About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Davis.
Jared Davis
Jared Davis, Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Jared Davis

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Philadelphia native that recently moved to the Maryland, Virginia, DC area. I am a big sports fans as well as car fanatic. I recently separated from the military and my new career and passion is car sales and helping people. If your in the market for a vehicle, come down to Easterns Automotive Group, in Laurel, MD and I would be glad to assist you with you’re next purchase. I can’t wait to meet you!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Motors Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jared Davis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent!"

- Angelo10

He was very patient and extremely helpful and very honest. Definitely would recommend people to come buy a car through Jared Davis and Jeremiah Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, We are always here to help any way possible. Come back again!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BMW"

- Mimjek-vamje4

Car buy was really great, would tell other people about my time at this dealer.they also clean the car before I left the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

New BMW alert! Congratulations to you! Well deserved!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free car buying "

- HaseStyle13

This dealership has great relatable and knowledgeable employees that help to ease the stressful job of car searching and buying would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a nice vehicle and wants nice easy people to talk to then Eastern automotive is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Costumer Service "

- Cluna

Jared was extremely helpful & explained everything in detail regarding car. General Manager explained everything in depth and was helpful also. Explained features of car in depth and was eager to help me get car even with me being a first buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Nov 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Shout out to you for not only choosing Easterns but also for being a first time buyer. This is huge! Congratulations!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared was very helpful and made sure i got the car that i wa"

- Mrs. Chevy

Jared showed us a few cars to choose from. The chevy impala that i wanted was brought to me from another place i am really satisfied with the great service he gave us im glad that we came all the way over here from rhe eastern shore. Maryland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congrats on your Chevy Impala! That's awesome! You deserve nothing but the best. We will always be here to assist you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda "

- Mhalit

I was her to buy a car and I meet very cool guy he is name is Jared Davis I ask him to find for me to show me that I see online and he find for me what I see I like the care so we talk about the car so I have to come bake on the next day he pik me up from my please because I don't have transportation he treat me very good and honestly I apreshet...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Nov 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We will definitely let Jared know just how pleased you are with his customer service during your Easterns car buying experience.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful and informative"

- OnyxMom

Jared Davis (Salesperson) and Jesus (Finance Guy) did everything they could to make sure I left with vehicle I named before I even got here. I am so thankful to them and all their hardwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Oct 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are thankful to you! You have been a great customer to us. Both Jared and Jesus will be so happy to hear from you.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared’s the Man!"

- Jandj0970

With my credit history, it seemed so impossible for me to leave out of Eastern Automotive with a car. Yet Jared made it happen! The experience was great and surprisingly relaxing. Thank you guys so much! I’m so happy I chose to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Tony Soukphouangkham , Shadonna

Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Well said! Kudos to you for not giving up on turning your dream into a reality. Jared said that you were amazing to work with. It means so much to us to have you as a customer.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Very nice people!"

- Curtis95

He was a great salesmen he helped me out bring yo xxx down here and get you a car today you stupid if you dont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit! :-)

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- kkhines77

These two made me feel like we were old friends. They got me exactly gi wanted! I love Easterns! If you need a whip make sure you work with these two dudes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Walker

Oct 18, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's because you are a part of the family! It's truly an honor to have you on board!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,725

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,325

2015 Honda Civic

$14,725

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,000