Joy Taylor
Joy  Taylor at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe
Refer Me

Joy Taylor

Subaru Specialist

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joy Taylor

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took such good care of me and offered a deal I couldn't refuse More

by aaronzaynab
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender , Rich

Nov 22, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy did a fantastic job staying with it to find a vehicle that fit our needs I would recommend anybody see her More

by davidleighty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Nov 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miss Joy and Mr Russo were fantastic to work with I recommend them to anybody More

by davidleighty
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Nov 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy was attentive and hardworking, taking time to search her dealer network for the right vehicle for me even after my first visit. We looked at a few cars that I passed on, and when we find the one I wasn' More

by DavidKarl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Nov 17, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usually I do not take my car for repairs but Joy Taylor made it easy. More

by Asceticist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Caja, Lourdevic Delva , Scott

Sep 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Ganley Subaru East

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy was the absolute best person I have ever had assist me with purchasing a vehicle. She was knowledgeable, kind and made the process smooth and efficient. I had limited time and she went out of her way t More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pruce

Sep 14, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that Joy provided you with such an excellent experience and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to her. Thanks for trusting Ganley Subaru East with your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Of the many times that I have been to a dealer this experience has by far been the best. Since this was a out of state purchase my deal took about 2 weeks to complete giving Joy a little more work than More

by snitta303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Sep 12, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy Taylor was great. She was very personable and even took the time to show me how to operate the vehicle. She went over and beyond to make sure that I had all questions More

by Pleased New Subaru Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swansinger , Joe Russo Sales Manager

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear Joy provided you & your friend with such wonderful service and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with her & Joe. Thanks for choosing Ganley Subaru East. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joy is an amazing person and a pleasure to work with. From our purchase to our service appointments, she stays involved with us. Truly an asset to Subaru and the dealership. Thank you, Joy! More

by susanmschantz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Caja

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Susan! We're happy to hear Joy continues to take such wonderful care of you and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with her. Thanks for trusting Ganley Subaru East with your business - we look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Took great care of our kids and went over the car well. Made a deal that made sense. Very happy with the experience. More

by wickliffehouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you for bringing your family to check us out! - Ganley Subaru East

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,981
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,981
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,891
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,898
2018 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,996
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,793
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Luxe Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive