Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jarrell Hogan
Jarrell Hogan at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Jarrell Hogan

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews

Born and raised in Detroit, Mi, Father of 2 boys Carter (2) and Ryan (9). High level sports background so a natural born competitor that's strives to do whatever it takes to make our interactions the best possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

IAS certified F&I professional, Certified in a host od CPO brands

4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jarrell Hogan

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman!!! Made my purchase with my car go by so..."

- rakyrhachatman

Amazing salesman!!! Made my purchase with my car go by so quickly and easy I’m so happy with my new purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a complicated sale but Jarrell kept us in the loop..."

- joelkurth

We had a complicated sale but Jarrell kept us in the loop every step of the way. There was a delay getting a title but Jarrell is a good dude who helped us out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Joelkurth, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze...."

- Canklam98

The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze. Everyone was very friendly. Aaron has a great personality and was very informative about the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and we are pleased to know that your experience went smoothly with Aaron. We hope to see you again!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They..."

- HM

Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They said tires were at least at half life. When I drove down (about a 2 hour drive), two of the tires were at 4/32nd or less. Refused to replace them despite saying that they had been in good condition. Decided to buy the car, got in and turns out it didn't have CarPlay despite it being listed on the site. They initially offered to install it for a small charge until I threatened to cancel the deal and walk. Crap customer service, false advertising.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rogers

Sep 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Hm, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hm, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Che' shaydak GM

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrell Hogan was my salesman and he delivered on..."

- steeleroy8

Jarrell Hogan was my salesman and he delivered on everything I asked for! Great person to work with to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Steeleroy8, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills!

Jun 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Steeleroy8, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jarrell and the team here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like..."

- cme724

This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like family! It was my first time getting a car on my own and Malaysia made sure to explain any questions i had and was super super helpful the whole time i was there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Cme724, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarrell was very attentive and friendly. Would look..."

- suebob769

Jarrell was very attentive and friendly. Would look forward to working with him again if I’m ever in the market for another new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Suebob769, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jarrell and our team. Che' Shaydak AGM

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest purchase ever! Aaron was an awesome salesman to..."

- edri201

Fastest purchase ever! Aaron was an awesome salesman to work with. I walked in at 2pm and drove off at 6pm. Only suggestion I have is to listen when customer says which financial company to try. I was already pre approved with capital one and they still ran me through other banks which hurt my credit score! Besides that everything was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes, Blake Murley, Rionna Clements

Dec 23, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate your feedback! Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service!! Ri’Onna really went above and..."

- jade.leighh

I had excellent service!! Ri’Onna really went above and beyond with helping me get into my new car! I would 12/10 recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Jade.leighh, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ri'Onna and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more thankful for Aaron getting me to a..."

- aspenlatunski

I could not be more thankful for Aaron getting me to a car so quick!! I needed something ASAP. And on top of it, my Nissan runs and drives great!! Loved working with Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,527
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $23,934
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,053
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD