Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Toppi
Tom Toppi at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Tom Toppi

Subaru Sales Consultant

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
4.8
94 Reviews
4.8

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Tom Toppi

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Toppi has been excellent to do business with and..."

- Gloriaosler

Tom Toppi has been excellent to do business with and keeping me informed of when to expect my new car availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Excellent experience also with Brandon in signing everything.

Sep 15, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you do much for your kind words about Tom Toppi and Branden Wright! We thank you for your patience during this time as well. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel Moya always goes above and beyond since I've had to..."

- Alexis D

Noel Moya always goes above and beyond since I've had to bring my vehicle in for service on a few occasions. He's truly made this a seamless experience. Thank you, Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Herrington , Noel Moya

Aug 17, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks Alexis for your kind words about Noel Moya! We aim to make your service experience as painless as possible. Thank you for choosing Prestige!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Toppi was so wonderful to work with. I did not feel..."

- staciehalscheid

Tom Toppi was so wonderful to work with. I did not feel pressured whatsoever. He made the car buying process easy! I love my new Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thanks Stacie for your sweet words about Tom Toppi! We hope your new Subaru treats you well and we will always be here for you in the future! Thank you for your business and welcome to the Prestige Family!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru purchase from this dealership...."

- Julie

This is my second Subaru purchase from this dealership. Both times Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. He explained the different packages and was happy and able to explain how everything works! There was no pressure to make a sale, just a nice place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you Julie for your sweet words about Tom! We are happy to hear you had a happy purchasing experience with us. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he..."

- mariae1759

Tom Toppi was my salesperson. He did a wonderful job, he explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable with him. I would certainly buy another vehicle from Tom at Prestige Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Jun 21, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom! We hope your new Subaru treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car..."

- Aart0919

Both Jason Cohen and Tom were very helpful with my car selection even though I could not buy the car from them. Their advice was honest and it helped me make the right decision about the car buying. Would totally recommend them for any auto purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

Jun 17, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom & Jason! We are always here if you need us!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and very friendly. Owner made contact with me..."

- narnold471

Very clean and very friendly. Owner made contact with me and wished all well. Tom Toppi was great to work with - really knew that car in and out. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett

Apr 12, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom Toppi and our dealership. We hope to exceed your expectations in the years to come. Again, thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business and we wish you the best with your new vehicle! Welcome to the Prestige Family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom provided us with all the information we needed to..."

- r.milillo7

Tom provided us with all the information we needed to make our decision to lease our first Subaru for our daughter. Safety is key and with Subaru Safety is it top notch!! What made our experience even better was there was no back and forth with pricing!! Tom asked what our budget was and he made it happen!! We may even go back to lease another Subaru for us!! My daughter is over the moon with the car and was so surprised it had all the perks she had on her wish list!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tom. We cannot thank you enough for letting us earn your business. We look forward to working with you again! :)

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Car Buying Experience"

- wanastor

I recently wanted to upgrade my 2012 Outback to something bigger. It had been an excellent car. I researched various SUV's and came back to the Subaru Ascent as being the best value for safety, reliabilty,and features. I found the car I wanted at Prestige Subaru and made an appointment for a test drive. I met Tom Toppi who made the rest of the buying process a breeze. Financing was easy with Dan ODonnell who also let me customize my extended service plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- doogie915

Tom Toppi listened to my requests and delivered everything I asked for including the monthly payment I was seeking. He made this dreaded car buying process seamlessly easy and I want to thank him again for everything he did for me. Donte Piotti was thorough with all his paperwork and very pleasant. He made the signing of all the forms easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donte Piotti

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results