Jason Miller
Jason Miller at Summit Toyota of Akron
Refer Me

Jason Miller

Parts Professional

Summit Toyota of Akron

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd
Akron, OH 44320

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jason Miller

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In an extremely tough car sales market they went above and beyond not only to give a fair price for my trade but also to keep me updated as to the progress of the search More

by trozaieski
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, David Datsko

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my 2020 Rav 4 at Summit Toyota was a breeze. Ian was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. Highly recommend them! More

by DBEVERLY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ DiSanto , Ian

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a change it was a very positive experience at a dealership. No pressure and everyone was very helpful. Jason was great to work with. Explained everything to me step by step. I'd recommend him to my More

by Dan.soccorsi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, JASON GRIEVE , Todd Price.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Excellent, white glove service! Service was punctual, and I was called on time to pick up my vehicle. I was promptly notified that I had a service rec More

by Julie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service Good quality service. Nice waiting room with free WiFi . Required service took about one hour. Service rep explained all the work that was required to More

by tmilz18
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Datsko

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just outstanding I had a fast and easy oil change also I had a tire rotation. The waiting area was comfortable and the wifi kept me occupied for the 30 minutes it too More

by Ken44647
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Smolen, David Datsko , Shannon Swinhehart

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic John was great, super nice and had answered to all the ? s I had. . Family bought 4 Camrys that day. Made everything easy and care free. The dealer wo More

by stemm123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Heslep , Andrew

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with new Tacoma Purchase This is my second new vehicle purchase from Summit Toyota. My first was a 2008 Tacoma. Most of the buying process this time was online and by email/ More

by Miller9178
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fenwick , Melissa Adkins, Lad Kraemer, Gary Stewart, Nick Boshana

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,617
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
01g3gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $49,376
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
02qzgray exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,194
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
0089white exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $31,664
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Neptune exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,273
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
0218black exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,995
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Hot Lava exterior
Automatic
AWD