Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Davis.
Jared Davis
Jared Davis at Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
Refer Me
4.9

Jared Davis

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

3510 Laurel Ft Meade Rd
Laurel, MD 20724

Contact Me

Hello, I am a Philadelphia native that recently moved to the Maryland, Virginia, DC area. I am a big sports fans as well as car fanatic. I recently separated from the military and my new career and passion is car sales and helping people. If your in the market for a vehicle, come down to Easterns Automotive Group, in Laurel, MD and I would be glad to assist you with you’re next purchase. I can’t wait to meet you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Motors Certified

169 Reviews of Jared Davis

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared gave lots of information and handled everything in..."

- frankie_lindauer

Jared gave lots of information and handled everything in a professional manner. I asked lots of questions and he never hesitated to answer or find an answer. Highly recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was great! Super knowledgeable friendly and got..."

- Brttnyfrmn

Jared was great! Super knowledgeable friendly and got the job done! I definitely recommend easterns laurel and jared. Jared was awesome thank you so kich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was great thank you Jesus and Jared. Jared took..."

- Mr Nissan

Jared was great thank you Jesus and Jared. Jared took care of me through out the entire process. When you think of Easterns think of Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cool and friendly environment. Felt comfortable..."

- Orwellgrooms

Very cool and friendly environment. Felt comfortable being new to car buying. Will recommend friends and family. Thanks for making my year great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayford Scott

Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Davis was amazing with us today , I got all the..."

- Wesline92

Jared Davis was amazing with us today , I got all the informations , he was kind and patient with us I like the way he treated us with respect . He gives us his attentions . Really like it . I will come every time I need to buy a car . Jared Davis thank you for your kindness we really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please when coming to this location ask for Jared. He is..."

- daeshellking5

Please when coming to this location ask for Jared. He is wonderful. He asked me what I wanted and I told him and he looked at a few and came back to me with the perfect match. He is very patient and any question I had he had an answer for. This is my first time purchasing a car and he was way more then helpful. Thank you Jared 👍👍👍🤗🤗🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great dealer, very patient and friendly. Gave great..."

- Gclark526

Very great dealer, very patient and friendly. Gave great hospitality and kindness. I would 100% recommend this location to everyone interested in purchasing an affordable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. Please come again!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was very personable and polite. Has a great..."

- JCM

Jared was very personable and polite. Has a great attitude and gives off great energy, even though he was working on a holiday. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we appreciate your positive feedback!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car here and everything went so smooth...."

- travis_whiteleather

I bought my first car here and everything went so smooth. They were fast getting the car to my local shop same day and were very good to work with without being pushy like some salesmen can be. The salesman Jared I worked with was incredibly cool. Definitely recommend this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations, Travis! We are so happy that everything went so smoothly during your car purchase. Jared will be so happy to hear this. Come again!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared Davis was very helpful, respectful, & made the..."

- Curtis.williams3

Jared Davis was very helpful, respectful, & made the process very easy for my family & I. I will definitely tell more family & friends about Easterns in laurel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Soukphouangkham, JENTRY HOBSON

Dec 07, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We are so glad to have your support, Jared. We look forward to serving your family and friends in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,950
2017 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,490
2017 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,950
2018 Acura RDX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,350
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,450
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD