About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Clark.
Jason Clark
Jason Clark, Internet Sales, Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
not yet rated

Jason Clark

Internet Sales

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jason Clark

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are in love with our Denali!"

- bjmullins

Jason and Colt have sold us multiple vehicles and they always take great care of us. Both of them have helped our family tremendously. They are great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Key

Sep 11, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer "

- New GMC Owner

Everyone at Ray Skillman made this a very effortless experience! Thanks to the guys for all of their expertise! We love the new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Faulkner, Joe Dowler

Jun 02, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salesman is very good good buying experience "

- Charlie

Very pleasant sales experience. Finance people were great. Felt like they gave me a good deal on the price for the trade-ins and a good deal for the price of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Reed

Aug 31, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Charlie, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Great deals and a fantastic experience come standard here at Ray Skillman Auto Center! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came to Ray Skillman for a buick and that is what Jason..."

- nantze49

I came to Ray Skillman for a buick and that is what Jason Clark and Ryan Watts got the deal I wanted. My payments for my vehicle is what I wanted and they got the deal done and I did not have to wait all day, like some other dealerships. The staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with everyone. I will be coming back to Ray Skillman for all my car purchases and service. I also will be telling all my friends to come here for the fantastic deals and salespeople that understand that your time and money will be worth it at Ray Skillman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watts

May 23, 2013

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you (and your friends) in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1208 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Sorento

$29,900

2017 GMC Sierra 2500

$41,814

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$61,620

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$44,950

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,265

2017 Kia Forte

$19,040

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$71,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,268