Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Barrow
Jason Barrow at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Jason Barrow

Sales Consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jason Barrow

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Barrow is 5 stars. He walked us through the entire..."

- Dunning

Mr Barrow is 5 stars. He walked us through the entire process and made it so easy. Very happy customer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing day when I came to visit this location. I was..."

- PLewis

Amazing day when I came to visit this location. I was able to get a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. My salesman was amazing, and full of..."

- DM

Great dealership. My salesman was amazing, and full of knowledge. My car buying experience with him was easy. I never felt rushed or pressured. I would come here again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We value your feedback! We are delighted that you reached out to share your Easterns experience.

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Easterns was excellent from start to..."

- Potter

My experience at Easterns was excellent from start to finish. I would like to also single out the salesman, Jason Barrow as he was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with during our purchase. I did not feel this way at the first dealership which is why I walked out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Jason Barrow made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always hated the car buying process and came ready..."

- Alisha Smith

I have always hated the car buying process and came ready to battle. Jason greeted us outside and made the experience super easy. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience and didn't have to go to battle lol. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Barrow was awesome. We did most of the process online..."

- PoetZ

Mr Barrow was awesome. We did most of the process online which did help speed up the buying process. I am happy to send friends here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! Our salesman was so great when..."

- Jafye

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! Our salesman was so great when I got my vehicle. We ran into a few hiccups after the sale but the managers solved the issues in a timely manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this location. I had a good but long..."

- TJ

Highly recommend this location. I had a good but long experience when I was looking for a car. The process was not stressful and I drove out a happy customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board with us. Please recommend us to your family and friends.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Barrow was fantastic to work with. He explained..."

- Coleman

Mr Barrow was fantastic to work with. He explained everything very well and even gave us bottles of water. We left in a nice car and had a great buying experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We value your feedback! We are delighted that you reached out to share your Easterns experience.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never had plans on buying a car but after our total..."

- Kanic

I never had plans on buying a car but after our total loss we did not have much of a choice. I was recommended to Easterns and got a vehicle that left me and my budget satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Great news! Your feedback as a customer is very important to us as we continue to improve and expand our company. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,750
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,725
2015 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,850
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive