Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Armstrong.
Jason Armstrong
Jason Armstrong at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Armstrong

Product Specialist

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

I started my career here at Champion and now I have returned home. I love making a difference in the lives of the people that I come in contact with that far surpasses a business transaction. I will work diligently with you to come up with the best plan for you specific needs. Hard working, dependable, and knowledgeable. Let me show why you are at the right place with the right guy. Call me for all your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA has awarded me the badge of master salesperson as well as Elite salesperson (200+ new vehicles sold in a year) I am also an expert in Jeep, Ram, and U connect. And extremely knowledgeable in cab and axle, heavy duty, and Promaster and Promaster City

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Jason Armstrong

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure meeting you Mr. JASON ARMSTRONG your..."

- Praise Sefako

It was a pleasure meeting you Mr. JASON ARMSTRONG your Advice you gave me opened my mind to many opportunities you the real deal if anyone needs a vehicle contact him (PRODUCT SPECIALIST) no gimmicks. CHAMPION CHRYSLERJEEP DODGE RAM of Indianapolis keep up the good work 👍🏾 y’all services will be rewarded Mr. JASON I’m coming for my Dodge Charger Daytona the newer model and my other Vehicles i will be purchasing from you in the near future thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jason! We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful, and explained everything to us...."

- Nidia

Jason was very helpful, and explained everything to us. He was very nice and helped us to get the car we wanted despite some issues with our credit! I have no problem and refer my friends to Champion .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Armstrong's help was absolutely invaluable. He is..."

- m.nesby

Jason Armstrong's help was absolutely invaluable. He is the king of patience and understanding and I'm so glad he was my sales person. I'd give Jason 10 stars if I could! Eric Kittner is absolutely hilarious! He helped to make the finance portion of my truck-buying experience super easy and fun. Because of these great guys, I was able to get the vehicle I needed at the price that I wanted. Thank you both Jason and Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Sep 16, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jason and Eric were able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I came in to look at a vehicle, I was upfront with..."

- Jenn

When I came in to look at a vehicle, I was upfront with Jason that I wouldn’t be buying a car that day. All the same, he spent a extensive amount of time educating me about the vehicle so I could decide what was best for me. He followed up, answers questions, and was extremely responsive via texting and email afterwards. I appreciated his time and dedication to helping us find the right Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jason and the rest of the Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Cates is about his customers and he is willing to..."

- slong04

Jason Cates is about his customers and he is willing to put in the work to make sure the customer is happy! It’s not just about seeing how many cars he can sale. I will definitely send family and friends his way. I had at lease 6 - 10 other dealers contact me so I could have gone any where

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Sep 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very professional! I love the Jeep and..."

- lchriss2630

Great service and very professional! I love the Jeep and it’s quality! Everyone I came in contact with served greatly! Thanks so much all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Michael Stafford

Sep 04, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie Johnson and Gene Allen were excellent to work..."

- zakimaflonnery

Reggie Johnson and Gene Allen were excellent to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, polite and welcoming! A pleasure to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. I will definitely be coming here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen were great, I did everything online and by..."

- Ian

The salesmen were great, I did everything online and by time I got to the dealership everything had been done and I was in finance within 10 minutes. Finace was very pushy and didnt not have the most welcoming atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Eric Kittner

Sep 03, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Ian, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great! He helped my mom with the purchase of..."

- Diana.southard1982

Jason was great! He helped my mom with the purchase of her first new vehicle. Before we left the lot he took his time to make sure she was comfortable with working all the features that come with a new car. We are happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous..."

- vonnie46203

I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous purchase and now I have a brand-new Jeep Wrangler. Michael Daniels was GREAT and made sure that all my questions were answered. I have been to several different dealerships, but I would have to say Champion has CHAMPIONS throughout the dealership! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487