Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Martines.
Jared Martines
Jared Martines at Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jared Martines

Sales Consultant

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC

13000 W Capitol Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Contact Me

I grew up in Greendale, WI Cars are something I'm passionate about, I enjoy driving and showing them I love animals In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, going to the beach, riding my motorcycle Before selling cars I was a store manager at Pick 'n Save

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Jared Martines

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice people to work with.Clean nice building,...."

- homerthorpe105 Verified Customer

Extremely nice people to work with. Clean nice building,. A little unhappy with what was offered for our trade in but our choice that we accepted. Over all we are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doyle, Carl Rosencutter

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here was very friendly and very helpful! Jared..."

- nicholasizarry56 Verified Customer

The staff here was very friendly and very helpful! Jared was awesome in helping me all the way through the buying process to make sure everything went nice and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly easy to deal with staff. Approach to negotiating..."

- Dpbrodzik Verified Customer

Friendly easy to deal with staff. Approach to negotiating a deal was professional and fair. Always picked up the phone. Service was prompt and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lundquist

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Jared was helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- DB Verified Customer

Great to work with. Jared was helpful, knowledgeable and super friendly. They worked with us on all aspects of the purchase. And they were honest through out. Didn't hide from tough questions and treated us with respect and fairness. The vehicle is excellent and beyond what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was well run with a low key no nonsense..."

- Rudyrd Verified Customer

Dealership was well run with a low key no nonsense attitude. I actually had fun pursuing a new truck. With so many old school operations around it was a breath of fresh air

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ Brookfield Buick GMC was great to work with. The sale..."

- patrickjpeterson Verified Customer

MJ Brookfield Buick GMC was great to work with. The sale and trade in went seamless with no pressure for add ons. Salesman and managers were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Katz, Carl Rosencutter

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but..."

- epyles Verified Customer

Fast friendly service. I thought it would take longer but we ere in and out. They even washed the car for me. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership!! Easy purchase, jared..."

- DIANE.BORKENHAGEN08

Very happy with this dealership!! Easy purchase, jared martines, answered all questions, I give him 5 stars for all his help. All were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brookfield dealership was awesome!! Attention to deal,..."

- DIANE.BORKENHAGEN08 Verified Customer

Brookfield dealership was awesome!! Attention to deal, listened to my needs. Jared and sales people very professional an personable. Highly recommend them,buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Katz, Randy Tennies, Carl Rosencutter , They are all great!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was amazing, the whole gmc family was great. I..."

- LAKENDRA.WASHINGTON Verified Customer

Jared was amazing, the whole gmc family was great. I definitely would like to continue to be apart of this dealership. Great place to buy your car used or new!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Rosencutter

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,440

2020 Buick Encore

$27,440

used 2016 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,990

2016 GMC Acadia

$29,990

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,617

2020 Buick Encore GX

$26,617

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,999

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,999

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,243

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,243

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,870

2021 Buick Encore

$27,870