Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Leffingwell.
Trevor Leffingwell
Trevor Leffingwell at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Leffingwell

Sales Consultant

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me

Looking to help my friends in northern Oklahoma and the surrounding areas find the good quality vehicles they need and want!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

396 Reviews of Trevor Leffingwell

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and everyone at Carter Chevrolet we’re amazing to..."

- jaimep

Trevor and everyone at Carter Chevrolet we’re amazing to work with. I told Trevor exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. I highly recommend traveling to Carter for anyone in the metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best car buying experience! I have now..."

- coachtwparker

The absolute best car buying experience! I have now purchased two trucks from Trevor Leffingwell at Carter’s. Great service and better people! Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience once again with Trevor! I love my new..."

- Bay.askew

Great experience once again with Trevor! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland! I would definitely come back to Carter Chevorlet again for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is great!! This is the second car I've bought from..."

- Brandie

Trevor is great!! This is the second car I've bought from him. I will continue buying from Carter Chevrolet. They do a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Trevor Leffingwell and Carter Chevrolet!!..."

- K. Wilson

Thanks to Trevor Leffingwell and Carter Chevrolet!! Trevor made purchasing our new Trail Boss Silverado a seamless and enjoyable process. Couldn’t be happier with the experience! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, check them out. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was great! I love my new Dodge Charger SXT! He was..."

- makaylahernandez9

Trevor was great! I love my new Dodge Charger SXT! He was very helpful with questions that I asked and everything went smoothly and painlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was easy and quick. Talked to them in the..."

- Kelcie

Everything was easy and quick. Talked to them in the morning on the phone, worked out the deal, drove to dealership that afternoon, signed papers, and was headed home. Whole process took less than 2 hours. No hassle, no pressure, couldn’t have asked for any simpler of a buying process. Trevor and Grant were both great and pleasant to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership!! This is our 2nd vehicle purchased..."

- Gandra

Excellent dealership!! This is our 2nd vehicle purchased at Carter Chevrolet and we are very pleased with Trevor and his team! Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team at Carter Chevrolet have always been..."

- Mylinda

Trevor and his team at Carter Chevrolet have always been Honest and upfront. This is our second purchase with them. We enjoy doing business with them! We will be back when it’s time for a new car or truck again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Stevens

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950