Jason Caja
Jason  Caja at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe
Refer Me

Jason Caja

Service Advisor

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.8
7 Reviews
4.8

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jason Caja

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dealership has always been upfront with me about maintenance issues. Things get worked on and corrected the first time. Joe Vitale has been very attentive and responsive to my needs More

by C. Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hatcher , Giovanni Casella, Joe Vitale

Oct 05, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Joe provided you with a 5-star visit! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Ganley Subaru East

Oct 06, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usually I do not take my car for repairs but Joy Taylor made it easy. More

by Asceticist
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lourdevic Delva, Joy Taylor , Scott

Sep 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Ganley Subaru East

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people and caring. They are great to work with and provide options when getting your car fixed. More

by ireynolds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hello Ireynolds, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy is an amazing person and a pleasure to work with. From our purchase to our service appointments, she stays involved with us. Truly an asset to Subaru and the dealership. Thank you, Joy! More

by susanmschantz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Taylor

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Susan! We're happy to hear Joy continues to take such wonderful care of you and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with her. Thanks for trusting Ganley Subaru East with your business - we look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy was our sales associate and stays involved with us often. From emails to visits when we are in the service department, she remains always helpful. More

by markandsusan314
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Taylor

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Joy is truly a fantastic asset to our team and we'll be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her awesome service. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Ganley Subaru East!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ken Ganley East is exceptional! Everyone greets you by name, they are friendly and professional. The reason I bought my second Subaru from here is the service department! Great work More

by Nolagrl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Hatcher , Giovanni Casella

Jun 22, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're happy to hear that the crew could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back at Ganley Subaru East for all of your future auto needs.

Jun 23, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review of your experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Hannah Benjamin and Ganley Subaru East. To everyone looking for a new to you or brand new vehicle you should stop in here. I purchased my first Subaru back in 2015 from here. I brough More

by HBORA52
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin , Giovanni Casella, Marlene Seelig

Apr 18, 2020

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,991
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $30,996
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,498
2018 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,892
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Luxe Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,892
2019 Ford Transit Connect
used
Frozen White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,696
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive