Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Cohen
Jason Cohen at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Jason Cohen

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Jason Cohen

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking..."

- momuzick

Excellent overall experience from the time I was walking around checking out some vehicles .. Saleman Jason Cohen treated us with respect and made sure we were comfortable.. got us an upgrade vehicle wise … made sure vehicle was cleaned and had a full tank … definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Jul 20, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason and our dealership. Please reach out if you ever need anything in the future. It was a pleasure to work with you!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car..."

- Aart0919

Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car selection even though I could not buy the car from them. Their advice was honest and it helped me make the right decision about the car buying. Would totally recommend them for any auto purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Toppi

Jun 17, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom & Jason! We are always here if you need us!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason C was the best! I never had a sales man like him...."

- jocejoce40

Jason C was the best! I never had a sales man like him. He made buying a car so easy and simple. He wasn't busy and listened to exactly what I wanted. The process was so simple and he was extremely helpful. This was my second time ever buying a car and he made it so pleasant ! I highly recommend Jason and this group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very informative and courteous. He went over..."

- debbie.riccardi

Jason was very informative and courteous. He went over the car and all of its features. In addition, he was very fair with pricing. I would highly recommend Jason to all of my friends and family. Definitely will be a repeat shopper with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing! I am so happy with my experience. I..."

- a.g.s.g

Jason was amazing! I am so happy with my experience. I feel like the car buying process could not have gone smoother! Thank you jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic first car buying experience! Special thanks to..."

- becca babs

Fantastic first car buying experience! Special thanks to Jason for helping me through the entire process and making everything so easy! Most people complain about going to a car dealership but Prestige makes it enjoyable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- Jul

Jason Cohen and Antonio Guzman were great to work with for my new Subaru Forester purchase. Everything was straight forward and went smoothly. My third purchase from this dealership and I have been very pleased every time. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My New Subaru"

- Sweet Jenny

We had purchased our 2nd Subaru from Prestige, there was no back and forth with the process. Totally seamless - My Sales guy Jason and Mgr Antonio were awesome. I will totally recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Guzman

Feb 27, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen & Antonio Guzman, we are glad to hear that they both offered you a totally seamless purchase process. We also appreciate your continued business (2nd Subaru) with our company and that you would recommend doing business to everyone.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to another dealer to get prices for the car that..."

- criderx4

I went to another dealer to get prices for the car that I’ve been planning to buy for years. After being quoted what I thought was an absurd price, I decided to stop at Prestige to compare. Not only did Jason go out of his way to get me my dream car at an affordable price but he also got me my car within a week. I would highly recommend Jason and Prestige to anyone, especially if you’ve left another dealership thinking the price you were quoted seems too high. I’m very happy with my new Subaru, and I know I’ll be for years to come!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, we are glad to hear that Jason gave you a price that was affordable for your budget and that he also went out of his way to get you the vehicle you wanted.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at prestige!!! Our salesman Jason Cohen..."

- kimberlysorino

Amazing service at prestige!!! Our salesman Jason Cohen made the process quick and easy and was wonderful to work with, we will continue coming back not only because Subaru is an amazing car but because excellent service is our top priority!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Herrington, Joe Torres, Daniel ODonnell

Feb 20, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen, Dan ODonnell, Brett Herrington & Joe Torres, we are glad to hear that Jason made your process quick & easy and we understood that excellent service was your top priority.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results