Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cisek.
Jason Cisek
Jason Cisek at Gary Rome Hyundai
4.9

Jason Cisek

Finance Manager

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

I am one of 2 Finance Managers at Gary Rome Hyundai. I have been here for almost 8 years and started as a Sales consultant. I am a Hyundai STAR certified team member and certified Dealer Rater employee. I grew up and have lived in Chicopee all my life. I recently purchased my 8th Hyundai since 2004. I currently own 3 Hyundai's and know from personal experience what this brand has to offer. Whether you have A+ credit or have had some challenges in the past, we have a program that will work for you. Come and visit one of our seasoned Sales & Leasing Consultants and see why so many people are coming to Gary Rome Hyundai to get the very best deal. "We treat you like family"!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and leasing programs

Gap insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Jason Cisek

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Gary Rome Hyndai. The..."

- grammagayle13

We had a very good experience at Gary Rome Hyndai. The service dept. and John Linnehan, the salesman, explained everything we needed to know before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan , John Linnehan

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Santa Fe Purchase"

- BChurilo

Very pleased with the entire purchase experience. Chad was extremely knowledgeable of the entire inventory and listened to what I was looking for. He came through with just what my family needed this go 'round! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Olech

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Betsy

Very pleased with my experience at Gary Rome. I knew what type of vehicle I was looking for, but our salesperson, John Linnehan made the experience of learning more about my choice of vehicle and all it had to offer very informative, fun and rewarding. I'm especially sensitive to high pressure sales people and will walk away even if I'm interested in a product just due to an aggressive sales approach. This wasn't the case at Gary Rome. I have to say that EVERYONE my husband and I dealt with from John to Jason, to Keith and the Receptionist staff as well, was professional, and a pleasure to work with. I was especially pleased with the patience John offered in introducing someone like myself to the new technology that I wasn't accustomed to in my previous vehicle. He kindly demonstrated the apps and features and eased my apprehension about my purchase. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. EVERY staff member greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Kudos to all of you! I've visited other dealerships in my search for a vehicle and was so pleased to have an exceptional salesperson like John to guide me through my purchase. I feel confident that I made the right choice and look forward to enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, John Linnehan

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest experience when buying a new car ever. Gary Rome..."

- jmfslf1

Greatest experience when buying a new car ever. Gary Rome is a very pleasant place to do business and John was exceptional in his desire to see that Jim and I were happy. It is a pleasure to buy a new car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, John Linnehan

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle from Gary Rome, salesman was..."

- Juice88

This is my second vehicle from Gary Rome, salesman was Nick Duclos. Nick made our buying experience easy and was able to meet all our needs. Overall a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Paul Bonavita and he was the best!"

- thatsmymema

Everyone from start to finish was wonderful. I met Gary who seemed genuinely concerned with my situation and Paul was very compassionate and did whatever it took to make this gorgeous Sonata work out for me when no one else could help me. I highly recommend Gary Rome and please ask for Paul Bonavita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Nick Duclos was friendly & professional...."

- Earskin

Our salesperson, Nick Duclos was friendly & professional. Kudos to the finance guy too. We would recommend him and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Duclos

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buyer experience"

- seasondee

I purchased a 2020 Santa Fe from Nick Duclos. I test drove the car on Sunday and drove away in my new car on Tuesday morning. The entire process was effortless on my part, and went so much more smoothly than my buyers experience with a different brand. Nick was very informed about the vehicle, and answered any questions or concerns that I had. Nick came in during an ice storm to deliver my vehicle on the day promised. Keith and Jason were so helpful with the financing and were able to obtain a loan for me with my less than perfect credit score. My overall experience was pleasant, I did not feel pressured at all to purchase the car, and it was completely stress free. My next car will be for sure a Hyundai. Big Kudos to everyone at Gary Rome Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, Nicholas Duclos

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"looking to please. "

- Dan

I Had a Idea what I wanted to look at from Hyundai , the Tucson or the Kona. Chad did a great job Guiding me to the Car that was right for me . I did not feel pressured or persuaded in any way , It was my decision . Chad answered all of my questions and showed me the differences between models. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with great staff"

- sfctrekie

Always enjoy my dealings with Gary Rome Hyundai. I always feel like I got a great deal and no hassles. I will always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results