About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hargrove.
Jason Hargrove
Jason Hargrove, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
4.8

Jason Hargrove

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Jason Hargrove

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- wdmackmc

Ron's dealership is made of highly competent professionals. Based on many years of experience, I trust people at the dealership with auto purchases and all my auto maintenance needs. I have recommended the dealership to many people, and I look forward to recommending the dealership to many other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Anderson

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very satisfied customer on a 2017 Tundra"

- Rick2017Tundra

I started looking for a 2017 Tundra, 1794 edition, a couple of weeks ago and I wasn't finding many of them available and the ones that I found, locally and up to 2 hours away, the dealerships were not willing to give a reasonable discount. They kept using the law of supply and demand approach. The supply was low and there was a demand so they didn't have to reduce the price. After many internet searches and frustrating phone calls I contacted Jason at Ron Hibbard Toyota. The phone call was very pleasant and I was able to get a very reasonable discount that resulted in me purchasing the vehicle. I live in Chattanooga, so I did not see the vehicle prior to driving 3 hours to the dealership. The vehicle was exactly as described and in a very short timeframe I was driving away in my new truck. My experience at Ron Hibbard's was a very pleasant one. Jason and the rest of the staff, that I interfaced with, were all very professional and pleasant. When I decide to purchase another vehicle, I will for sure check with Ron Hibbard's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davey Downs

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and great to work with. "

- bmoran1

Jason and Steve were extremely friendly and easy to talk to. I love my new car! They are a great dealership to get a Toyota from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrios, Davey Downs

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant unpressured car buying"

- Eileen46

While shopping for my new Prius I checked out what was available. I returned several days later after thought an doing some research to make my choice. I did not feel pressured or feel pushed the pricing was fair and the deal completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Jason was a great person to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davey Downs

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- torinicole19

I can't thank the people from Ron Hibbard enough for taking such good care of me! Not only on my first car that I ever purchased by myself, but for helping me find a replacement car for the first one after it was wrecked. Both times they went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and the friendly employees always made sure I felt welcome. A special thanks to Randy and Jason on helping purchase my brand new car and Gary and Chris for helping me purchase my first used car. I would recommend them and this dealership to all of my friends and anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Liz5

This is the 2nd time and not the last we have bought a car from Ron Hubbard Toyota.. It was an excellent, easy experience and was driving our car of the lot in couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hibbard

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience!"

- MyRAV4

I knew exactly what I wanted in my new RAV4 with the exception of the new safety features. Jason Hargrove gave me the answers without asking - he KNOWS his product! My entire experience was pleasant from start to finish. If you need a new car without the stress of the big dealerships, go see Jason at Hibbard Toyota! As I was checking out the new cars on the showroom floor, I asked by 2 employees if I was being helped, the answer of course was -yes. One of those employees was Ron Hibard himself who later made an effort to introduce himself and welcome me to his dealership. Make the trip to Hibbard, where you are actually treated as a valued customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Brady

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Alicia L.

Ron Hubbard Toyota helped me out when I was in a bind. With a car falling apart around me I REALLY needed a newer car that was reliable, however, having just come out of bankruptcy I was having a hard time getting financed for a decent amount. Jason Hargrove, the salesman, worked hard with the finance team to get me into an amazing car, even if the sale wasn't favorable for them. That, to me, is a wonderful show of how they do business! I recommend giving them a visit anytime. They all were very informative, kind, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything about Rob Hibbard Toyota was excellent"

- Keith Dyer

The entire Staff at Ron Hibbard was excellent. Jason Hargrove did a great job of finding the car I wanted and made the entire buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Carl Anderson

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were assisted in our purchase without. without pressure. "

- jeremiah2911

When purchasing a vehicle it helps not to be pressured, We were not pressured at this lot. We ask for a salesman we knew but he was vacationing so the salesman Jason was great, and said the salesperson. we ask for would also be credited with the sale. That was very fare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,835

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$41,226

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,992