About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Favors.
Jason Favors
Jason Favors, Finance Manager, Kia of Puyallup
4.8

Jason Favors

Finance Manager

Kia of Puyallup

111 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jason Favors

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience "

- Melissa11

I was very happy with my experience at Kia of Puyallup! Rich and Jason were great! The best experience I have had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

Sep 25, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to serve you. We hope you love your new car, and congrats! - Ryan Sawyer, President

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer "

- KELSIET

This was our third time purchasing from Kia of Puyallup, Rich Purdy has been our salesman each time. We always enjoy Rich because he makes us feel comfortable and always shows us what we need. Highly reccomend Rich Purdy and Jason in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

Sep 25, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Kelsie, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Congrats on your new car! - Ryan Sawyer, President

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No pressure purchase""

- steve0674

The last thing I ever wanted was to make a purchase with a salesman hanging around like a "Hawk" waiting for the deal. I knew what I wanted and all I had left was the pick the color. Working with Marvin Spencer was absolutely perfect. He talked to my wife on the phone and immediately put her at ease. He came in on a day off, greeted us, and left us alone. When I was ready, he was ready and the entire experience went off like clockwork. Marvin stayed there to ensure any issues we had were resolved and when it was closed, I drove off happy. GOOD JOB and THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante , Marvin Spencer

Sep 07, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thanks, Steve! We're happy you are happy with your brand new car. Congrats! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. - Ryan Sawyer, President

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Molly

So i know im a hard shopper, I like seeing my options and the best deal. I can get very frustrated when pressure and have walked out times before. So what I'm saying car shopping is not my thing. But at Kia Puyallup had Rich Purdy as my sells guide. We've gone through a lot of cars and I saw a few that I did end up liking. He did not try to pressure me of buying a car nor the insurance they carry. With someone like me that's the best thing you can do. But overall I bought the car my boyfriend and I end up liking and more likely will buy a car again from Kia In the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

Aug 15, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Molly, we appreciate your feedback. Thanks so much for choosing Kia of Puyallup, and congrats on your new car! - Ryan Sawyer, President

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Rich, he'll know what to do!"

- Mburley21

Seriously ask for Rich. I met him at the wallup 2.5 years ago with my heart set on a sorento. I was upside down on my car at the time and he made sure I left in the car I wanted and never made me feel obligated to agree to anything. Fast forward to last week and we went all over hells acres looking for a cheap used car for my sister. After finding nothing worth a darn I decided to see what Rich had to offer her. Mind you shes young and has little credit history. He showed us around the used stuff and there were some great deals BUT he got us into a brand spanking new one for the same price. Now we have no worries about my sister in her new ride and with the warranties and Rich by our side we know we are taken care of. Go to Kia of puyallup. Ask for Rich. I promise youll be glad you did! Thanks for everything Rich! The Burleys and both of our happy cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

Jul 16, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

I'm glad Rich and the team were able to place your niece in a brand new, reliable car! Thank you for your kind and honest feedback. I'll be sure to send your regards to Rich and the team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! - Ryan Sawyer, President

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All in all, a better than average dealership"

- Dale

We had decided on a used Optima, and Kia of Puyallup had the best selection. We made an appointment, showed up prequalified and bought the car. Still, we had to fill out a new credit application, and there was a lot of waiting. That's to be expected at any dealership, so there's no point deduction for it. We do have to wonder how they came to the price they're asking for our trade in considering what they gave us for it, but that's another story. No high pressure, no hassles, no typical dealership bait and switch stuff. All in all, as far as car dealers go, these guys are fair and honest. I recommend them if you're looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cole

Jun 04, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

We appreciate your feedback, Dale! Thanks for allowing Kia of Puyallup the opportunity to serve you. Congrats!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST EVER BEWARE"

- LES

So, do you really want to hear? OK. We purchased a 2018 Optima from this dealership in January. Immediately, the Bluetooth had major issues, couldn't make a call without problems. They told us it might be the phone or the carrier. We got new phones and troubleshooting with carrier didn't solve it. The Optima also had a major shudder in the transmission and upon the first day of sun, opening the window resulted in the whole window falling off track. YES, in a BRAND NEW vehicle. We took that car back and got another Kia Optima from them. Paid more for a 'better' model. Immediately upon getting the car, the Bluetooth did not work AGAIN. They made like it was our phones, even though when I called them THEY THEMSELVES heard the issue. They stated that they couldn't replicate the issue, EVEN THOUGH THEY HEARD IT. They referred us to Kia USA and they did NOTHING but "close the case". AGAIN Kia Puyallup said they couldn't do anything due to the inability to replicate the issue. The service department is worthless. The sales (Susan) is worthless and nobody else there EXCEPT Scott and Mr. Lane were helpful at all. If you value service department strength, honesty, support and reliability-GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. We wish we had gone to Carpros where we had gotten our 2015 Optima. At least there the service department does what they say they will do. This place is worthless. WORTHLESS. Take your lifetime of free oil changes and do whatever with them. We won't be back. Anytime Kia of Puyallup comes out of anyone's mouth, or is anywhere I can make a comment; I'm letting you all have it AGAIN AND AGAIN. Disappointed, disrespected, left to dangle and left to just deal with an issue that belongs to Kia...that's all I got from Kia of Puyallup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Evans, Karsten Malin , Susan

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Lizz29

My service at Kia of Puyallup was great I called right before I was coming in it was a Saturday night around 6:30pm so of course people are wanting to go home, but I talked to Tyler Withrow and he had no problem telling me to come down and look. When I arrived he came out and started showing me what I wanted to look at since I already had an idea of what I wanted I was there till almost 10:30 and I did not feel rushed or didn’t feel like I was pressured to buy a car right that second. After talking over numbers and everything I felt like I got the best deal and being a first time buyer I am definitely happy with purchase and extremely happy that my experience there was good. Thank you Kia of Puyallup I would definitely recommend you to someone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Withrow

May 23, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

That's great to hear Lizz! Thanks so much for entrusting the Kia of Puyallup team. Congrats on your new car purchase! - Ryan Sawyer, President

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Harley Quinn car"

- Harley Quinn

If you need to get a new car go to Kia of Puyallup look for the guy named Tyler that's my man he's the one that help me with my car great guy loves kids buys them treats just a wonderful guy Jason the finance guy he's also great I love them guys that's the second time I went to go get a car from them and they are wonderful they are patient they listen they're just great people go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Speir

May 21, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

We thank you for choosing Kia of Puyallup! Congrats on your new car purchase. I'll be sure to send your regards to Tyler, Jason, and the rest of the Kia of Puyallup team.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Gary1987

I found a Kia Sedona on Kia of Puyallup's website that seemed to fit our family's needs. I have had bad experiences with asking for info from a dealership in the past and was reluctant to do it again. But I went ahead and hit send. 87 seconds later I was on the phone with Chris Cole. We set an appointment and met the next day. After a couple of test drives (wife and me) we began the process. There was no pressure, no typical sales pitches, no judgment as our credit has some dings. After all the paperwork was finished, Chris then spent several more minutes showing us the features of the car and even connected our phones. All in all, this was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Chris was amazing and I would recommend him and Kia of Puyallup to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cole

Apr 23, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your honest and thoughtful review, Gary! I'm happy to hear the whole Kia of Puyallup team was able to provide such a seamless buying experience. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and congratulations on your new Kia Sedona!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$31,885

2018 Kia Optima

$31,960

2018 Kia Niro

$33,150

2018 Kia Niro

$33,150

2018 Kia Niro

$33,445

2018 Kia Forte

$28,520

2018 Kia Optima

$29,065

2018 Kia Rio

$19,725