Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Glover.
Jason Glover
Jason Glover at Landers CJD FIAT
4.8

Jason Glover

Sales Consultant

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Jason Glover

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with us well"

- dmcclure232 Verified Customer

Jason responded promptly to my online inquiry. We couldn't get to dealership except on his day off but Jason met us at an appointed time and worked on a deal 2+ hours, and the circumstances were somewhat unusual. Carey made quick work of the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Gavito Jr.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck!"

- Cchatry

Everyone was nice and they worked hard to give us a really good deal! I will be returning to this dealer for our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car experience "

- TEEDAV1 Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and pleasant. I didn't meet anyone that was not helpful. I got more information about what the dealership also offered throughout the years, which was a plus.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresh start"

- Jay

I’ve had vehicle problems plaguing me for years. With the help of Mark and Jason, and the whole family I can finally breathe easy. Thank you folks for a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this place for your future car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore, Mark Whittle

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Parker6

The absolute BEST experience I've ever had buying a car! Jason makes the process so easy! He is willing to go out of his way for you and I've never had that before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not anything great"

- JNURCZ Verified Customer

Landers dealership is nothing but mediocre. I bought a used vehicle from them when I live 1400 miles away. After calling them calling them and sending them a deposit to hold the vehicle, He sent me a few pictures of the worst damage and I found a huge dent in the cab that he didn’t noticed nor tell me about. It was so bad the rear door wouldn’t open up. Had them fix it before I sealed the deal and they did. But also when I asked about the financial information he just said “you’ll deal with all that with the financial advisor”. I guess it was my mistake for not being more demanding about that. After all that, I still purchased the car and began my 20 hour ride home. An hour into the ride, my tires started shaking horribly at highway speeds of 65mph. Had to stop and find a tire place to rebalance the wheels. Once I did, no shop had the lugnut adapter to take off the aftermarket wheels. The dealer said there was no key for the rims. Essentially I can’t get the wheels off. Refused to reimburse me for any of it. After all that and wasting an additional night in Tennessee, an extra 10 hours, I made it home with no other problems. Not impressed with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy! "

- jwwoods76 Verified Customer

Great experience, they went above and beyond for us! We stopped by at the last minute at 7 p.m. on a Saturday and they stayed late to get us taken car of. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Great deal"

- Shipman96

Their salesman was extremely friendly and was able to get me in a brand new car with negative equity after I was told by multiple other dealerships it couldn't be done for a good price. They were extremely helpful and worked with with to get what i could afford and more. Highly recommend giving them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive experience!"

- Tundrafan

Jason was awesome. He met me before I could even get out of my car and he took care of everything I needed quickly, professionally and happily. It was a no pressure experience and I really appreciate it. Terry took care of the finances and answered all my questions with ease. It was a good afternoon and I was able to get the truck I had been looking for for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Speer

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jason"

- Scook

Jason was very personable and honest. Explained everything in detail so there was no confusion. Great experience compared to past experience at dealerships, would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216