About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Good.
Jason Good
Jason Good, General Manager, Lokey Motor Company
4.4

Jason Good

General Manager

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jason Good

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership that cares..."

- judy512

I drive 80 miles and pass several other dealerships in order to deal with this group of professionals and have never been disappointed. My second purchase and will continue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your business and loyalty!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GinaH

Thank you Sandy Ammerman for making my new car purchase such a pleasant experience! You went out of your way to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted. Everyone there was very professional and made my purchase quick and easy. Thanks again - I will definitely come back to you in the future for my next Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Sandy Ammerman , Tonya

Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class buying experience!"

- Carguy101

Great buying experience! Been buying/leasing cars for 25 years. Smoothest purchace ever.and mafe my daughter very happy with her first car. Thank you Jason (GM), Bill (sales), and Mike (Finance).. Will go to you guys first for my next purchase and save myself the headaches and stress! Regards, Grant Crockett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ashe

Sep 06, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience. We appreciate you business, Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ from start to finish..."

- Aleksic

I have bought multiple vehicles from Lokey Mercedes and every single experience has been A+. Sandy Ammerman is top notch, friendly, knowledgable, has gone always the extra mile, simply she is the BEST. Every time from the time we walked in to the time we left we were treated VIP and there is no other dealership or staff I would want to deal with. Jason Good is a great leader and has worked with us and Sandy every time to make the deal fair for both parties. Karen Williams makes the final process smooth and easy. The last experience even better as I did not have to walk away with a folder full of papers but a simple USB Mercedes logo stick with all of my information. Brian Collins is our service advisor and has always been prompt and knowledgable. I have never experienced any issues with the service team. LOKEY Mercedes is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased your experience was positive. Enjoy your new Vehicle!

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than any past car buying experience hands down!"

- Sandee

Working with Marc Sexton and Jason Good was awesome! These guys made this car buying experience a simple, hassle free and all around fabulous one! I am so happy with them, their professionalism and my new Mercedes-Benz CLK 350! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sexton

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another very professional, friendly experience "

- gary08

for 15 years I have been buying Mercedes at Lokey in Clearwater. this will be my 12th.. nothing but great people to work with Tony, Karen and Jason... perfect experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pineiro, Karen Williams

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible Dealer Experience"

- jab53

Purchased certified pre-owned MB E350 last July. After 6 trips back to dealer, last week another MB dealer found a damaged suspension part from previous accident. Lokey refused to pay for replacement. Luckily Mercedes Benz corporate stepped up and paid to replace damaged part at $1,300. My wife and I had several "should have walked away" feelings during the purchase process. Never again. Wesley Chapel MB is the dealership to go to, they got it done honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stone

October 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- BWaters

Lokey Mercedes is a breath of fresh air. My entire car buying experience was a piece of cake. Marc Sexton is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Marc Sexton

Oct 26, 2015

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for you kind words about our dealership and our staff. We work hard to make each customers experience as personable as possible.

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Remote Buyer Very Satisfied with Lokey Mercedes Benz"

- JAK9

I recently purchased a pre-owned E550 from Lokey Mercedes Benz and have been extremely pleased with interaction, professionalism and response. This was my first MB and the empathy and thoroughness that was afforded me (as a remote buyer) by General Manager Jason Good, could not have been a better experience. The car was both priced fairly and in extremely good condition for pre-owned (much better than I was able to locate in the Atlanta market). The true test of a dealership is how they handle issues that arise - and I must say that Lokey was stellar in this category. The car arrived with a door ding that was not seen at time of sale and Jason Good was very apologetic and responsive in making sure that the car was repaired immediately by a local MB professional (Lokey even sent a CalTex, Customer Care Kit with waxes and fabric protector to make sure that I was satisfied. I have no doubt that I will buy another car from Lokey MB and recommend that anyone considering purchase of a new or pre-owned give them a call. Very Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2015

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We think Jason Good is a fantastic General Manager!

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First Mercedes Benz purchase"

- Bawill317

Joe Rivere my sales person, Karen Williams my financial person and Jason the store manager made my experience absolutely wonderful. This is the first time I purchased a vehicle without my father who is deceased. The experience was just unbelievable. Mr. Joe Rivere is an awesome sales person. He listens very carefully and he is not pushy or overly aggressive. He hand carried me through the whole care buying process what quick and painless. Karen Williams the financial wizard gave me outstanding customer service. She explained every piece of paper I had to sign and she did not try to rush me and she was comical. Jason was the motivator between the Joe and Karen. I enjoyed speaking with him although I did not meet him. Overall, my experience with Lokey Motor Company was just wonderful and I would not only recommend this dealership, but I would purchase another care from them as well.!! Sincerely, Barbara A Williams First Time Mercedes Benz owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Joe Reviere

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720