Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Connor.
Jason Connor
Jason Connor at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Connor

Sales Consultant

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

I'm a graduate of Bradley-Bourbonnais High School class of '91! I am married with 3 amazing children and live in Danforth. I'm also a proud member of the St. John's Lutheran Church in Danforth!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota and Cadillac Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Jason Connor

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best experience I have had in 40 years thank you..."

- Bmllr57

The Best experience I have had in 40 years thank you Jason Conner. Totally painless They were fast and and no pressure on any additional offers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Aug 20, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

That is a very nice review!! Jason is a great team member and he goes above and beyond for his guests! We really appreciate your business and for sharing your review online. We are here to help with anything you may need now and in the future!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy Jason today he’s one of the nicest person..."

- Thatgirl56

I really enjoy Jason today he’s one of the nicest person I have ever met Thanks for being you I will enjoy my suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Aug 13, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for that kind review! We truly appreciate your business! Jason is a great asset to the team and we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience. You can be sure to count on Jason and the rest of the David Bruce team for anything you need now and in the future.....ENJOY!!!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was such a great help with finding our new vehicle...."

- samantha_lah

Jason was such a great help with finding our new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at as well as great about making a personal connection. Overall great guy. All of the staff were very courteous and friendly. Will shop there for our next vehicle when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking time to leave that great review about your experience!! Buying a vehicle is a big event and we create an enjoyable experience so guests are comfortable. Jason is a great asset to our team and we enjoy having a staff that has many years working here. That is nice to know for when you need help in the future to know that your "go-to" person will still be here to help. Enjoy your new ride!!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Lovestwh

Jason Connor made our SUV buying experience wonderful. Low pressure, friendly, knowledgeable salesman. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends. 7/22/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

Jul 23, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

We appreciate sharing your experience to let others know how our process is with the purchase! We are here to help with anything else you may need in the future....enjoy!!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid from Dave..."

- todd

We purchased a 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid from Dave and Jason (June 13, 2020). It was a great experience from beginning to end. They answered questions and made competitive offers via email before we came into the dealership. The car was washed and ready for a test drive upon arrival. Dave and Jason were responsive to questions and worked with us to make sure it was the right car and right price for us. I would highly recommend David Bruce Toyota Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 15, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with your awesome review! We appreciate reaching out to us and giving us the opportunity to provide information to earn your business! You will love that Highlander Hybrid! We are here to help any family and friends that need help getting straightforward, detailed information to assist in their decision!!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful and very easy to work with. He got..."

- fortneyemma

Jason was very helpful and very easy to work with. He got us in and out quickly with no problems. Great price and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Great to hear! Jason is a great asset to our team and he goes above and beyond to help. We are very happy that you gave us the opportunity to earn your business and show you what we're all about. Now you have a place to come in the future and a place to refer to friends and family. Thanks again and enjoy your new ride!!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Dessy

This has been the best experience my wife and I have ever had buying a car. Our experience was hassle-free and stress-free. We were treated courteously and our time was respected. Quality of service was top notch. Jason, Jay and Todd were very professional and awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen, Jay Schelke

Jan 14, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks for your business and for making the trip to our dealership!! We enjoy providing a smooth, easygoing atmosphere for our customers so we can build relationships instead of one time sales. We appreciate sharing your experience online! Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or anything else you may need in the future!! Enjoy!!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson and staff!!"

- MLazz

Jason was our salesman, he made this process quick and painless!! I was able to complete most of the process online, which Jason helped facilitate. They were fair about my trade in, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

Oct 26, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience and for your business!! You'll love that new Camry! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to helping any friends or family with the same top-level service!! Enjoy!!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One and Done"

- Dusty

I had been looking for a good used Toyota Camry, found one on their internet sight. Was contacted by Jason Connor by email very pleasant to communicate with got the price I needed. I was given the respect I believe all Dealerships should provide customers upon finally arriving there.. Took the car for a test drive, just as it was pictured on the internet, and signed the paperwork. Very, very professional and courteous. Catered to my health needs very well to make this a more memorable shopping experience. Thanks Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for reaching out and giving us the opportunity to show you how we do business. Jason is great to work with and he is there to help again in the future. We stress the importance of working in a way that each of our customers prefer. Thanks again and enjoy your awesome Camry!!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MegnBee90

Janelle was great! Her customer service is above and beyond as well as everyone that works there! Friendly and willing to work with you! I feel as though everyone went above and beyond to get me into a brand new car that I love! 5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks a bunch for such a great review! We appreciate taking the time to share your experience and let others know what it's like to do business here! We are proud of our staff and Janelle is great to work with!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,978

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,651

2020 Cadillac CT5

$49,651

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $41,245

2020 Cadillac CT5

$41,245

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car

2020 Cadillac XT6

Call for Price

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,060

2020 Cadillac XT6

$59,060

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999