Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jarrett Schultz.
Jarrett Schultz
Jarrett Schultz at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Jarrett Schultz

Lexus Technology/Delivery Specialist

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jarrett Schultz

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris the best ! excellent worker and specialist ,he is..."

- ANTON Verified Customer

Boris the best ! excellent worker and specialist ,he is professional in his job. It was very pleasant to buy car with him, he is very responsible, polite and kind. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Velikov

Feb 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of Boris and Lexus of Roseville! We are happy to hear that your purchase experience was so positive and successful. Safe travels in your new car!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy I found my car at this place. Going out to..."

- SPARKLEB Verified Customer

I am so happy I found my car at this place. Going out to purchase a car is always a bit unnerving. Boris walked up and showed me the car I was asking about and answered all my questions. Afterwards he went above and beyond by driving with me to drop of my rental car. He is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Velikov

Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We love happy customers so this review made our day! It's great to hear that Boris went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle, and we appreciate your business. Thank you from the Lexus of Roseville team!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful facility. While waiting for service, the..."

- NANCYGAY1 Verified Customer

Beautiful facility. While waiting for service, the amenities are great, meaning the super drink machines. The front desk is a great idea so we don't have to search for someone to direct us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Buth

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for your great review of Lexus of Roseville, Nancy! We are grateful for your business.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is friendly and well organized. I was in..."

- ORANGEVALEJANE Verified Customer

This dealership is friendly and well organized. I was in and out quickly and efficiently. My RX 350 AWD is wonderful and I am very happy with my time at Roseville Lexus and the result!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Matt Anhaiser

Nov 20, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus RX 350!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Extraordinaire "

- JMG4 Verified Customer

I am a 20+ year client with your dealership and an impressed by the continued outstanding service. Brent and Jarrett provide excellent and timely service. Outstanding! Thank you, Jody Aguilar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Colley

June 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were very impressed with the quality and level of..."

- Pmorse67

We were very impressed with the quality and level of service provided by Lexus of Roseville. Everyone was polite and courteous. The 'concierge' service at the end was awesome. We definitely needed to be taught how to use our new car. There is no doubt I would recommend Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater , Gerald, (Ron?),Lyn and Jarret

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420