Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Toppi.
Tom Toppi
Tom Toppi, Subaru Sales Consultant, Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
4.8

Tom Toppi

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Tom Toppi

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. "

- Phil930

Very helpful staff. Got the color of the car I wanted shipped in. Very friendly from the first time we walked in the door. Also helped me by showing me how stuff work in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, we are happy to hear that our Company located the exact vehicle you wanted and Tom showed you how everything operated.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ordered an Ascent car"

- Pooh

The dealership was great from the beginning with Kate Wiley, to Thomas Toppi , my salesman. It was smooth and professional. Thank you for all your work in helping me find my perfect Saburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell , Kate Wiley

Feb 22, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, Daniel ODonnell and Kate Wiley, we are glad that you were handled Professionally and happy to hear things went smooth during your Purchase Process .

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well done!!"

- Daryl

Tom was an excellent salesman who Knew what he was doing and did it well. The experience of buying a car at prestige was smooth and easy. I highly recommend both Prestige’s Suburu and my salesman Tom. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, Daniel ODonnell, Brett Herrington and Joe Torres, we are also glad that Tom made your purchase process smooth & easy.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- S_Pickell

I had an excellent experience with Tom Toppi. I was interested in buying a Subaru Forester and had a lot of questions, and he was so patient and walked my fiancé and I through all of the steps and minute details. He really made me feel comfortable and that I was making the right decision. I didn’t feel pushed and Tom and his manager worked to give me the best deal I could possibly get. I would absolutely recommend Tom and Presitge Subaru to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Wark

Jan 17, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi and Erik Wark, we are also glad that Tom was patient and made you feel comfortable during your purchase process.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- blue2019

Tom was very friendly and helpful he made you feel welcome he explain all about the car and he told me if I need any help that he was just a phone call away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Dec 04, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We here at Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Jason Cohen and Daniel ODonnell, we are also glad to hear our Team was friendly and helpful during your Purchase Process.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Learning About & Purchasing a Subaru"

- kaylaNJPA

My family has bought 2 Subarus from Tom Toppi this year! Tom has created a great experience for my entire family; he helped us to understand the different models and allowed us to test drive the vehicles an additional time to ensure we liked what we were buying. My mom bought an Outback and I bought a Crosstrek - two safe vehicles with great features. I have been driving my 2019 Crosstrek for a week and have fallen in love with it; whether I am driving through hilly backroads or on the highway, I feel safe in my vehicle with blindspot assist and enjoy my ride with my sunroof and heated seats. Thanks to Tom for creating a great experience and helping us purchase the perfect vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, we are also glad to hear that Tom offered your Family a Great Buying Expirence & Thanks for your 2nd Purchase this Year.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchase experience with Tom"

- happywithsubaru

We worked with Tom Toppi on a purchase of a new vehicle. He was incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took the time to find the right one matching our criteria. If and when we are in the market for another car, we will be sure to go to Tom first. We're also telling our friends about our experience with Tom and Prestige. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, we are also glad to hear that he was Professional & Knowledgeable during your Purchase Process.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Impreza"

- amonty91

I love my new Subaru Impreza! Tom came in on his off day to make sure that I was taken care of. I highly recommend Prestige!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, he always does what he can for his customers.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- Ray K.

Our Salesman, Tom Toppi, couldn't have been more helpful. He patiently answered all of our questions and made us feel very confident about the entire process. Tom wants to make sure that you understand and feel comfortable about everything before you make any decision. Even if you didn't know much about cars, it wouldn't matter, because Tom would do everything in his power to help you get the right car with the right options for your needs. And Tom doesn't forget about you afterwards, he is always ready to help you with anything that you may need. He is a sincere and conscientious person, and we would not hesitate to recommend him to any of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Tom Toppi, we are also glad you enjoyed your Purchase Experience.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning Customer"

- Happy Customers

Miguel Miranda was very helpful. He helped us find the car that we were looking for at a payment we could afford. Thank you Miguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Pinto

Jul 28, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Miguel Miranda, Tom Toppi & Erik Wark, we are also glad you enjoyed your Purchase Experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,245

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,180

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,282

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$24,955

2019 Subaru Ascent

$33,777

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$24,955

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$24,955