About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hopkins.
Jason Hopkins
Jason Hopkins, Internet Director, Delray Honda
5.0

Jason Hopkins

Internet Director

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jason Hopkins

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- gina49369

Purchased a certified pre-owned Honda Accord with Mike Webb. He was very knowledgeable about the car and made the experience a great one. He was very friendly and was able to answer all the questions I had. The dealership as a whole was good. My only concerns were the amount of time it took from beginning to end and a non negotiable zaktek fee. Besides that, no complaints. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Webb

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expirience!!!"

- Jorgedaniel

I'd definitely recommend it to any friend or relative. We came from Miami looking for a better price and certainly found it. All the staff did a great job specially Jairo Jimenez, he was very professional and helpful all the time! Thanks!!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Follow-up"

- Mamimi

I Had promised my Granddaughter that I would buy her a car when she graduated college. She was living in Virginia at the time, and I in Florida, and she was visiting me. The car she wanted was a specific Subaru Forester with a specific interior. Not easy to find, however, we did find a 2017 low milage Subaru that fit her criteria on line at Del Ray Honda. With our salespersons assurance, we were able to purchase the car on line, and Norman assured us that they sell many cars on line to be shipped out of state. My Granddaughter was starting a new job in Charleston, South Carolina, which was where the car would be shipped. I sent in a deposit to hold the car, and we were sent the purchase forms to complete the sale. I then wired the remaining cost for the car! As my Granddaughter was visiting me in the Tampa area, she was able to talk with Norman, and requested the car be shipped on July 1st or 2nd as she was starting her new job that week, and needed her car. The car did not arrive as promised and it took several calls to DelRay to get the car shipped, but not till the following week. OK, it gets better .At the end of July,(July 31) she and I each received several calls from Norman, informing us he had not yet received her proof of insurance coverage information for South Carolina, which he needed to complete her South Carolina license information. He even told me I'd see her photo as a wanted person in the post office because of it. Well, let me tell you she had sent it to him, July 6. The problem was with Del Ray, and their office. Norman has never called me or my Granddaughter to apologize, despite several calls from me. In closing, let me say she loves her new Subaru, and living in Charleston. I just wish the follow-up could have been less stressful for us, and that there was better communication between areas at Del Ray. Be aware when buying a car to be shipped online!! It would appear that once the sale was made, customer service flew out the window!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Meisenberg , Lori Sandoval, Chase

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Accord Touring 2.0T"

- blaco11

Had a great experience with Norman. Answered all of my questions, and got the deal hammered out with minimal stress. Very important when buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Navarra, Norman Meisenberg

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Donna

I’ve been going to Delray Honda for the past 8 years. I just leased my 5th CRV. Jason Hopkins has been my primary person. He is friendly and professional and very patient. Franky Lena assisted this time and was just as professional, friendly and patient. He explained everything new in this car. I will continue to patronize Delray Honda for sales and service as long as they continue to provide excellence in both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Harris, Franky Lena

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low hassle car buying"

- Skeeter

Used Costco buying service and was directed to dealer. Great phone support until we got in. Helpful salesman and painless business office. Car looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new Honda FIT EX"

- Mbats42

As my first time leasing a vehicle, I was quite excited and I had many questions. I did do some research in advance and I came prepared with a budget in mind. Jairo Jimenez at Delray went above and beyond to show me the aspects of the vehicle that I had questions about, as well as helping me with the logistics of bringing my car home the same day! Michael Daugherty was extremely patient with my many questions and explained the entire leasing process brilliantly so that I had options and felt comfortable making my final decision. I want to thank them again for such a great job!!! Honda Delray was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daugherty , JAIRO JIMENEZ

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- S Ryan

Carlos and Delray Honda were great four our purchase of a used car. Found the car to be as advertised and was able to get a great price offered via our online interaction. Once the car checked out we were done within an hour. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orejuela

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- luisventura14

I had great experience buying a car. The staff was great. The made me feel very comfortable. Outstanding customer service. ‘i will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo and Iva

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos is amazing "

- Lisa G

He has great follow through and always making sure the customer is happy. This is my second car I purchased from him. Thank you Carlos for all you do! He is a true model of customer service. Thank you Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Orejuela, TRAVIS COLLIN , Jairo. Was also a pleasure. He test drove my vehicle with me and was available to answer any questions

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (864 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$52,258

2018 Honda Accord

$28,306

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,795

2018 Honda Accord

$31,037

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$39,852

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125