About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Brewster.
Jason Brewster
Jason Brewster, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.8

Jason Brewster

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Jason Brewster

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction"

- mcb102586 Verified Customer

I was treated with utmost respect and satisfaction. My problem was taken care of within 15 minutes. I didn't have to wait long and wasnt given the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the review. We are fortunate to have great employees like Jason. Very Respectfully, Joe Lyons Director of Operations Thompson Automotive of Dundalk, Inc.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- kspence00 Verified Customer

Great service from the moment I pulled into the lot. No pressure or pushy salesmen. Once I said yes, the purchasing process was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

Sep 22, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore responded

Thank you for the nice review. Over the past few months we've added a new sales process that's called An Hour or Less From the Time You Say YES... I am happy you are pleased with the results!! Very respectfully, Joe Lyons Director of Operations Thompson Automotive of Dundalk, Inc.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Tron Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly. Helped me locate the vehicle on the lot that I selected online. Test drove several vehicles. Including variations of the vehicle I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Gabe Warren

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steph is the best"

- Johonnah80

Stephanie made my car buying experience hassle free, recommend her to anybody! I will definitely be recommending her to anyone that’s in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Tori555

This dealership is definitely the one you want to go to, not only does it sell great cars... The service is good too. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brewster

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- MELEVANS81 Verified Customer

I was not stressed at all through the process. My sales person, Mr. Reed, made my car buying experience a breeze. I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all phases of process was excellent "

- jcoberly85 Verified Customer

Went in to look and test drive but the salesman was friendly and knowledgeable so we purchased a jeep renegade perfect vehicle for my wife and daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Charles Cadden

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- THELMA.SMITH Verified Customer

The staff was very knowledgeable and provided great customer service! They answered all of my questions and concerns and did not pressure me to buy! After deciding to make the purchase the process took less than an hour before I drove home in my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Gabe Warren

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bingo!"

- laura.050708 Verified Customer

This place was great! The people were friendly and we were in and out quicker than we’ve ever been! We also managed to walk out with a lower payment than we went in with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Charles Cadden

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11th car, best experience yet!"

- geoffreygill Verified Customer

Huge thanks to Calvin Reed, Leo Hojnowski, and the rest of the team at Thompsons! They made the buying process transparent and stress free and I walked away with a great deal on a great car. 100% will refer friends and return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080