About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hopkins.
Jason Hopkins
Jason Hopkins, Internet Director, Delray Honda
5.0

Jason Hopkins

Internet Director

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Jason Hopkins

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Experience "

- Ebarnes

My experience with Delray Honda was exceptional. From speaking with Jason Hopkins to Thomas Arena and finalizing everything with Laurent Dorleans, I could not have asked for a better experience. I had already spent a few days going back and forth with a Honda dealership closer to my home, but their offers were nowhere near as great as Delray Honda’s. I decided to make the hour drive and I’m so glad I did! I will recommend this dealership and their salesman Thomas Arena to everyone. I will definitely continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Arena, Laurent Dorleans

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Ana Zuniga

My experience with Delray Honda was amazing. All communication was clear and the team listened to my concerns and made the process quick and easy. Franky delivered the car to my home and reviewed every feature with us in detail. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional and attentive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Lena

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Boogie

I had a great car buying experience. Jairo was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The Delray dealership is extremely organized and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Jimenez

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- rzuckman

excellent follow up to inquiries that began on line. all questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. The emails were prompt and left the impression that the dealership wanted to do business with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Raymond

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent in every respect"

- hondaguy

Carlos is a real pro. Very competent. The other guys made the deal happen. Altogether a very positive experience.I would recommend to others looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orejuela, Sam POLA JR

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- kenandpat

It was great working with these guys on leasing our car. I am an out of area buyer and they were able to secure the car I wanted that was not on there lot in a quick timeline to help us get back home. I reached out to many dealers throughout the state and they were the most transparent with regard to pricing which was ultimately why we purchased with them. Thanks a lot and we love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orejuela

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy, very professional."

- Costarica1950

Very professional and great customer service. I brought my 2017 CRV to service because all lights come off on dashboard, MR Harris told me it was a misfire, never trust the answer, so I went to say hello to Carlos and Jason and them drove a new 2018, the rest is history, I switch, happy ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- gina49369

Purchased a certified pre-owned Honda Accord with Mike Webb. He was very knowledgeable about the car and made the experience a great one. He was very friendly and was able to answer all the questions I had. The dealership as a whole was good. My only concerns were the amount of time it took from beginning to end and a non negotiable zaktek fee. Besides that, no complaints. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Webb

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expirience!!!"

- Jorgedaniel

I'd definitely recommend it to any friend or relative. We came from Miami looking for a better price and certainly found it. All the staff did a great job specially Jairo Jimenez, he was very professional and helpful all the time! Thanks!!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Follow-up"

- Mamimi

I Had promised my Granddaughter that I would buy her a car when she graduated college. She was living in Virginia at the time, and I in Florida, and she was visiting me. The car she wanted was a specific Subaru Forester with a specific interior. Not easy to find, however, we did find a 2017 low milage Subaru that fit her criteria on line at Del Ray Honda. With our salespersons assurance, we were able to purchase the car on line, and Norman assured us that they sell many cars on line to be shipped out of state. My Granddaughter was starting a new job in Charleston, South Carolina, which was where the car would be shipped. I sent in a deposit to hold the car, and we were sent the purchase forms to complete the sale. I then wired the remaining cost for the car! As my Granddaughter was visiting me in the Tampa area, she was able to talk with Norman, and requested the car be shipped on July 1st or 2nd as she was starting her new job that week, and needed her car. The car did not arrive as promised and it took several calls to DelRay to get the car shipped, but not till the following week. OK, it gets better .At the end of July,(July 31) she and I each received several calls from Norman, informing us he had not yet received her proof of insurance coverage information for South Carolina, which he needed to complete her South Carolina license information. He even told me I'd see her photo as a wanted person in the post office because of it. Well, let me tell you she had sent it to him, July 6. The problem was with Del Ray, and their office. Norman has never called me or my Granddaughter to apologize, despite several calls from me. In closing, let me say she loves her new Subaru, and living in Charleston. I just wish the follow-up could have been less stressful for us, and that there was better communication between areas at Del Ray. Be aware when buying a car to be shipped online!! It would appear that once the sale was made, customer service flew out the window!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Meisenberg , Lori Sandoval, Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (763 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,967

2018 Honda Accord

$22,469

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,852

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,286

2018 Honda Accord

$33,619

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,798

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,286

2018 Honda Odyssey

$28,404