Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Guzman.
Antonio Guzman
Antonio Guzman, Used Car Manager, Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
5.0

Antonio Guzman

Used Car Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

192 Reviews of Antonio Guzman

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying process"

- M.H.

Antonio Guzman and Brian Rea provided great service, really listened to my needs, and did not waste any time! They gave me a fair price on my trade, and literally got me out the door in a 2019 Crosstrek in less than 2 hours from the time i walked in. This is my second Subaru from Prestige.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea

Jul 12, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Brian Rea & Antonio Guzman, we are glad that our Staff was able to listen to your needs and didn't waste your time during your Purchase Process. It is always important to get things done in a timely manner and we would like to Thank You for your continued business with our Company.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 358john

Great experience. Dealing with Antonio was a wonderful experience there was no pressure and he answered all my questions. His deal right from the start was very fair . I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we are also glad that you didn't experience any pressure and felt you were offered a fair deal.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around "

- hjward

This is the second time I’ve made a vehicle purchase from Antonio at Prestige. Highly recommend the dealership and Antonio if you’re in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, also Thank You for your 2nd Purchase from our Company and your continued Loyality.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience From Start To Finish!"

- JCNJ

We hadn't decided whether we wanted a Forester or an Outback when we arrived at Prestige. We were greeted at the entrance by Antonio Guzman, who we soon learned was a very knowledgeable and accommodating salesperson, not to mention being a very personable fellow, as well. After discussing our preferences and must-have features and equipment, we test drove both a Forester and an Outback. We decided on the Outback and selected the options and accessories we wanted, followed by a very pleasant negotiation to reach the sale price after agreeing on a trade-in allowance for our car. They did not have the Outback with the interior we wanted, but coincidentally one was scheduled to be shipped from the factory a few days later. It took a couple of days longer than anticipated, but the timing worked well for us. When it arrived, we met with Antonio, who went over all of the features and controls with us, answering any and all questions we posed. Then we spent some time with Dan O'Donnell to complete the financial end of the purchase. Like Antonio, Dan is a real gentleman and made what is usually a long, arduous process seem much quicker and more pleasant. All in all, we left the dealership feeling very good about the vehicle, the dealership, and the staff members we dealt with. We look forward to returning for service in the future. Thanks, again, Antonio and Dan for a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Jan 04, 2019

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman and Daniel ODonnell, we are also glad to hear that you found Antonio very knowledgeable, accommodating and a personable Sales Consultant. It is always nice to hear that our Finance Manager Dan O'Donnell made a long arduous process seem much quicker and more pleasant then normal.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't go anywhere else for a Subaru!"

- djnjoelle

I drive almost an hour to work with Tony Guzman and the folks at Prestige when I have a different Subaru dealer in my neighborhood. 'Nuff said!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Dec 04, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

We here at Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we are also glad to hear you drove a distance to do business with us.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- B&B

The moment Antonio Guzman introduced himself to us, he made us feel confident that we picked the right place to buy a car. He is extremely knowledgeable about the particulars on each make and model and armed us with imformation to pick the Subaru that was perfect for us. He was never pushy and never made us feel pressure to make a quick purchase. We are TRILLED with our new Outback! Prestige Subaru is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell

Nov 10, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman & Daniel ODonnell, we are also glad to hear that Antonio was Knowelgeable and provided you with a Pressure Free Purchase Expirence.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying"

- subaruguy

Antonio Guzman is THE salesman to speak with. Excellent service and easy to deal with. You will get a fair price and deal with a knowledgeable sales professional. Highly recommend him and the dealer for a fair, pleasant buying experience. Of course Subarus are outstanding automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we are also glad to hear that Antonio offered you a Fair Price & was a Knowledgeable Professional during your Purchase Process.

Nov 02, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we are also glad to hear that Antonio offer a Pleasant Buying Expirence during your Purchase Process.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Alexander

Great service, I will recommend this dealer for any one how’s looking for a new or use car !!!The service was top quality and fast !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we are also glad to hear you received Top Quality & Fast Service during your Purchase Process.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- Lois23

This was our second purchase from Prestige Subaru and we returned because we were pleased with our salesperson, Antonio, and the service we received whenever routine maintenance was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman, we also appreciate that you came back to our Dealership because of the Service provided before & after your purchases.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around"

- RobK

This was the second car I’ve bought at Prestige (and from Antonio). Awesome service, painless process, met all needs and exceeded expectations! Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a car, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Wark

Sep 13, 2018

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Prestige Subaru would like to Thank You for your Kind Words about Antonio Guzman & Erik Wark, we also appreciate that he provided awesome service-a painless process-meet all your needs and exceeded your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,245

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,180

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,282

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955

2019 Subaru Ascent

$33,777

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$28,955