About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hipp.
Jason Hipp
Jason  Hipp, Fixed Ops Manager, Lebanon Ford
4.4

Jason Hipp

Fixed Ops Manager

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Jason Hipp

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease turn in & new lease"

- Suzi,Mike

We have purchased several cars from Lebanon Ford and have been very pleased with both the quality of the vehicles, the prices and the great personal attention. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just another dealer "

- Rob2018

I could have gotten the same car and probably better service from a dealer closer to me . The car had issues and since then it’s more like sorry about your luck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kudlac, Jon Pence , Danny VanWinkle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Jpi1966

Lebanon Ford has my business for life! Kind and knowledgeable staff. Tom Nickell had me out in under 2 hours. I have recommended you to anyone that will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nickell, Daniel Baer

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job well done!!!"

- Don (commission impossible)

Exceptional salesman, not pushy,wants you to be happy with your choice, tries to give the best deal possible, Everyone of the staff also good to work with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McLaughlin, Jenny Southard , Joy

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealer and staff, hands down, "

- PamSky

We first started our relationship with Lebanon Ford was with their awesome service department. They were the only ones that were able to fix the problem with a focus that was purchased at a different dealer. Since then we have purchased 2 vehicles with Bryan Hoying. Now we have the total package. You cannot go wrong doing business with all these fine folks. We will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nowicki, Bryan Hoying, Daniel Baer , Danny VanWinkle

Mar 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for being a loyal Lebanon Ford customer. Our team works hard to create a great experience for you and your family every time. We strive to be the best dealership in the Cincinnati/Dayton area. Our team cares about our customers and we listen. That is the difference we take pride in.

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Inventory and Even Better Service."

- Hoose14

This dealership has absolutely the best Mustang inventory I have ever seen. I love the performance modification work they do too. The sales team is incredibly friendly and they go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Bryan Hoying handled my sale and his dedication to my satisfaction didn’t end there. Bryan has been there to help me every step of the way (from mundane paperwork to car servicing). I recommend you pay Bryan a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hoying

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service after the Sale"

- Paula Money

We have purchased more than 8 vehicles at Lebanon Ford between My Husband, Myself and our Adult Children. I feel like we have always received great Customer Service between Sales and Service. However recently my vehicle was involved in a collision with a Deer on the Interstate causing over 20K in repairs. The collision center took it to a different dealership for some of the service. I will just say we were more than disappointed with that service so, I brought it today to Lebanon Ford to have "our" dealership double check a concern. They were efficient, polite and thorough. I cannot say enough kind words about each department we have dealt with there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for being a loyal Lebanon Ford customer. Our team works hard to create a great experience for you and your family every time. We strive to be the best dealership in the Cincinnati/Dayton area. Our team cares about our customers and we listen. That is the difference we take pride in.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Mike Clute

We dropped my wife's car off at the service department at 9am for a 10:30am appointment. Her check engine light had come on and we needed to know what the issue was and if it was covered under our extended warranty which would allow us to get a rental car if needed. I never heard from them, so I called at 12:40 pm of the same day to see what was going on. The person on the phone informed me that our car had not even been pulled into the garage to be looked at yet..... I became very agitated at this considering it had been over 2 hours since our scheduled appointment. The person on the phone tried to blame my wife saying that she said " we were in no rush" which was a complete lie because my wife never said anything like that. If the person on the phone had just owned the situation. And told the truth about it I would not of been so upset. But to lie and try and blame the customer (my wife) for it , well that was unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Nowicki

Feb 13, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

I want to start off by first thanking you for the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry that your Service experience wasn't exceptional when you brought your vehicle in and understand your frustration. Please feel free to contact me at feedback@lebanonford.com with any additional information and we will try everything we can to earn your business back.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team of people who care about their products and cus"

- S.dailey

I had two choices for the car I wanted. I live in Virginia and the choices were Lebanon Ford, and a dealership in Georgia. After talking to Frank Kudlac, the choice was easy. These guys know about their products and take the time to get to know their customers. Every time I call(which is a lot) to get an update on the build of my car it was more like talking to one of my friends...not a dealer! Also I had questions and decisions to make on how to make my dream car a reality! The amazing team at Lebanon Ford made it easy and pain free. I will definately be telling everyone who asks about my car where it came from and the awesome people who made my dream car a reality. I can't say enough good things about the LFP team. They are amazing at what they do! Call them up and see for yourself...even just to talk about what would be your dream car! They can make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hipp, Frank Kudlac , Danny VanWinkle

Sep 08, 2017

Lebanon Ford responded

We sincerely appreciate the positive review and from all of us at Lebanon Ford we want to congratulate you on your new LFP Mustang. Enjoy your new dream car!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people. Good service"

- Btiffany

Just purchased my second vehicle through Lebanon Ford. Overall a great experience from being greeted by Genevieve, to Aaron and the sales team, through Jennifer in finance. They delivered on everything promised and I feel very good about the purchase. Good people giving good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you! Here at Lebanon Ford, we care about creating great automotive experiences, and strive to be the best dealership in the Cincinnati/Dayton area. Aaron and the Lebanon Ford team want to congratulate your second LF purchase. We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results