Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC

Brookfield, WI

4.7
1,347 Reviews
Why should you buy from Mike Juneau's Brookfield Buick GMC? Our unmatched service and diverse Buick, GMC inventory have set us apart as the preferred dealer in Brookfield. Visit us today to discover why we have the best reputation in the Brookfield area.

13000 W Capitol Dr

Brookfield, WI

53005

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,347 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I been very pleased with the service from this dealership..."

- CPCOCROFT

I been very pleased with the service from this dealership , and will always be al loyal customers.just had a new cover on my truck I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, & Collin serves department
July 22, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff made the..."

- john_konecny

Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating staff made the process clear and minimally disruptive to my daily schedule. Kevin was proactive in his communications with me and the work that was completed was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lucas
July 21, 2021

"Bought my car and a week later there were issues however..."

- sarahdenkert

Bought my car and a week later there were issues however the team was very on top of fixing the issue and making sure they provided excellent customer care to make me happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in Service
July 20, 2021

"The staff was very professional but friendly and helpful...."

- FELICIA.R77

The staff was very professional but friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to to anyone who is looking to lease or buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Really good Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and..."

- Maria Veloz

Really good Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and patient with me they understand what I wanted and help me to get it. thanks everyone for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"So easy and fast! Best car buying experience I've ever..."

- SHELLIE.SUTTER

So easy and fast! Best car buying experience I've ever had! They got me exactly the pricing I needed in order to get the payments I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Macahon
July 19, 2021

"An excellent experience, beginning to end! We traded in a..."

- Colleen

An excellent experience, beginning to end! We traded in a car and leased a new one, and both deals were fair and reasonable. They made it easy, pleasant, quick and pressure-free. We will be happy to return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Provided quick and clear communication with no pressure..."

- TJLENHART

Provided quick and clear communication with no pressure at all. Very trustworthy, true professionals, and we’re extremely pleased with our new truck. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I had a great experience. They have wonderful customer..."

- melissa.creswell

I had a great experience. They have wonderful customer service, and are helpful, fast, and caring. It was easy to get everything done and in a timely manner, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"My wait time was not long. The waiting area is nice...."

- tlpriceinwisc

My wait time was not long. The waiting area is nice. Good service. Good price. Helpful. Friendly. I was greeted quickly and my vehicle interior was protected with plastic covers. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and the paperwork went quickly. I was happy with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the servcie manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,347 results