, friendly and professional. Best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we are always striving to do better than your last visit.

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing new car! Janusz was easy..."

- Dmalseed

Great experience purchasing new car! Janusz was easy to work with. No pressure sales which I liked. Financing was easy. In and out in less than an hour so they were well prepared. My only suggestion would be to see a more proactive role between service and sales when a car needing a lot of work comes in for service. I told my service advisor that I did not plan on keeping my 2010 ML and didn’t want to spend a lot on service. I think that should have waved a green flag for sales. Not that I wanted to be attacked but I had to go to sales myself to inquire about new car. This is how I met Janusz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Newman, Pat Oberer

Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello there, thank you for sharing your experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Good morning Staffy11 What a wonderful review! Thank you so much For your kind words! Kind regards Emma

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love having service work done here !!"

- Bill/G

The personnel from the time you drive into the service entrance to the cashier, parts tech., service writers, salespersons, receptionist etc. etc. are there to help with great attitudes and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870