Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Emery.
Jason Emery
Jason Emery at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Emery

Finance Manager

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Jason Emery

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been looking for a outback for some time, had a lot to..."

- Donnjor910

Been looking for a outback for some time, had a lot to choice from and test out. Matt was great at explaining all the car had to offer and made the process of buying a car go a lot of smoother. Everyone was very nice and made the experience overall great! Very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wollman

May 10, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the review and visiting Gary Lang Subaru. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you in find the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Outback!!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Answered all questions..."

- Jelias1205

Great customer service. Answered all questions thoroughly! Didn’t hard sell us which was fantastic! Credit team was awesome. Fantastic experience! Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Lundeen

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It has been a pleasure working with Thomas Jackson today...."

- MaryS

It has been a pleasure working with Thomas Jackson today. I found him easy to talk to you, efficient and capable. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Jackson

May 10, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you love your new vehicle!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was wonderful! We test drove a couple different..."

- Rob

Shane was wonderful! We test drove a couple different vehicles and he worked with me on obtaining the price point I wanted to leave with. Very happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Rigsby

May 10, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We are truly grateful for the opportunity to work with you!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was wonderful. He was very efficient, listened and..."

- Torre Pustina

Kirk was wonderful. He was very efficient, listened and was cognizant of what was important to me. He was so committed to making my experience with Gary Lang Subaru a great one that he enlisted the help of an associate, Shane, to assist in making things go a little faster for me (it was a very busy end of day Saturday, and I kind of crashed into his day when he had other appointments.) Even though the dealership and Kirk and Shane were very busy. They always made me feel that I was a priority for them. The car is terrific. So far, the customer service has been outstanding as well. I have already recommended them to three other people. Thanks, guys! YOU ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Lundeen, Shane Rigsby

May 06, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are thrilled that you love your new vehicle and truly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk and the team were very helpful and attentive. I..."

- Stephenwit

Kirk and the team were very helpful and attentive. I would definitely purchase from them again. I also would definitely recommend them strongly to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Lundeen, Rafael Chaparro

May 06, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk, Jason and Nate were fantastic to work with. My..."

- Blakehulett

Kirk, Jason and Nate were fantastic to work with. My credit was less than stellar and they did everything that they could to help me out and was much better than any other dealership. I highly recommend working with Kirk and I will come back again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Lundeen , Nathan W

Apr 29, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase! We are thrilled to hear about your experience and hope you love your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was terrific, thorough, Knowledgeable and very..."

- Howard

Matt was terrific, thorough, Knowledgeable and very detailed in all his work. Matt went thru the car’s programmable features and set up my remote phone hook up. Great job by Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arnold, Edward Chambers, Matt Wollman , Chris Wasek

Apr 20, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate you trusting us with your business and hope you love your new ride!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent transaction for trading in an older..."

- kfarver

We had an excellent transaction for trading in an older car for our second Subaru from Gary Lang Auto. We were able to receive a great price on our trad in and a great price on the new car with excellent financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loescher

Apr 20, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful with my questions. Matt is very..."

- cockatoofan

They were very helpful with my questions. Matt is very helpful with the test drives and patient. Worked with us to get the payment in my range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ludford, Matt Wollman

Apr 19, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

What great news! Thank you so much for visiting Gary Lang Auto Group and for trusting us with your business. We hope you love your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $20,172
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $21,964
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,881
2020 Kia Niro
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $22,881
2020 Kia Niro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,685
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,697
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD