About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jasin Loop.
Jasin Loop
Jasin Loop, Fleet Director, Avondale Nissan
5.0

Jasin Loop

Fleet Director

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Fleet Director/Inventory Manager

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jasin Loop

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome quick and Professional "

- Mrs Dee

I am a returning customer came in for service on my 2014 Nissan was given a 2018 Nissan as a loner from the wonderful employee Julie in service. Left with a 2019 Nissan thanks to Frank the Tank another outstanding and personable professional employee.Avondale Nissan’s service level is impeccable and definitely my dealership of choice!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

We truly appreciate your positive review with Julie and Frank. You are right that both associates are wonderful! Many of Frank's customers agree with your comment about him being personable and professional. Avondale Nissan is very lucky to have two dedicated individuals that share our philosophy about how to treat our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle and Thank you so much for choosing Avondale Nissan as your dealership of choice!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Sales"

- alexnguyen

Was working with Jasin Loop on a new Pathfinder. Jasin provided us honest information throughout the process. Unfortunately, they did not have the exact vehicle we had in stock but it was such an easy experience that I wanted to give credit to Jasin and the sales dept. Would recommend Jasin to anyone interested in a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write an outstanding review. We are ecstatic to learn you had a very good experience with Jasin in our Sales Department. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you in the future!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity and up front pricing"

- raven2113

I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop around and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Avondale Nissan responded

Ravin2113, Thank you very much for the review. Jasin is a great asset to Avondale Nissan. Your comments were amazing. I made sure Jasin knew about your review and we congratulated him on his customer service. It means a lot to us that you took time to write this. Much appreciation, Frank Kuna Executive Manager

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jasin Loop Rocks!"

- Jasin strikes again!

I have been a Nissan customer for about 5 years give or take. On my first purchase, I worked with Jason Loop and his straight to the point, unpressurized approach is what made me come back to him for continued service with Nissan. I recently moved to Houston Texas but I reached out to Jason to see what could be done about trading in my 2015 Rogue. Even with the distance between us, Jasin was able to help me with the transaction here in Texas and I am extremely proud of his integrity and his persistence that made this transaction come to life. I have never had a bad experience with Jason or any form of miscommunication when I have worked with him and I truly appreciate that and you definitely need more people like him that go above and beyond to satisfy a customer. From the bottom of my heart I thank you Jasin Loop, keep up the excellent work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2017

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your positive feedback means so much. I’ll make certain that Jasin Loop efforts are recognized. All the best, Frank Kuna Executive Manager

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jasin Loop"

- Welcome100!

Jasin Loop was amazing! He works in the commercial sales department and was unbelievable. His service, financial knowledge, and flexibility were second to none. Jasin provided options and answers! He is so easy to work with and Is excellent at his job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership with no dealer adds to the cars price"

- The Pit Boss

After looking for a great deal. I found not just a great deal, but a great dealership as well. I have been to other car dealerships and have bought new cars in the past. Which typically works with a sale number that is never what they really want. This was not the case with Avondale Nissan. Jasin Loop was the sales rep that contacted me on my inquiry. The price listed was a real price not a price that included thousands of dollars in dealer add on. No $499 for nitrogen in the tires or anything like that. Anything about the car I was looking at was disclosed fairly, that includes the price. I bought the car and came down to metro Phoenix from LAS VEGAS to buy a car from them. Jasin provided top notch five star+ customer service all the way. Which is coming from someone who has worked in the top properties in Vegas providing guest with great service. Fahim the F&I rep did a five star job as well. I can tell you it was worth the 300 mile drive to not deal with the Jokers that give car buying a bad name. Avondale Nissans way of doing business is the RIGHT way. Fair and honest. So in the end I found a great deal and a great dealership. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing hidden, totally transparent and excellent service"

- nVeeGreen

I knew what I wanted and knew what I was spending out the door with financing so I contacted Avondale Nissan through their website and Jasin Loop contacted me very promptly. He was able to get me a great 2015 Rogue with the price I wanted and we worked out all of the details via email including financing and all the other documentation. Once I got to the dealer, all it took was a test drive and paper signing and we were done in less than half an hour (this is so important when you have small kids). This was the most painless auto transaction I have ever been through and I would wholeheartedly recommend Avondale Nissan for your next auto purchase. I tell everyone I know who is in the market for a new vehicle to check out this place-I live in NW Peoria so that means it's an extra 35 minutes away from me but it's totally worth the drive. No hidden dealer adds or dubious additions after the price is set, and for me that is worth everything! I recommend Jasin Loop and I would not hesitate to buy there again. It's the first place I will always look for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Jennifer

We used the car buying service through USAA. We had a couple of specific cars picked out from different dealerships. Never have we been able to leave after test driving a vehicle. We always end up being run through all the departments. Jasin Loop was quick, friendly and did not give us this hassle that we were dreading. We ended up buying the car from here. Great experience! will definitely go back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jasin Loop is the best"

- T. Patrick Kinnaman

I have had a good relationship with Jasin and Avondale Nissan for several years. I just completed my 4 th purchase. As usual it was a good experience. I highly recommend the dealer and Jasin. Terry Patrick Kinnaman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Avondale Nissan returned the excitement in buying a new car "

- Rock n Pam

The experience of buying a new vehicle should be exciting, but business ethics in many dealerships have diminished that experience. Last week defined our worst experience ever at Peoria Nissan. Never have I seen such low class shyster tactics as they basically held us captive for five hours. They tried to wear us down, manipulate the pricing, then you sit and wait for the next round. Finally we had enough and wanted to leave. We had agreed a tentative deal and were told they had a car coming and wanted to leave our car and give us a loaner. We shouldn't have given them our car but we just wanted to leave and discuss our options. The next day was just as stressful as it took an hour and a half to get our car returned and we hadn't even sign any documents. Looking for an alternative, I saw the inventory at Avondale Nissan and was interested in a vehicle. Jasin Loop responded immediately and followed up within minutes with a full disclosure statement. Jasin is an consummate professional who has the skills, personality and professional excellence to compliment a dealership such as Avondale Nissan. He took us through the purchase, found refunds available for our trade in as we had a extended warranty. Did a follow up with our paper work to assure we would receive our VA plate discount. Jasin also had an immediate answer for every question or concern we expressed. Tony Rivera took us through the finance portion explaining all of our options but never being forceful trying to sell. A very refreshing process, one I've never experienced. Closing our process was Jasin explaining every function of the Murano and programming some features to get us started. A very stressful start Thursday morning ended with a very memorable car buying experience that returned the excitement in purchasing a new vehicle. I also know that salespeople such as Jasin exist because of business ethics of an owner who promotes honesty, integrity and treating customers with respect and we thank you for that ! Never have I been so completely impressed as I'am with our 2015 Murano SL. Extremely satisfied customers, Rick & Pam Baerlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rivera

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Murano

$31,894

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,630

2017 Nissan Titan

$26,993

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$26,899

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,377

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,998

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,998

2018 Nissan Murano

$31,998