About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Meshey.
Jared Meshey
Jared Meshey, Business Manager, Chapman Ford Lancaster
5.0

Jared Meshey

Business Manager

Chapman Ford Lancaster

1485 Manheim Pike
East Petersburg, PA 17601

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jared Meshey and I've been with the Chapman organization for 5 years. I've always had a passion for automobiles as well as meeting new people and learning about everyone's unique story, so car sales was the perfect fit! I'm an avid sports fan and play soccer, hockey and football still in recreational leagues. I was born and raised in Lancaster County, love the people, the culture and the areas beautiful landscapes. Just purchased my first home in 2016 to start putting down more roots of my own! I hope to have the opportunity to work with you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER PRODUCT CERTIFED

CERTIFIED ELECTRIC VEHICLE SPECIALIST

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Jared Meshey

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal and Professional"

- Viking76

Knowledgeable sales associates work with you to find the right vehicle at the right price. Jared helped me get the financing I needed. The general manager, Frank, has fostered a great culture as Chapman gets ready to move to a bigger and better facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rodriguez , Frank Naylor

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2011 F 150 Super Crew KIng Ranch"

- Maryland Customer

I had been looking for a good used King Ranch pickup. My little '06 Rancher had served me well but it was time to move up to something larger. Contacted the dealership and Morgan set up an appointment to come up and see it. Katie was our sales person and she did a great job. She was prompt and was able to answer any questions we had and was quick to get back with us with any information from her manager. We got a good trade in on the Ranger. The cosmetic issues with the F 150 front bumper where handled right at the dealer's paint/body shop and looks great afterward. Jared was a great help explaining the out of state purchasing and registration process. We are very pleased. Great vehicle at a good price, we intend to use and enjoy it for many years to come. Thanks again to Katie for a great sales experience. Larry & Karen Bohlen Severn, Maryland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Benjamin, Katie Russell

Sep 27, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Chapman Ford of Lancaster. We wish you safe travels in your 2011 Ford F-150 King Ranch and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!!!!!"

- Joe Bitner

Zach Harpin is a great sales person. I believe he would make a great sales manager some day. He went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle. He found the right vehicle at the right price within my budget. Thanks to him, I have a nice vehicle. He did everything that a great salesman does and is professional and straightforward. No BS. Very knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. No pressure to buy in any way. I was also treated great by Business manager Jared Meshey, another professional. He answered all of our questions and was great to deal with. He was so kind, he gave me a cool gift from an Eagles game. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them again and send those searching for a vehicle their way. Thanks, Zach and Jared!!!! You guys rock!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH HARPIN

Sep 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us, Joe. We are happy to hear Zach provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again for all your routine maintenance!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with."

- steel ma

I would recommend Chapman Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.Sales people are great,not aggressive like most.Katie Russell was a pleasure to meet and deal with,she was like a friend i've known for years, which made the sale much easier.Very satisfied with my toyota (taco).Thanks again Katie for a pleasurable experience.Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garraffa, Katie Russell

Aug 07, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to make known your experience with us! I hope you have a fantastic day and please think of us if we may ever be of service to you in the future.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect car for a college student"

- JProl408

My experience at chapman Ford was awesome. Upon my first arrival there I was simply looking around the lot for a car that would replace my dying '06 Mitsubishi Outlander. A sales rep Mike Tufano approached me as I drove around and asked if he could be of any help. I explained to him what I was looking for and within minutes I was test driving a 2012 Ford Escape. It was the perfect fit for my driving needs and I was more than pleased with Mike's help in the process. He was very accommodating throughout the process, bringing the car to their Columbia location so I could compare it side-by-side with a similar vehicle, rescheduling our appointments without a problem, and overall being very personable and friendly throughout. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tufano

Jul 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient and professional"

- Manny1

Zach Harpin was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen to what we needed in a family vehicle and was in no way high pressure. He is very knowledgeable on the product and works very efficiently to assist in the entire transaction. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZACH HARPIN

Jul 10, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate this review. Zach is an outstanding employee and never fails to satisfy his customers. Glad everything worked out well. We look forward to doing business with you again. Best of Luck!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect fit and perfect timing"

- coachd17022

We had purchased a 2010 fusion from this dealership back in 2011. The experience than and the vehicle itself were the main reasons we returned when looking to purchase a truck. When arriving on the lot we were greeted by Mike, who after just a couple of quick questions(price range, reason for purchase) directed us to the perfect choice for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garraffa, Michael Tufano

Jun 15, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We really appreciate the time you have taken to leave this review. We also want to thank you for your business. Mike is a very good salesman, we’re glad to have him. Thank you for coming back to Chapman Ford of Lancaster!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service Start to Finish"

- Gymweaver

From the time I sent the first inquiry email on Monday morning until we were driving the Escape off the lot as our own Wednesday morning we meet some fine people who all fill their roles at Chapman very well. My wife & I were treated with respect & professionalism as it related to our questions, concerns & our price range. All were met to our complete satisfaction. You won't go wrong at this dealership if you're in search of your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Webster, Becca Bryan, Michael Tufano

Jun 14, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to make known your experience with us! I hope you have a fantastic day and please think of us if we may ever be of service to you in the future.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jmrobin40

We were very grateful for all the hard work that Mike put into getting is qualified and making sure that Jon got exactly the truck that he wanted. Thank you so much for everything that you did for us Chapman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mumma, Becca Bryan

May 29, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us. We are happy to hear Mike provided you with the friendly and informative car-buying experience we pride ourselves on delivering, and we hope to see you again for all routine maintenance!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!!"

- Bethk

This is our 3rd purchase from Chapman Ford and will keep coming back! Jared Meshy was very knowledgeable, prompt, and his customer service was awesome! Thank you! I love my new car! Beth Kilpatrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We’re glad that Jared was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a 2018 Explorer that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Chapman Ford in Lancaster as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Ford Explorer. Please come back and see us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,705

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,865

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,175

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$29,095

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$30,090