Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jarvis Newman
Jarvis Newman at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Jarvis Newman

Finance Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jarvis Newman

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Honest people would highly recommend this dealership to everyone More

by missa8855
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and they helped us get a car. I would recommend this place to everyone . More

by atoriacollier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind recommendations and your business! Come back and see us anytime!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process from telephone call to inquire stock, to selection and paperwork. Thank you very much More

by tmandik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Horne Mazda Avondale.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The paperwork was alot but understandable Maintenance package was 100% customercare value and less hassle. More

by ovi.ono34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Olsen

Dec 02, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Horne Mazda Avondale. We always provide fantastic services and great deals here. We value your business.

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience. No pressure, just professional. Salesperson, Josh and F&I guy, Jarvis, both very knowledgeable More

by Marci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Glad to see that you had a pressure-free experience here at Horne Mazda Avondale! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did the best the could under the current covid-19. Hard for them to wheel and deal with limited access to inventory. More

by beau_sparrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Sanders , Briana Wood

Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing your recent visit to my attention. I would like to learn more about your time here at Horne Mazda Avondale. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. I hope to connect soon. Best, Kim Yett General Manager kyett@hornemazdaavondale.com 623-600-7869

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying a Mazda, and my first time shopping at Horne, was fantastic! Joshua Olsen reached out to me in response to my online inquiry, and provided me a quote via email, as well honor the guaran More

by vikpuri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience with us at Horne Mazda Avondale and to know that our Sales Team provided great customer service. We value your business, and if you need anything else please let us know!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynne/AJ/Jarvis were wonderful! I was talking to 3 dealerships and they got my business. They were the furthest away from my house. Lynne has amazing customer service skills and Jarvis actually sold More

by MIKEW8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were provided with amazing customer service at Horne Mazda Avondale, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in that day to get an oil change on my daughters CX-5, but once I saw the CX-9 on display I knew I wanted it. From then on Lauren and Jarvis worked hard to ensure I could drive home with that car. T More

by mia.moore693
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnnie Sanders , Lauren Davenport

Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the amazing rating and review! We are delighted to know that you had a great car-buying experience with us and to know that our Sales Team provided great customer service. We value your business at Horne Mazda Avondale, and we hope that you enjoy your CX-9!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarvis Newman was very friendly and got me a great deal on the car that I wanted!! He took his time explaining everything, but got me out in record time which was really appreciated. He made sure I knew e More

by radams636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled to hear Jarvis went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again for years to come at Horne Mazda Avondale.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,145
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,440
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,788
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,988
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,685
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive