About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Davis.
Jared Davis
Jared Davis, Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Jared Davis

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Philadelphia native that recently moved to the Maryland, Virginia, DC area. I am a big sports fans as well as car fanatic. I recently separated from the military and my new career and passion is car sales and helping people. If your in the market for a vehicle, come down to Easterns Automotive Group, in Laurel, MD and I would be glad to assist you with you’re next purchase. I can’t wait to meet you!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Motors Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Jared Davis

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jeep Goddess

Jared Davis was wonderful! Very good at his job!!! Jirard Curry was wonderful aswell! Carlos Santos also Wonderful!!! I wish you could get this kind of costumer service everwhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Hi there, We specialize in providing our customers with nothing but the best customer service. It is so amazing that as a customer you recognize the hard work that we continue to put in.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Honda 2015"

- Ms Honda

My experience with Easterns was good. My salesman was humorous and thoughtful. I never attended to leave today with a car. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Sep 20, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congrats! Dreams come true here at Easterns. Please come back again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first buy at Easterns Automotive Group Laurel"

- Bdavis627

My car buying experience with Jared Davis at Easterns Motors in Laurel, Maryland was very efficient. Jared helped my dad and I find specific vehicles in our price and mile range and delivered speedy service. He recommended a Kia due to the outstanding, incompatible warranty life and was able to bring us a 2015 Kia Forte the same day. I love my new Kia and am very confident I will keep it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wow! The Kia Forte is a great choice. You guys picked a solid vehicle. Please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call if you have any questions in the future!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Patsy

My sales rep. was knowledgeable and cordial. He expedited the process left with the car in 4 hours. I bought the car on a Sunday and received excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We love hearing from our customers. Thanks for your wonderful review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Pathfinder15

Jared Davis an excellent sales associate, he was very helpful in aiding my mom to purchase her new Nissan Pathfinder. As soon as we approached the dealership we were met immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DOZIE NWACHUKU

Sep 11, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Go mom! The Nissan Pathfinder is an awesome SUV to have. We are glad to have you all in the Easterns family!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For focus"

- Ghost213

I walked in to take a look at the vehicles today and to see where I stand but I had an great experience today, the employees were very helpful in every way and they helped to get what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan De La Espada

Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

You came to the right place! Thanks for coming in to shop at Easterns and check out our inventory.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service is a wonderful experience me and my husband "

- Vehicle2018

This was such a wonderful experience for myself and my husband that we have ever experienced at a car dealership Eastern Automotive is Awesome i definitely recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Squireewel

Aug 30, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

It is a pleasure to have you and your husband both as Easterns customers. Wonderful!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expectations"

- Christine

Candid warm professional. Knowledgeable and went overboard to help me with the purchase of a vehicle and took my needs into account rather than putting forth his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

Aug 20, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's because we care! Our customers come first here at Easterns. We are always willing to do anything we possible can to help.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service from an awesome dealer"

- Smartmoney

Purchased a used 2015 Acura tlx. The Saleman was very attentive and understanding of our needs. He took the time to listen to us and build a rapport. The car was delivered clean and to expectations. Thanks you easters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan De La Espada

Aug 14, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your new Acura! You truly do deserve it. Please feel free to stop by or give us a call if you ever have any questions in the future.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kjksports@aol.com

Jason Davis was great . Worked very hard. All the cars were nice clean and as advertised. Great experience and would recommend this dealership to everyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Why thank you! It means the world to us that you took the time to let us know just how happy you were with not only Jason but us as a dealership. It means alot!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$12,690

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,350

2018 Toyota Yaris

$14,750

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$21,225

2015 Buick Encore

$15,125

2015 Volkswagen Touareg

$24,350

2015 Lexus ES 350

$24,825

2015 Acura TLX

$20,390