About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Faulkner.
Steve Faulkner
Steve Faulkner, Finance Manager, Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center
not yet rated

Steve Faulkner

Finance Manager

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center

8424 US Highway 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Steve Faulkner

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer "

- New GMC Owner

Everyone at Ray Skillman made this a very effortless experience! Thanks to the guys for all of their expertise! We love the new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, Joe Dowler

Jun 02, 2018

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!"

- Haylee97

My experience was great yesterday! Everyone was very nice to me and helped me tremendously! I would highly recommend everyone go here to get a new car! My salesman was great with helping me find a car in my price range that I would love. Go to Ray Skillman and make sure you ask for a Tommy Reed when buying a car, he was a great help to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Reed

Sep 07, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Haylee, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Congratulations on your new car! If you have any additional questions we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear sales and service"

- Jake Martens

Ray Skillman Auto Group has been truly amazing to deal with. It was unfortunate that the first General Motors Sierra that I bought back in October had some issues. Jamey Smith the Service Director for Skillman on the Southside was 100% dug in on getting my truck fixed or replaced. We went with replace and the Sales Managers Colt Key and Dakota Rogers worked their butts off to make it happen and get me taken care of. I am not the easiest of customers to deal with at times and through all of this they were extremely professional, were on my side of the deal working to get the right vehicle at the right price. I cannot thank them enough for going to bat for me, taking my concerns into consideration and worked to find resolutions. I have been on both sides of these things and I could not have asked for better people to work with. I highly recommend these guys if you are looking at a new GMC or Buick..or anything else from the Skillman group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Jake~ Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your compliments and will be sure to pass them on to Dakota and Colt. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good"

- FED0913

Although it took more time than expected, i did get a new vehicle that I like with a reasonable payment. Tommy was great and the financing guys worked with me to get to a payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Magnusen, Tommy Reed

Apr 21, 2017

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We're happy you found a vehicle you like at the payment you wanted! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent to deal with "

- Banker1

I live in Carmel, IN which is on the North side of Indianapolis. I have been to Various dealers up here and have not been Impressed. I seen an old friend and he recommended a dealer on the South side - Ray Skillman. I wanted to purchase a new truck and Ended up speaking to Dan DaVinci. Dan was very professional and very low pressure - being from a small town originally I can appreciate that quality. I don't want to be sold something I want to consult with someone to buy. This is how Dan treated me. Steve in finance was great as well. Since then I have purchased my last 2 vehicles there and have no reason to shop elsewhere. There service department is competent and dependable. They go the extra mile to help you. I drive down from Carmel to have simple oil changes because the service is excellent. Very rare in this world. Keep up the great work guys - I enjoy doing business there. Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Potter, Adam Franks, Amy Miller, Dan DaVinci, Mike Mulinaro, Adam Kozlowski

Oct 24, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Matt~ Thank you so much for this great review. We love to hear about awesome experiences. We appreciate time and continued business. Our team is always at your service!

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- babs

I'm so pleased with my new vehicle, and how Ben Gill and Steve Faulkner helped me get more than I expected and doing so within my price range. They worked with me and made me feel very comfortable. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Gill

Feb 29, 2016

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle. This is our #1 goal!

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Purchase"

- CW1

I've worked with Greg Puckett at Ray Skillman Southside twice now. The first was several years ago moving from my college car that I loved. I'd had this car for 13 years and had a deep love for both the car and it's make. Greg got me into a wonderful replacement (Buick Verano) which I leased. He really took time to listen to my concerns and help me find an option that fit into my budget. I don't know anything about cars and I never felt like Greg or his colleagues gave me the run around at all. I had such a wonderful experience, I went back for a new lease. Greg was kind enough to call when GM had an awesome deal that got me ahead on my new lease (Buick Encore) with another payment I can afford and features I need at this point in my life. I highly recommend Greg, Steve, Rob and the rest team at the South Side Auto Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Puckett, Rob Griffith

Dec 28, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Greg has been doing this a long time and is definitely an asset to our company. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Enjoy your new Encore!

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Handled well. "

- twilliamson387

Ben and clay were great. They worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I was promised window tint, which is still being handled but overall I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2015

Ray Skillman South Side Auto Center responded

Great! Thanks for sharing on here about your positive experience!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1189 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$57,750

2018 GMC Canyon

$44,360

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,298

2018 GMC Canyon

$46,050

2018 GMC Yukon

$70,145

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$63,950

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$64,250