Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Horowitz.
Jason Horowitz
Jason Horowitz at Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Jason Horowitz

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

38 Reviews of Jason Horowitz

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and..."

- C.higgins

The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and Jay really went above and beyond expectation to make sure I was happy and comfortable with myself I couldn't ask for a better salesman I would definitely return in the future! Thank you again for most pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - very happy-this is my second purchase..."

- Afontaine2424

Excellent service - very happy-this is my second purchase from this dealership ! Highly recommend!!! They were very friendly and sales person wasn’t pushy. They will get my business in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always dreaded buying a car, this time it was..."

- Beverlybureau

I always dreaded buying a car, this time it was completely pleasant to my surprise. Jason was great. He made sure I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great. 3 other used car lots turned me down..."

- Jaredhoffmire

Jason was great. 3 other used car lots turned me down because of my credit. Jason got me a decent deal on used work van and I couldn't be happier. This is now my go to spot for all my vehicle needs. Thank you everyone who was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special..."

- Yaz

Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special circumstance, and although I walked out with a higher car note than expected, I got a brand new reliable car. They were straightforward with me which is why I felt conformable walking away with the car. Also Keith helped me with the insurance which was amazing because for the couple of year I could never find someone who could beat the price I was already paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery, Gus Aikens , Keith Connor & Jason Horowitz

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me get what I’ve always wanted and I’m SUPER..."

- Christine Hatcher

They helped me get what I’ve always wanted and I’m SUPER excited. Jason was amazing in helping me get my dream car. I would tell anyone to go here if you want your vehicle and great hardworking service. Thank you guys again!!!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was a great day thanks to Jason at Nimnicht Buick..."

- curtis_mc2004

Today was a great day thanks to Jason at Nimnicht Buick GMC, he shown me and my family so much hospitality!! Jason made sure we were comfortable in every step of the process buying process. Thank you for an amazing day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!! Really easy people to talk to and work a..."

- Lindsay25jones

Quick and easy!! Really easy people to talk to and work a deal with. If you find the right car, they’ll get you into it! Seem to have the a good grasp on running a profitable business while not being pushy. Jason was great, and really took his time to explain all the features of the car! Got my dream car and they made it an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going people great experience would definitely..."

- Hauflerc

Easy going people great experience would definitely recommend them. There wasn’t any pressure and they worked hard to get where we wanted to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Maier

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved my experience here. I’m 18 years old and..."

- Marshallzane

Absolutely loved my experience here. I’m 18 years old and these guys got me in a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 for super low payments with only 500 down. The experience here was amazing, these guys really take care of their customers. I dealt with Jason (salesman) and Bill (finance guy) and they were both amazing to my grandparents and I. Highly recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC and I’m a customer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert, Bill Laman

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447

used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596

2020 Bentley Bentayga

$179,596

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251