Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jarvis Cloud
Jarvis Cloud at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Jarvis Cloud

Sales Person

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

not yet
rated

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jarvis Cloud

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful"

- AmandaMcCarr

We have bought 2 vehicles from KIA of LaGrange now and they have been wonderful. Jarvis was very helpful and not pushy. We were extremely satisfied with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people to work with!"

- Amy Turner

The employees at Kia are very nice and helpful. I recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy a new or used car. Y’all go check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia of Lagrange"

- Ms. Ohio

Mr. Could is the best here!! When I say he will do whatever it takes to get you in a car and work hard for you!! I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Kia of Lagrange if your looking for more than a salesman but someone who really cares and that has your best interest. Thanks Kia of Lagrange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but God"

- Fenick

Y’all people was just so awesome with the whole process that I’m very pleased. It wasn’t nothing but God. Thank you all for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman great services"

- Cayden2012

I had doubts about getting a new car. But Jarvis reassured me why pay for something that dont work i had no ac my car was barely making it, my was in the shop all the time . Dayton was so nice and friendly i felt so welcomed at kia of LaG it made so much sense. I am really happy about my car.. Thank you so much Jarvis Cloud. & Kia of LaGrange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayton Hedges

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience evaaa!!!!"

- Rodeomom

Jarvis and everyone at Kia of Lagrange was amazing . They Were not only super nice , but listened to our needs , and hooked us up with our new car and we could not be more pleaesd ! I will recommend everyone I know to go see them next time you need a new vehicle 😊 !! Thanks guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!!!"

- Mitchell73

Jarvis was excellent from the beginning of the process! He answered ALL of my questions, and I promise you that I had many questions!!! It was a great experience!!! All of the staff were extremely attentive and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayton Hedges, Brian Thompson

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and excellent service"

- Car chobo

He was very kind and knowledgeable. This was my best choice to visit here. Mr. Cloud helped me arrange a car insurance. Thnaks very much. You are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Car Buyer"

- Casino Connie

If anyone is looking to buy a New Car go see Jarvis Clouds at KIA OF LAGRANGE for Great customer service he will work hard to help you get the vehicle that fits your budget..Tell him Constance Patterson sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car"

- Dunlap,carleen

I would like to thank Kia Of LaGrange for their excellent service. Also I would gladly recommend Jarvis Clouds, as a sales representative for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dayton Hedges

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results