Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason DaSilva.
Jason DaSilva
Jason DaSilva at Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason DaSilva | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Henderson Hyundai Superstore

460 N. Boulder Highway
Henderson, NV 89015

Contact Me

Jason was born and raised in San Diego, CA. He moved to Las Vegas in 1994. “Putting customers first for 10 years with Henderson Hyundai”

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

23 Reviews of Jason DaSilva

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Understanding Dealing Quick and out the Door!!!!"

- Gatsby

I was visiting different dealers !!!! Just wasted my times without lunch and food for dealing and pricing. But i fi nalaized the last dealer was Henderson. Just spent half n hour for driving n dealing with Alex n manager quick response Yes!!! And this car belongs to me. Just an hour ecerything done. Quick understanding. My wife like the car. Pretty soon going for another ones. Thank you, Henderson group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez, Omar Ansary, Dave Neyman, Alex Nunez

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- saltydogco

Came in knowing what I was looking for and was delivered exactly what I wanted and more. Great overall experience while on site, friendly and knowledgable staff. Drove away in a beautiful, fully loaded Tucson. My wife and I are pleased with the vehicle and were able to continue are road trip (with our dog) from Glenwood Springs, CO to Vegas to Phoenix and back home again in style and comfort. Jason was great to work with and wouldn't hesitate to refer others to him in the future. We love our new Hyundai! Thanks Henderson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very low key experience."

- LizM

I have to start out by saying, I was dreading looking for a car at a dealership. This went so far above my expectations, I was shocked. Our salesman was Anthony, he was more than patient with us not pushy at all ,gave us time to make our own decision and I got a new car! We spent a little more than we originally wanted but we know that we got a really good deal. Everyone we met there was very friendly. I've had some bad experiences in the past with two or three people talking to me all at once and confusing me. This was so opposite of those experiences I would recommend anyone who's looking for a new or used car to go to this dealership. Ask for Anthony he's the best but really everyone was so so nice. Thank you Anthony I love my car. Liz Martinez I wish there were more than 5 stars for Anthony !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ansary, Anthony DiPietro, Dave Neyman

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- jsfezco Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff in all areas the dealership had the exact color of car I wanted along with a great interior color I am very hsppy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Zelonka

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Seamless"

- morettifitness Verified Customer

My car buying experience was great , staff was informing and friendly Dealership was clean and very energetic. I was in and out with all my needs and questions met and answered .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ansary, Bruce Boisvert

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Haundai Elantra"

- deborahbrai Verified Customer

Everyone there was awesome!!! They took time with me and my husband and reassured us that they would get the best deal available for u. The guy in finance was also very awesome too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McKenna Jr, Noli Hall, Omar Ansary, Max Ansary, Daniel Ramirez, Dave Neyman, Tony Tronske, Christopher Stanley, Eugen Jordache , I cannot remember their names

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"MY 2017 G80"

- cougandreb Verified Customer

Just a couple of things I would like to point out. First and most importantly, the staff at the Henderson dealership was great. JC who was our sales person was very knowledgeable, thorough and a pleasure to work with through the entire process. One thing that I was very disappointed about: the window sticker listed on the G80 I purchased, said it came with a heated stirring wheel which it didn't and unfortunately I didn't find that out until we got the car home. Had I known that I probably would have bought the AWD which I believe comes with a heated stirring wheel as a standard feature. JUST AN FYI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- rayj7

We had a wonderful experience! Using the Costco Auto Program to research the 2014 Santa Fe, we were referred to Henderson Hyundai. We dealt with Nicole Harrison initially, and she referred us to Gary "Buck" Wesolowski, the Costco rep. Gary was helpful, professional, informative, and patient. I never felt any pressure from him to make a quick decision. We were shown the Costco Member price, which was very fair. After sleeping on it, we came back a few days later to make the deal. This time we worked with Jason DaSilva, as Gary was out that afternoon. Jason was very helpful as well. Overall the experience was easy and actually enjoyable. We highly recommend all parties involved: the Costco Program, Henderson Hyundai, Gary W., Nicole H., & Jason D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weslowski

January 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Negotiations for a manual transmission 2013 Elantra were..."

- NV_Driver

Negotiations for a manual transmission 2013 Elantra were done easily and with no pressure online, handled by Josephine. She had amazing patience and answered all of my questions. Once I decided to go to the dealership for a test drive, Jason handled the chore of showing the car and riding along on the test drive more like a concierge than a salesman. The experience was the least confrontational and most congenial car buying experience I had since my first car purchase 38 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josephine Gentry , Josephine Gentry & Jason DaSilva

December 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the best dealership where I have ever bought a..."

- hlinden784

This is the best dealership where I have ever bought a car. Simply, they do what they say. When asked a question they get you an answer. When discussing price they are responsive and fair. And little seems to be a bother or a problem in the discussions. Good car, good price, good people and a good dealer ship. I would have no problem buying again from the Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason (Sales) and JP (Contract and Finance)

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $10,988

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,988

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,323

2021 Hyundai Venue

$20,323

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,085

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,085

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Genesis G70

$35,988

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,853

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,853

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,580

2021 Hyundai Kona

$18,580