Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janusz Walczak.
Janusz Walczak
Janusz Walczak at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Janusz Walczak | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Janusz Walczak

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! The car we were looking for was..."

- tprose218

Great buying experience! The car we were looking for was ready for viewing when we arrived. Our salesperson, Janusz, showed the many features of the vehicle during our test drive. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer

Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your car buying experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed; we will be sure to share your comments with Janusz. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the peoples specially good service thank you for..."

- Cdeferrari

I love the peoples specially good service thank you for all the hard work Mercedes-Benz in south charlotte i will be rating 10 stars keeping good job excellent work . I prefer driving my car from Gastonia to south charlotte i will recommend to go this Dealer for maintenance and good service ,shopping new car or trade in Thank you for the teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and orderly in every way."

- UNE1

We have 2017 and 2016 purchased and serviced at this location so quite pleased. Discussions went much further than automobiles into families and family history,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A first rate buying experience"

- CG

I custom ordered a 2020 S-Class built with the specifications I wanted. I did this after exhaustive review of available options, and multiple dealer inventory searches which did not find a vehicle with the choices I wanted. Januz Walczak was a pleasure to deal with through out the entire process. I was kept informed about the final assembly date in Stuttgart. They supplied me with the information to track the boat bringing the car to Baltimore. The delivery process went very smoothly. Jonathan Emmanuel, the product support specialist, provided a good introduction to how to safely operate the car. The S-Class is an exceptional automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Oberer , Walter Hidalgo, Jonathan Emmanuel

Nov 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and highly responsive "

- Sara H

Darrell respondes to my online query first thing in the morning and was able to answer all the questions I had about the two cars I was interested in. He was very easy to work with, friendly and knowledgeable. Darrell is a great representative for a top notch dealership. Janusz was also great to work with. He picked up where Darrell left off when I came back for the 2nd time in one day. He was very patient and good humored with my husband who pressed hard on the sales price. In the end, we got a deal that we were happy with and hopefully he was too. And if he wasn’t, it didn’t show because he was so professional. Marc was very friendly and efficient with the financing. Overall a great experience and I look forward to coming back over the life of the car to have it serviced at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Marc Bartalini

Oct 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sara, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Listened to what we wanted and found..."

- Klinden

Great experience. Listened to what we wanted and found exactly what we asked for. They worked late to complete the deal. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick

Oct 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Jada, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to hear you had such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janusz was great! No pressure sales. He called after I..."

- Chadwick

Janusz was great! No pressure sales. He called after I looked at the car but wasn’t annoying. Just checking to see if I had questions, and gave other options for possible cars when I asked. He had the paperwork started to save time and followed up after the sale. Perfect dealership customer service! Ask for Janusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Marc Bartalini

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Trusted Partner"

- townandcountry

I bought my second Mercedes at MB SC from Darrell Kimrey, a 2019 GLC 300, after making a regretful purchase of a Honda Accord Touring just weeks before it (good car, just not for me). Darrell and Janusz Walczak treated me well, showing me the best used GLC's they had to minimize the loss in value when trading in the Accord I bought new. I got a very fair trade-in for my Honda, and a very fair price for the GLC 300, and I love the way to drives over the Accord. I prefer the layout, looks, comfort, performance, and functionality of Mercedes product, unfortunately it took me going to another brand to figure it out. I trusted Darrell to help me resolve my situation, and he came through. I'd originally bought a 2013 GLK 250 from him and had an equally great experience. Last but not least, Marc Bartolini was the best Finance Manager I've dealt with in all my 20+ vehicle purchases. I did not finance the car, and he made quick work of the paperwork and warranty offers. He was professional, polite, and an expert at his work. Overall excellent buying experience. Thanks Darrell, Janusz and Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Marc Bartalini

Jul 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson Bobbie Sabates "

- Lg

Bobbie sabates was very knowledgeable and informative. He never once rushed us, very patient with answering all of our questions. We would highly recommend him and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates , Jonathan

Jul 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We hope to see you soon!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Sales Experience"

- -CS

This dealership's sales staff and management offer beginning to end professionalism, knowledge and respect for the customer's time. I highly recommend this Mercedes Benz team if you are considering a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620