Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Leck.
Jason Leck
Jason Leck at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Leck

SALES MANAGER

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me

In 2007 I began selling cars for a Chevrolet dealership in Yukon, OK. In November of 2014 I joined the Carter Chevrolet Family in Okarche, OK-a small town dealership located minutes NW of OKC. Our mission at Carter Chevrolet is "Making Friends, Selling Cars, IN THAT ORDER." We really mean it, too! We put a higher value on our relationship with our friend (customers) than just selling you a vehicle. When I'm not at work, you'll find me w/ my beautiful wife, Ashley and 5 children. Yeah, yeah, I know what you're thinking. The problem is, I just can't tell my wife no. My children are Sophie, Brayden, Savannah, Jayden, and Tucker. They are the reason I work, and the reason you should consider us for your next vehicle. If you're in the area, or come by the dealership, make sure to say hello. You'll probably get to meet one of my best friends too, Murphy - my golden retriever. Thank you for reading this short bio, if you've ever done business w/ me, or our dealership, leave us a review!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

242 Reviews of Jason Leck

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and crew were amazing! We didnt just buy one car..."

- Darlahowell3419

Trevor and crew were amazing! We didnt just buy one car but we bought two!!I will come back in the future also had fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick worked with my son Adam and I on the vehicle of his..."

- walliewitcher

Nick worked with my son Adam and I on the vehicle of his dreams. The 6 hour drive was time well spent to pick up the used Dodge Challenger SRT! Everything was done by text, email and phone on our drive and Nick even worked with us up to almost midnight the evening before our 6 am departure to get the car. Easy, Simple and Smooth! Thanks! Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hallmark

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They meaning Everyone made us feel like family! Highly..."

- rodneyg

They meaning Everyone made us feel like family! Highly recommended! My family and I will always choose Carter Chevrolet. Thank you all for the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DeLuna, Mike Kurtz

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely will be back for our next vehicle! Best..."

- Stevierichards51

Definitely will be back for our next vehicle! Best experience and easiest I have ever had buying a vehicle very happy keep it up carters!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell, Mike Kurtz, Emily Lewis, Carrie Brothers

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Trevor at Carter Chevrolet was by far the..."

- Jake Rowland

Working with Trevor at Carter Chevrolet was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Trevor was very professional and made sure to meet my needs and put me in my dream truck at a price I was comfortable with. Great group of people at Carter Chevrolet and they have earned a life-long customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by FAR the best experience I’ve had at any car..."

- dimitria.brown

This was by FAR the best experience I’ve had at any car dealership. Everyone was friendly, helpful and honest. I would definitely recommend Carter Chevrolet in Okarche for ANY car purchase. Thanks Jason, Nick and Grant!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a..."

- brettpitts81

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Everybody that I can in contact with was top notch and I will definitely use Carter Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was very help no pressure sales tram called they..."

- Brian

Trevor was very help no pressure sales tram called they were closing he waited for me and help there was no rushing to get the deal done it was the best experience I have had buying a vehicle thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Leffingwell

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third vehicle I've purchased from Carter Chevrolet, and..."

- Zach Sullivan

Third vehicle I've purchased from Carter Chevrolet, and the process continues to be smooth as can be. Sales, management, finance are all super chill and just want to help get you in a vehicle. No goofy gimmicks, no pressure, easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950