About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Davis.
Jared Davis
Jared Davis, Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Jared Davis

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Philadelphia native that recently moved to the Maryland, Virginia, DC area. I am a big sports fans as well as car fanatic. I recently separated from the military and my new career and passion is car sales and helping people. If your in the market for a vehicle, come down to Easterns Automotive Group, in Laurel, MD and I would be glad to assist you with you’re next purchase. I can’t wait to meet you!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Motors Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jared Davis

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Damion25

We had a great experience getting my wife new truck. Jared was very patient and great. The establishment was very clean and everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, Vinny Vannavong

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy and satisfied "

- Hyundai94

Jared was very patient and understanding with my husband and I. He was very professional and willing to negotiate us to the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sandy123

Our salesman was attentive, responsive, knowledgeable and customer service oriented. A pleasure to work with. Although we came in frustrated he found a way to see beyond that and continued perform at a higher level with remarkable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Metz

Jared who helped me was very professional and friendly from just taking and helping us get set. Would definitely recommend him. Very nice man and very nice to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

That's just how it should be! Welcome to the Easterns family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Job"

- bernadettekamara

Jared is amazing, he was very patient with me, he has helped me find the car I need to get around. This has been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

2019 is off to a great start! Jared enjoyed assisting you with your purcahse. Please don't be a stranger!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jihiyuu

I came to Eastern with car in mind. Jared showed me the car inside out, test drove while having a fun conversation, the car was what I was hoping for. Financing process took awhile of course. They worked with my “not so good” credit. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Jan 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

At Eastern Motors, your job is your credit! We always work with customers despite their financial status or credit history.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Roger8695

Great service, Jared Davis greeted me on the way in answered all my questions I asked. Explained what GAP insurance was and only bad side was he wasn't able to drop the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No worries, Roger! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit with Jared. GAP insurance is definitely worth the price to save any potential headache if your vehicle is declared a total loss in an accident or collision.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Forte "

- David A.

Sales Associate: Jared Davis Just the welcoming part of my experience when he approached my wife and I was at a 100%. Friendly and welcoming. He wasn’t trying to dictate what car I should get into. He gave me some excellent choices which I really appreciate. He had a good understanding of what he was talking about all in all my experience with him again was at 100%, and will recommend friends and family to him and Easters Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Shabazz

Jan 08, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We're so glad to add you and your wife to the Easterns family! Your support means the world to us!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, kind, energetic & willing to work with us "

- Bullshe

Go see Jared Davis in Laurel, MD. He was so friendly & understanding with no pressure at all. The entire team was so easy to work with & found is a great car at a great price! We are so appreciative & happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Shabazz

Jan 08, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Easterns is the place the be! You made the right choice by visiting us. We'll be sure to share your positive review with Jared.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great and positive experience!"

- Toyota

The sales person, Jared Davis, treated us (my family) with utmost courtesy and professionalism. He was very helpful in my decision making process. He was extremely responsible to my text messages. I and my wife and son made the deal and are highly satisfied with my experiences Eastern. Particularly the sales skills of Mr. Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Kudos to Jared for assisting you. You and your family deserve nothing but amazing customer service. We look forward to working with you all again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Civic

$14,650

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,875

2017 Kia Soul

$13,950

2014 Ford Taurus

$14,290

2015 Buick Verano

$12,725

2015 Kia Optima

$13,990

2015 Honda Accord

$15,850

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,990