Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Antonio Guzman
Antonio Guzman at Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ
Refer Me

Antonio Guzman

Subaru Sales Manager

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ

4271 Black Horse Pike
Turnersville, NJ 08012

Contact Me
4.9
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Antonio Guzman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a top notch establishment!!! John B. was very..."

- Chrisolone

What a top notch establishment!!! John B. was very thorough and took great care of us throughout the entire sales process. So refreshing to do business with a dealership that truly values their customers. I love my new Subaru!!! If you’re in the market for a vehicle you have to check them out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau

Apr 08, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words about John! We hope your new Subaru treats you well in the years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prestige Subaru does a fantastic job with the car buying..."

- MGK722

Prestige Subaru does a fantastic job with the car buying experience. John Belliveau was a great salesman; very professional, courteous, and attentive to what I was looking for in my new car. This is the 7th car we have bought from Prestige and will continue to refer family and friends to John and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belliveau, Daniel ODonnell

Feb 05, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about John Belliveau and our Dealership! I hope your new Crosstrek treats you well. We can't wait to assist you with your next car car buying experience(:

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my third Subaru from Prestige. Always great service..."

- Suzee

On my third Subaru from Prestige. Always great service and friendly staff! Will be back after this lease is over. Thanks to everyone for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell, Chad Jones

Jan 21, 2021

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Sue! It was such a pleasure working with you this time around and we cannot THANK YOU enough for your continued business over the years and your loyalty to Prestige Subaru. We wish you all the best with your new Impreza and we hope to see you again real soon Sue!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car can sometimes be a less than a hassle..."

- Edward

Buying a new car can sometimes be a less than a hassle free experience. After reading many reviews we decided Subaru was are choice.Did some online research with Prestige Subura,Subaru, immediately got back to me for any questions or concerns I had about the car .My wife and I went to Prestige Suburo and was met at the door by a friendly and cheerful sales staff.We were introduced to Chad Jones .He answer ed ever question we had .Can't say enough about how friendly pleasant,and patient he was.Waked out of the showroom few hours Later with a new car..If your interested in a Suburo.don't bother shopping around just go to Prestige Suboro,Can't go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell, Chad Jones

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Outback! This is my third Prestige Subaru,..."

- Debzubris

I love my new Outback! This is my third Prestige Subaru, and I will happily be recommending them to friends and family. Chad was able to research and work with another Subaru dealership to get the exact car I was hoping for. Sales Manager Antonio is awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel ODonnell, Chad Jones

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are the best folks in the auto industry to do..."

- RandiRN

These are the best folks in the auto industry to do business with. This is my second Subaru I purchased. Taylor is a super smart young woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Herrington, Taylor Hagan

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in not knowing if we wanted a Subaru or not...."

- Nv31287

We came in not knowing if we wanted a Subaru or not. After working with Chad it was clear this was the right choice for us. He was friendly, professional and helped us pick a car that was perfect for our family! He is an A+ salesman. We are excited to be joining the Subaru family. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Herrington, Chad Jones

Nov 12, 2020

Prestige Subaru of Turnersville NJ responded

Natalie, thank you so much for those kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Mark, and especially your little one Sofia! She is quite the negotiator! I truly hope you and your family enjoy your new Outback for many years to come. Welcome to the Prestige Family and remember that I am always just a phone, text, or email away!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very informative and courteous. He went over..."

- debbie.riccardi

Jason was very informative and courteous. He went over the car and all of its features. In addition, he was very fair with pricing. I would highly recommend Jason to all of my friends and family. Definitely will be a repeat shopper with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing! I am so happy with my experience. I..."

- a.g.s.g

Jason was amazing! I am so happy with my experience. I feel like the car buying process could not have gone smoother! Thank you jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cohen

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio is awesome to work with!"

- kfry

I had a question about something so I sent an email to Antonio, and he got right back to me and help answer my question! I believe he is the best as he is always there and wiliing to help in any way he can.I know he is a very busy guy but like I said he took the time to reach out and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results