Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason DaSilva.
Jason DaSilva
Jason DaSilva at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason DaSilva

Used Car Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Jason was born and raised in San Diego, CA. He moved to Las Vegas in 1994. “Putting customers first for 10 years with Henderson Hyundai”

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jason DaSilva

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- JOHNFRATIANNI

Noli did a great job. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining features of the car. Very friendly and prompt and organized experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noli Hall

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New G70"

- Sunnyf5

Noli was great, follow up has been outstanding. I’m thrilled with my new G70! Service department has already taken care of setting up my “we owe” work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Bennie Pacheco, Noli Hall

Jan 26, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Sunnyf5, Thank you for the 5 star review. Also, thank you for recognizing Noli, Bennie, Ali and Jason! We have a great team that will take care of you after the sale as well. Enjoy your new "North American Car of the Year"!! Best, Don Marino General Manager

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- VJC23

Enjoyed working with Bruce and Jason. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. I love my Genesis G80 and cannot wait to take it on a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Boisvert, Daniel Ramirez

Jan 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi VJC, Thanks for the 5 star review! You bought the perfect car for a road trip! Enjoy! Best, Don Marino General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and understanding!"

- yygmix

Came in to have a test drive on the used 2002 Hyundai Accent and Anas was very helpful in answering my questions and concerns regarding the car. Jason also assisted in finalizing my purchase of the car, which I am very happy with! Thank you, Anas and Jason, for your service and going above and beyond! I am so thankful for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anas Ghafoory

Jan 21, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi yygmix, Glad we could help! Thank you for taking the time to recognize Anas and Jason! Enjoy your new car! Thank you, Don Marino General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- Kzyleggs1897

We received EXCELLENT service from the moment we walked into the dealership all the way through the moment we left with our new vehicle. I’d definitely recommend all of my friends and family to do business with the Hyundal Superstore moving forwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashimi, Anas Ghafoory

Jan 10, 2019

Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded

We love your screen name! Thanks for recognizing our team! We appreciate that you took the time and to give us a 5 star review! Enjoy your new car. Regards, Don Marino General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- keejen22

Everyone was very helpful in the purchase of my daughter’s graduation gift! She loves her brand new Hyundai Elantra SEL! Thank you for all of your assistance in making this a realty for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Rosa, Anas Ghafoory , Vito Russo - Business Manager

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff "

- Boop

What a great team they have here this is my second car purchase in 2 years they TRULY care about their customers needs they all go above and beyond to help all their customers I want to give a special thanks to anas Our cAr rep u did a great job Daniel the finance manager and Jason the manager u made my dream of owning a car I thought I’d never get to own a reality this time I was able to purchase my first brand new car instead of a pre owned u all made me feel like a VIP and made a customer for life before I even left the lot I noticed scratches on my car and u took care of me u all went above and beyond and made car buying experience so wonderful thank u for all u do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez, Anas Ghafoory , Teresa rampsch

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my 2017 Hyundai Tucson "

- Alley Cat WB

I would like to Thank everyone for the Blessing on my transition to a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I would like to thank Noli Hall, also The General Manager and staff that helped and also Daniel Ramirez. Also the Service Department: Who are Jared, Bennie and also the workers outside when we arrive to check in and the Mechanics. Have a Blessed Weekend. Love 💕 WANDA Buchan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Noli Hall , Jared in the Service Department 5 Stars ??

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. They worked with us."

- Scott7670

Customer service was exceptional. They went above and beyond to make our buying experience enjoyable. No pressure sale, they worked with us to stay on budget while still getting us the best options. We will definatley recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ansary, Anas Ghafoory

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star ! "

- Markyd54

5 star from start to finish ! Very professional and very knowledgeable and very helpful,From start to finish. Noli, Jason , Steve and Omar - 5 Starr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Pacheco, Noli Hall, Omar Ansary , Steve - GM

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $25,988

2017 Lincoln Continental

$25,988

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $35,988

2019 BMW X3

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,277

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,277

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,805

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,264

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$22,264