Jason Backer
Jason Backer at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Jason Backer

Purchasing Specialist

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.7
19 Reviews

Hi I'm Jason! My background in the car business invloves sales, acqusitions, reputation managment, training, marketing, and advertisment. I love working with people and assisting them in reaching their goals. My diverse background allows me to assist you in many different areas of the car business. Let's have a conversation!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Licensed Automotive Sales Professional

Bachelor's Degree in Corporate Communications & Minor in Business

4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Jason Backer

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience and amazing people. Brian was amazing. The pricing is fair and adorable. They really work with you and get you in and out so you can enjoy your new car! Your getting the More

by Michael
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ritchie, John Arpa , Brian Wilz

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Brian! We appreciate your business and we are so glad you love the new car. You're now a part of our O'Neil Nissan family! Thanks again!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman very helpful and knowledgeable he took all the time to explain everything thanks Darryl Smith. More

by NANCYLIGHT
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Darryl Smith

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my new pre-owned Infiniti from O'Neil Nissan. It was detailed like new and fully serviced and priced right! More

by Joe Oneil Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darryl was great to work with! Highly recommend! Great customer service and made sure I understood all of the features of the car. This dealership genuinely cares about its custome More

by JENNALFLYNN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Darryl Smith , Conor Stokes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The visit was very pleasant from the time I walked in the door until I left with my new vehicle. Salesperson Ms Garcia was great, financing was great. All around good experience. More

by JPOLLARD95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Garcia , Conor Stokes

Nov 10, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us here at O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but great dealings with O’Neil , they are great to deal with. I will buy from them again. I have already sent a couple of friends to O’Neil More

by GPRESHONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bodenheimer , Conor Stokes

Jul 21, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing O'Neil Nissan for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and always appreciate referrals. Thanks again.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employers were very friendly and professional. Very glad we come in. More

by AGUILERAMELISSA73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Giamo, Diego Melendez , Conor Stokes

Jul 02, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, good prices and cars in good condition, best place to go o o o o o o o no o o o More

by JUANMA0702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Juan! We appreciate your business!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went thru Portner Motors. Did not visit the dealership....but Iove my car!!!! Because of my location I will most likely use a dealership closer to my home for service. More

by MPOHUBKA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Rob Giamo, John Arpa , Conor Stokes

Jun 02, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

We appreciate your business with all of our affiliates. We are so glad you are loving your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,020
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,834
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,449
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,000
2011 Nissan Titan
used
Smoke exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $31,828
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,995
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive