Jason Brdar
Jason  Brdar at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Jason Brdar

Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews
4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Jason Brdar

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, one of the best buying experience Iv had, worked around my work schedule for me and made the deal happen, very smooth process getting my truck More

by Williamdjarosz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mazda of Palm Beach has one of the best selection of cars within the nation with not just Mazdas but exotic highline vehicles also. Upon arriving with an appointment, Josh had the car fully detailed and rea More

by chenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tai Small was excellent to work with & the dealership was very comforting/friendly. Great experience with everyone there we came into contact with. We will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a vehic More

by devinpsibley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Kairalla was very professional, he went out of way to find us the car we were looking for. When we arrived at the dealership there wasn't a new Mazda 3 to be had. A few minutes later he came back to us a More

by georgetaylor757
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kairalla

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely great people to work with and provided competitive price for my trade in car. More

by harishuhmc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Korakas

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are awesome made a car buying experience here amazing. They made sure everything was taken care of before we got there and took very good care of us. Jason the manager made sure I got the payment More

by Sbushkill040787
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Weeks

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Martin Keefe and Jason for helping me get the car that my son wanted, I thank you for Recomended Angel who finish the deal for you guys, very happy with my son’s new car thank you πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» More

by Vanessa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Wonyetye made the buying process easy and seamless. Jason Brdar, sales manager, was able to work in our budget and give us a great deal! These guys went above and beyond! More

by terriberri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WONYETYE

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and Jason worked with me to get a good deal on a used CX5. More

by Mrrecall62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Heiple

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience. This was my second car that I purchased from Mazda in the last 3 months. Joshua was very nice and professional during the whole time. I called him th More

by DRAGANM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre , Kevin Davis

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,368
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,891
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,126
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,978
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD