Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chapman Ford Lancaster

Lancaster, PA

4.7
892 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1485 Manheim Pike

Lancaster, PA

17601

Directions

892 Reviews of Chapman Ford Lancaster

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"We had an excellent buying experience at Chapman Ford...."

- Ed J

We had an excellent buying experience at Chapman Ford. Erik went above and beyond to help us out and make us feel comfortable and we’ll taken care of. We even had some good fun and laughs through the process. Erik, Jason and the whole team were personable, great to work with and offered great follow up after the sale. A great experience all around and I’m loving my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Janco
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Horrible from the moment I walked into the showroom. Ugly..."

- Bresnahansteve

Horrible from the moment I walked into the showroom. Ugly attitude, I asked questions they basically told me to leave. Spent $50,000 at Toyota the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hatzis
1.0
Zach Roman
1.0
February 15, 2021

"Unhelpful, snarky staff; problems with car since..."

- unhappy purchaser

Unhelpful, snarky staff; problems with car since purchased 3 weeks ago; trouble scheduling service time; wouldn't honor warranty; problems remain after hefty repair bill. NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
L. Anthony Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Jerry, Billy
November 03, 2020

"Great dealership to deal with, very friendly staff and..."

- ditzler5011

Great dealership to deal with, very friendly staff and great facilities. They make you feel like family anytime you deal with staff members. So if you’re looking for a car give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner
5.0
Cliff Bullock
5.0
Jerry Deshong
5.0
Jason Mummau
1.0
Jon Webster
1.0
November 03, 2020

"Chapman Ford was terrific with their communication about..."

- suzettehartranft

Chapman Ford was terrific with their communication about the repair of my car. I was kept informed every step of the way. Having them as a direct repair shop for Progressive saved me time and headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Bullock
5.0
November 02, 2020

"We visited Chapman to buy out our current lease. Scott..."

- Bill K

We visited Chapman to buy out our current lease. Scott Greiner has been our salesman for many years and many cars. He is an awesome person and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Greiner
5.0
Mike Mumma
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Scott here at Chapman Ford of Lancaster! Customer Service is a high priority for us and we love to hear when we are able to deliver.

November 02, 2020

"You folks do an excellent job. Thank you so much. The..."

- MJKpsych

You folks do an excellent job. Thank you so much. The video of the service is also really cool. Wish only that you'd get a local Lincoln dealership so I didn't need to get my cars from Egg Harbor Chapman. Peg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Deshong
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to make known your experience with us! I hope you have a fantastic day and please think of us if we may ever be of service to you in the future.

November 02, 2020

"Professional,customer oriented,and willing to work with..."

- KAREN_BUCKWALTER

Professional,customer oriented,and willing to work with the average person!! Our sales team were awesome! They allowed us time to decide what we wanted in a vehicle, and than found us financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino De La Rosa - Familia
5.0
Jared Meshey
Mike Mumma
5.0
Damien Fortson
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to make known your experience with us! I hope you have a fantastic day and please think of us if we may ever be of service to you in the future.

November 01, 2020

"service and staff were very pleasant..."

- sbasore97

service and staff were very pleasant and and easy to work with. Tori had problems attaching replacement part and had to call out mechanic from back. Was able to resolve problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Phillips
4.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Chapman Ford Lancaster responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to make known your experience with us! I hope you have a fantastic day and please think of us if we may ever be of service to you in the future.

October 30, 2020

"I was contacted by Chapman ford to bring my 2016 F-150 in..."

- mdomin186

I was contacted by Chapman ford to bring my 2016 F-150 in for recall on the brakes. I made the appointment with the person who called me for 815 am on 10/27/20 . Drove to Chapman drop the truck off returned home. Phone call from service guy saying they can’t repair the trucks brake on the recall. Why? We don’t have any parts. Really then why call me and make an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know the name of the person
1
...
1 - 10 of 892 results