Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jasmine Nowakowski
Jasmine Nowakowski at Ganley Westside Imports
Refer Me

Jasmine Nowakowski

Service Consultant

Ganley Westside Imports

25580 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews
4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jasmine Nowakowski

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was there for an extended time but Jasmine and Greg both worked to make my experience as smooth as possible. More

by Katie S
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kerro

Jan 15, 2022

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Hi Katie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Westside Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jan 14, 2022

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Katie, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle here at Ganley Westside Imports. We are so glad to hear you were treated well by Jasmine and Greg and that your service met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave these kind words following your service. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any future service or sales needs and we are looking forward to see you for your next service! -Ganley Westside Volkswagen

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had any issues with service at this dealership since I purchased my vehicle. More

by Gigi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kerro , Chris Wheatley

Oct 17, 2021

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Hi Gigi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ganley Westside Volkswagen. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All work done. Employees helpful and courteous. Service work on car completed when promised. Can't think of anything else to say to make te twenty five word minimum. More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

John, Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to service stations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again. -Ganley Westside Imports

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Quality service and very quick. James and Jasmine were especially courteous and friendly. More

by DEBYSDESIGNS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welsh

Sep 03, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Deby, Thank you for bringing your vehicle in for service at Ganley Westside Imports. We are glad to hear that your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We appreciate you choosing Ganley as well as you taking the time to leave this kind review of James and Jazmine. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance! -Ganley Westside Subaru

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by everyone at Ganley. Very professional. I can’t rate anyone because I don’t know their names, but I would give five stars to each of them. More

by Gonzalez.carol57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mauer , Greg Kerro , Ray Korfhage , Matt O'Shea , Brandon Baker , Diego Dennison , Rick Good

Aug 26, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Carol, Thank you for bringing your 2017 Outback in for service at Ganley Westside Imports. We are glad to hear that your experience with us was worth 5 stars! We appreciate you choosing Ganley as well as you taking the time to leave this kind review. We look forward to seeing you for your next routine maintenance -Ganley Westside Subaru

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as usual. Oil change and tire rotation was done in less than one hour. Keep up the good work. Kudos to all of the staff. More

by GOOTZ1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle here at Ganley Westside Imports. We are so glad to hear you were treated well by our service department and that your service met your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave these kind words following your service. Please do not hesitate to reach out for any future service or sales needs and we are looking forward to see you for your next service! -Ganley Westside Hyundai

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil and filter. All work performed as expected in timely manner. This is just filler to meet the 25 word requirement. To be or not to be that is the question. More

by martyams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your recent visit to our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and are excited to see you in the future! -Ganley Westside Imports

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was not satisfied at all with my experience at the Parma location. Westside imports was very friendly and informative. Will not take my vehicle anywhere else. More

by Lamar4821
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Romanak , Paul Mauer , Keith Wendling , Jim Welsh , Brooke Tobicash , Mark Rosko

Apr 17, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is always very good here. This time I asked if they could see my upcoming service light was flashing when I start the vehicle for 1000 miles and I was trying to see if I could see if they could ta More

by Sfcinc_2004
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Welsh

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Westside Imports continues to fill all my service needs. The service department is clean, well organized and filled with talented personnel. I'm aware I could save dollars elsewhere but I would b More

by marilynestelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Wendling , Brad Kessler

Feb 18, 2020

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,354
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2016 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,547
2016 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,617
2017 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,877
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $30,997
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,997
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive