Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jasin Loop.
Jasin Loop
Jasin Loop at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jasin Loop

Fleet Director

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Fleet Director/Inventory Manager

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Jasin Loop

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough good things about Jason Loop and..."

- Tamra Wyman

I can not say enough good things about Jason Loop and Avondale Nissan. I was referred to him and the dealership by a friend in the industry when looking for a couple fleet vehicles. From the very beginning, I was impressed. He was given my information for our mutual friend and contacted me same business day. He then presented me with van options, pricing and upfitting options within 24 hours. Financing and delivery happened in less than a week. In addition, he also helped with a trade-in. Everything was done remotely from my office and he made a personal trip to have me sign paperwork (which he made easy) and have the vans delivered when ready. I can not recommend this rep or dealership enough. A lot of business doesn't have to do with just the company, but also the service. Jason Loop at Avondale Nissan has made a new customer out of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and the entire team was awesome! "

- Wbennett

Our family have been customers of Avondale Nissan for over 10 years now. We have referred more friends and relatives than I can even remember. The team at Avondale continues to make the car buying experience as pain free as possible. No bs, they are respectful and courteous through the entire process. I highly recommend Avondale Nissan, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna, Fahim Naseer, Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Jan 07, 2020

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Wbennett, thank you so much for your positive comments about Avondale Nissan and our Sales Team (Jasin Loop, Frank Hardy, Frank Kuna and Fahim Naseer). If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Erin Esquivel Avondale Nissan Owners Loyalty Manager 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- jpbell3

Jasin and Frank were great! The whole process was quick and everything was exactly like they said it would be. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Jan 07, 2020

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Jpbell3, we are very happy to hear that Jasin and Frank were able to provide you with such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Erin Esquivel Avondale Nissan Owners Loyalty Manager 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best experience!"

- AngelaA623

This organization would hurt without a man like Jasin Loop. You will have to inquire about him to believe it. I have been purchasing for many years at Nissan Avondale and its always no hassle with him. Frank the Tank assisted this time and what a great team they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Apr 10, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

AngelaA623, We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with Jasin Loop and Frank Hardy. thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan!! Debbie Clark

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Chunkyroadrunner

From the test drives to rolling off the lot with my new Altima, my experience with my sales person Frank the Tank was informative and pressure free. This is the second Altima I have purchased from Avondale Nissan and I recommend this dealership for any Nissan purchases. Thanks Avondale Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer, Julie Spickerman, Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Dec 17, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your Great experience with Frank & your recommendation of Avondale Nissan. I am happy to hear that Frank gave you a pressure free experience. Enjoy your new Altima! Sincerely, Debbie Clark #avondalenissanEmployee

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- RANGER36

Going to a dealership is like going to the dentist for me. However I had an awesome and flawless experience at Avondale Nissan! Jasin was very professional and knowledgeable about every topic I did not understand! I never felt pressured or like I was under a microscope. The entire process was quick and simple and I will recommend friends and family to Jasin and Avondale Nissan. The only regret is that I wish Jasin was my dentist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Jasin & Avondale Nissan. We are so happy that your process was quick and simple. Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome quick and Professional "

- Mrs Dee

I am a returning customer came in for service on my 2014 Nissan was given a 2018 Nissan as a loner from the wonderful employee Julie in service. Left with a 2019 Nissan thanks to Frank the Tank another outstanding and personable professional employee.Avondale Nissan’s service level is impeccable and definitely my dealership of choice!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer, Julie Spickerman, Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Oct 25, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your positive review with Julie and Frank. You are right that both associates are wonderful! Many of Frank's customers agree with your comment about him being personable and professional. Avondale Nissan is very lucky to have two dedicated individuals that share our philosophy about how to treat our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle and Thank you so much for choosing Avondale Nissan as your dealership of choice!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Sales"

- alexnguyen

Was working with Jasin Loop on a new Pathfinder. Jasin provided us honest information throughout the process. Unfortunately, they did not have the exact vehicle we had in stock but it was such an easy experience that I wanted to give credit to Jasin and the sales dept. Would recommend Jasin to anyone interested in a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an outstanding review. We are ecstatic to learn you had a very good experience with Jasin in our Sales Department. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you in the future!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity and up front pricing"

- raven2113

I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop around and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Avondale Nissan responded

Ravin2113, Thank you very much for the review. Jasin is a great asset to Avondale Nissan. Your comments were amazing. I made sure Jasin knew about your review and we congratulated him on his customer service. It means a lot to us that you took time to write this. Much appreciation, Frank Kuna Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,400

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,400

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,700

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391