About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cisek.
Jason Cisek
Jason Cisek, Finance Manager, Gary Rome Hyundai
4.9

Jason Cisek

Finance Manager

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

I am one of 2 Finance Managers at Gary Rome Hyundai. I have been here for almost 8 years and started as a Sales consultant. I am a Hyundai STAR certified team member and certified Dealer Rater employee. I grew up and have lived in Chicopee all my life. I recently purchased my 8th Hyundai since 2004. I currently own 3 Hyundai's and know from personal experience what this brand has to offer. Whether you have A+ credit or have had some challenges in the past, we have a program that will work for you. Come and visit one of our seasoned Sales & Leasing Consultants and see why so many people are coming to Gary Rome Hyundai to get the very best deal. "We treat you like family"!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and leasing programs

Gap insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Jason Cisek

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The story starts in June of 2018... "

- TwinMom

June 2018, I went to Gary Rome Hyundai with anxiety and feeling nervous. I’ve never done this before. Buying a car. Alone. A single mom with 2 twin 17 yr old boys who got their license-3 drivers, 1 car. My intention was to find a car for me, and hand the boys my 13yr old car so we can be functional. Gary personally took me in, knew my situation, and partnered me with John. Before I knew it, I fell for a 2017 Tucson. I never felt more taken care of, then I did at that moment. John and Gary promised me that if something didn’t feel right-we weren’t doing it. At that moment I felt that this was all the right thing to do. I trusted them. Needless to say-I love my Tucson. And it’s MINE, and I did that, alone. I did it. Now let’s fast forward. That 13yr old car the boys had, well, the engine blew - 2 days before Christmas. Guess where I went...the only place I knew and trusted- back to John and Gary. My son, just drove home a 2014 Chevy Cruze yesterday, from Gary Rome Hyundai. John, Gary and their ENTIRE team (front desk, back desk, finance, GM all knew my situation) and made sure that they got us a car that was dependable, and something that we could financially handle so we weren’t put into a situation down the road. I want to personally thank John, Gary and the entire team, you guys are the BEST at what you do. To anyone reading this, you will not find a group of people more caring, not only to their customers, but to their community. They truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful all around"

- TheATeam4

We had a very positive experience with our recent used-car purchase. It is a beautiful, bright, open facility. Every team member that we encountered was very nice and welcoming. Family friendly all the way around- from the play room, to the available snacks and water when they kids were getting antsy, all through the process they were very accommodating and and easy going. Would recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fenton

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Vash1774

This was our 2nd car that We had to unexpectedly replace In a year Jon was great both times. He was so helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- My car

Will never go anywhere else. Great staff everyone is so friendly not to mention convenience. Gary Rome is such a pleasant person and they offer muffins and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- tom777

John made buying a new car a great experience with his friendliness and knowledge of the car. Gary Rome is lucky to have a salesman like John. I will be back when I need my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I would recommend this dealership "

- Wizard74

I was very impressed with John’s knowledge of the vehicle I had already test driven at another dealership. He could answer all of my questions immediately and explained everything about the Kona without hesitation. He also has a great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, John Linnehan

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-1 dealership by far."

- Dxbabgrl

John Linnehan made our car buying experience a positive one. We never felt pressured and he took the time to get to know us and really listened to what we had to say and what we were looking for. John explained everything from the paperwork process down to car functions to scheduling our 1st service maintenance and beyond. Everyone at Gary Rome made us feel welcome and appreciated. In the future I know where to go for our next car purchase right to Gary Rome, right in my backyard. Kudos to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Cinpoo

I received excellent service as usual at Gary Rome Hyundai. The staff especially John L. is very knowledgeable about the various vehicles and helped me choose the best fit for my budget and my wish list. It is especially helpful that John took the time to show me how to set up the car. Any questions that I asked he had the answer for. I drove away knowing how to use all the wonderful features on my new car. Thank you very much. I would never go anywhere else , A truly satisfied Hyundai Tucson customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan, Telesha Williams

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- Nickster

Great friendly atmosphere and listened to what I wanted to help me find the right car for me! I would definitely recommend Gary Rome Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great for First-Time Car Shoppers!"

- MatthewN

I came into the dealership anticipating buying a Chevy Cruze I saw online. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was already off the lot! But Dan helped me out and cut me a deal on a Dodge Dart for the same price as the Chevy! He walked me through the whole dealership experience, made it easy to understand, and didn’t push any products I didn’t need on me. Im glad I came to Gary Rome, and I will definitely return for my next car down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Godin

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results