Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jasmeet Singh.
Jasmeet Singh
Jasmeet Singh at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jasmeet Singh

Sales Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Jasmeet Singh

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James 'JR' Craft was the first the face I saw after a bad..."

- Cleve.

James 'JR' Craft was the first the face I saw after a bad experience at Richmond Ford Glen Allen. I explained what happened & what I needed. Between him & Jaz they was able to get us in our Explorer XLT. They were very patient & understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craft, Stephen Sturtz

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was very friendly, helpful and..."

- F-150 guy

The sales staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Upon arrival I was greeted by my salesman in a timely fashion and my vehicle was warmed up ready to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and they clearly wanted to..."

- Nick Collins

Everyone was very friendly and they clearly wanted to make the customer happy. All the cars on the lot were very nice and the people I worked with definitely went above any beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Muniz

Oct 27, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your review! Nice is what we strive for.

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to 8 different dealers in 2 days and felt more..."

- Austin3895

I went to 8 different dealers in 2 days and felt more welcome at Richmond Ford and Lincoln than any other dealership by far. Everyone was very pleasing to deal with. I will be a customer as long as they work here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting it done!!"

- bradlawson67

I bought a 2014 Mustang and there were a few issues that had me concerned. Richmond Ford took care of all them. The car looks great and I'm 100% satisfied with everything they did. I'm very impressed and would definitely do business with them in the future and with total confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! We are happy to hear that this Mustang is in good hands!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jazz is the best salesperson I've ever dealt with"

- HanoverVA

Great experience. Jazz was always upbeat and interested in being sure we got the best deal on the best vehicle for our needs, patiently working through several models and trim levels over multiple visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Jan 02, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Jazz!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Chillin made our experience awesome"

- Rickdhd

We just purchased a Ford F150. Thanks to Kevin Chillin we found our dream truck! He listened and helped us through the process and we would recommend him highly! Great Guy! Also thank you to Jasmeet and Christ and Justin. It was great to have such a warm welcome from all and made to feel at home! Sincerely Rick and Tammy Delafosse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! We are so happy to have matched you up with your dream truck!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fun "

- Pete Z

Had a wonderful time, great experience with everyone at the dealer ship. Not pushy at all and everyone was personable and eager to make us happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols, Justin Turner

Dec 12, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! Being personable by treating people like people is what we strive for.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought 2 Ford fiesta's from them in the month of..."

- Blue Boy

I bought 2 Ford fiesta's from them in the month of November. Both salesman were curtious in every way. Jazz and J.R are tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Jackson, James Craft, Kevin Chillin, Alan Lathrop

Dec 05, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about both of your experiences at Richmond Ford Lincoln!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Htunnell7

The service was excellent!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and continue to do business with them. The salesman was very helpful in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Oct 29, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to provide amazing service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,846

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$37,846

used 2005 Nissan 350Z car, priced at $8,888

2005 Nissan 350Z

$8,888

used 2020 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,735

2020 Honda Civic Type R

$42,735

new 2021 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $51,711

2021 Ford F-450SD

$51,711

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,794

2021 Ford F-150

$50,794