Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jasmine Gale-Bazinet
Jasmine Gale-Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Jasmine Gale-Bazinet

Controller

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Myrtle Beach Kia has given me the opportunity to know some great people! We have the chance to make new friends into customers every single day. Thank you to Myrtle Beach area for helping us to become the DealerRater Dealer of the Year for the Kia brand in the entire state of SC for the third year in a row!!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jasmine Gale-Bazinet

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the highest level of service throughout..."

- B3

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ve bought and cannot imagine shopping anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you guys! We know you're going to love the Telluride. We'll see you when you're ready for #6!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Optima SXL Purchase !!"

- mooses

Keith Gannett is quite simply the best! We've known KIA for some time now and the entire staff continues to impress with their professionalism, complete knowledge of their automobiles and the wonderful ability to make us feel like family! Once again, an absolutely superb car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bazinet, Zack McKeown, Matt Gipe, Bradley Cooper, Keith Gannett

Feb 01, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That's why we do what we do- for revies like this. Thanks guys- be blessed. Keith Gannett

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUST LOOKING BUT GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- bdaws311

Nick was great, he showed us all our options and has followed up well with us. Something changed in our family situation so we are waiting for awhile, but when we reenter the market we will contact Nick first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Goldberg

Nov 25, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am always interested in meeting new people and establishing new relationships! I appreciate your time and will be here for you for future endeavors!!!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!"

- Monica

This is my 4th Kia and 2nd brand new car from this dealership. I was met at the door by Keith whom was very welcoming and eased my anxiety of buying another car. He listened to me. He. understood what I wanted, worked with my situation and made me feel comfortable in purchasing a new vehicle. I love Bobby Gale and his team at Myrtle Beach Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim DeHart, Zack McKeown, Matt Gipe, Shane Lee, Keith Gannett

Sep 25, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

So happy to keep you in the Myrtle Beach Kia Family. We try our best to listen to the customers wants and needs , it has to be right! Be blessed and thanks. Keith Gannett

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership corrected error, thank you"

- James Roxby

On Nov. 14th, 2017, I met with one of the owners of Myrtle Beach Kia. She was very pleasant and corrected a maintenance plan contract. She went out of her way to listen about the problems I had and advised she would look into the reason I was upset. She was truly a nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Mr. Roxby, Thank you for letting me help! Good luck with the move!

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Outstanding", fantastic people to deal with"

- John M

Tim Bazinet was our sales person. He went above and beyond to help us. We were so satisfied that we purchased two 2017 Kia Forte's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Dan McColl, Terral Altman, Bradley Cooper

Nov 07, 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealer ship!!!!!"

- BT

BEWARE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS KIA DEALER!! i know owe more money than what the car is worth!!! They couldn't even give me a value of the car!! They promised to get me a newer one and or refinance this one for a lower interest rate and they said they can't! I told them the sales ladie said come back in a year well it's been a year I never missed a payment but because I owe more than what the car is worth no one can refinace it!!!! All they care about is making money they do not care about you at all!!!!! THEY DONT! I was rushed I couldn't get a word in and before I knew it I signed for the car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Raffensberger, Matt Bazinet, Dan McColl, Terral Altman , Cameron

Oct 21, 2016

BT responded

I already tried you guys said since I owe more than what the car is worth that their is nothjng you can do! The reason I'm up set is because I was promised that you guys could get my car refinanced or I could trade it in! no body would tell me what the car was worth! I asked numerous times! I rushed! Now I have to pay around $2000 to to make up the difference! I do have a high interest rate of 29% due to my credit but that's not the problem because I was told Do not worry about it because after a year you guys would refinance it for me or trade it in for a newer car an lower rates! Very very upset I just don't understand why you guys didn't take more money off the car so that I wouldn't be negative or at least not as negative as i am now with the car! But nothing we can do about it. I will try to keep people aware of how you do business by writing reviews every week. Maybe every other day! BUT THE CAR RUNS GREAT ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS A WHEEL BEARING OTHER THAN THAT THE CAR RUNS GREAT!! That's the only good thing! Mean while I'm paying 300 a month for a year and the car has only decreased like 250$!

Oct 21, 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Mr. or Mrs. BT, We are extremely concerned about your situation and would like to help. Refinancing or trading after one year is not uncommon. However, it is effected by multiple factors. Current market value of the trade, credit status since purchase, vehicle condition including miles or any wear and tear and desired newer vehicle all play large roles in making this happen or not happen. Please give a call as soon as possible so that we can discuss all of your options. Thanks, Dan McColl Matt Bazinet Terral Altman Scott Raffensberger

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first KIA vehicle"

- KIAowner

Myrtle Beach KIA salesperson Aaron Clark. I did all the internet searching to locate and purchase my KIA Sorento vehicle. The Service Department is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim DeHart, Dan McColl, Aaron Clark, Terral Altman, Bradley Cooper

Aug 24, 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for your feedback about our team!

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Bazinet---He's Da Man!"

- ConsultRevRick

I have purchased several vehicles through Tim in the past several years. I keep returning to MB KIA and using Tim for all of my purchases, because he knows his product(s) and listens to our needs and what they are and matches us up with the vehicles that best meets our needs and always gets us the best deal possible. Tim is not just our salesman, but has become our friend. Highly recommend Tim if you are in the market for any one of KIA's fine product line of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Eddie Gilbert, Scott Raffensberger, Matt Bazinet

Mar 17, 2016

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Rick I really appreciate that!. You, Elaine and Charlie are some of the best people I have had the pleasure of becoming friends with! I'm so happy to have met you guys! Tim Bazinet

1
1 - 9 of 9 results