Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Mull.
Jason Mull
Jason Mull at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Mull

Sales Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

4670 State Route 9
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me

Was born the bicentennial year in a small city amongst the edge of the Green Mountains. Moved to the burg of Platts back in 1981 and started growing his beard pondering about "what ifs" while puffing on a pipe. Enjoys the community and his rapport with customers. Freely admits his customers know more about the vehicles he sells than he does. Hates snow as much as country music and wishes for global warming. Enjoys a real cigar. It is not uncommon for a customer to bring in a Connecticut shade 90+ rated cigar to him to get a "better" deal. Refers to his two wonderful children as his 401K and tries to spend every moment he is not working with his family. Is a Sensei in the way of Shorin-Ryu full contact karate and teaches at the DuCote's Family Karate Club dojo in Plattsburgh.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Can light a cigar with one match in a heavy windstorm.

Can eat an extra large meat lover's pizza in one sitting.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jason Mull

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of..."

- rsodell24

Friendly family dealership, No pressure but a lot of attention and flexibility. Quick to respond to questions or concerns. Gave great trade in and took care of registration, insurance and many details. Even connected my phone. ! We looked around and came back to Nisson and Tammy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we truly appreciate it and we could not be happier to see that you enjoyed your experience with Tammy! We hope you love your new Nissan, and we cannot wait to work with you again soon!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family...."

- Freya

I can’t say enough good things about the Huttig family. Especially Tammy! She is very focused on your wants and needs when trying to find the right vehicle for you. The personalized service doesn’t stop there, either. Each time I bring my car in for service, it’s like I’m stopping by to see friends. She, along with everyone else, make you feel right at home. I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles from them and I don’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011..."

- law.baker2

Just want to thank everyone that helped us get our 2011 Altima. We started this process late last year, however due to an unexpected lay off from my work place could not finish the process. After nearly 10 plus months of waiting, we were finally in a position where we could afford to get a newer car. Thankfully since Jordan had been sending us links for new and used Altimas from time to time we found the car that we had been looking for. We went back to Huttig Nissan in Plattsburgh and finally with the Jordan's and everyone else's help, we got approved for our car. Very pleased with the whole process, especially in these trying times that we our going through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are so happy to hear that despite the wait, we were still able to get you behind the wheel of an Altima you love! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review on your recent experience, we really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huttig Nissan in Plattsburgh is a must stop for anyone..."

- jennygladwin

Huttig Nissan in Plattsburgh is a must stop for anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone should ask for Tammy! I was referred to this awesome lady by an existing customer of hers. She makes a great effort to deliver an outstanding consumer experience. Tammy is a no-pressure, trustworthy and knowledgeable saleswoman. She made this process fun, easy and the final price was exactly as negotiated. Tammy went above and beyond and made this vehicle purchase quick and painless. Thank you Tammy for an exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Jenny, we couldn't be happier to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with Tammy! We aim to provide 100% customer satisfaction to all of our guests, and to hear she was able to accomplish this for you during your visit means so much! Thank you for the recommendation and kind words, we truly appreciate it!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The associate that my wife and I were talking to was..."

- bcstrouse0716

The associate that my wife and I were talking to was Jordan. From the beginning of the deal he was sure to pass on any information about the process to my wife even when it might not have been what we wanted. Which to me shows a straight forward attitude and truthfulness that I look for when dealing with anyone. He also made it possible to get the car a couple days early which made my wife very happy. I know where I will be going to get my next vehicle. Thanks for the added effort in this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Brilotti

Aug 20, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your buying experience with Jordan, and that your wife loves her new ride! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we can't wait to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4th Nissan from Huttig (and previous..."

- K.moore120613

Just purchased my 4th Nissan from Huttig (and previous owner) and, as always, am completely impressed with the dealership, from first contact to signing the papers! I've purchased every vehicle from Jason Mull and am so happy that I was able to purchase my 2020 Rogue Sport through him as well! He goes above and beyond for his customers and I trust him 100% with my vehicle transactions. What an asset to the company! Tim is so helpful in the finance department and is informative, but not pushy. The whole Nissan Dealership treats their customers like family! I will continue to go back and be a loyal Huttig Nissan customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Curley

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a nice experience. Tammy, and the whole staff were a..."

- martinzach91

What a nice experience. Tammy, and the whole staff were a dream to work with and took care of everything. We will be repeat customers for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent car-buying experience with Tammy and our team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review, we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Happy with the car and the attitude..."

- benjamincaron

Service was great. Happy with the car and the attitude of the sails people. Look forward to dealing with them in the future. Jordan and jason were very helpful. They both worked with me to the best of their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bressette, Tim Curley, Jordan Brilotti

Jan 10, 2020

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review about Jordan and Jason! We are thrilled to hear that they were able to provide you with a five-star experience and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the near future!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Amazing Experience"

- KMC

This is my second vehicle purchase from Huttig Nissan. Tammy was a pleasure to deal with again. Julie Huttig got me a great deal on my top choice of vehicle. I love my new Pathfinder! Thanks team Huttig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review and for continuously choosing Huttig Nissan for all of your vehicle needs! Without loyal customers like you, we would not be where we are today, so thank you! We hope you love your new Pathfinder and we can't wait to work with you again soon!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huttig dealership"

- dixsonj

An excellent, knowledgeable and caring group to work with. They made trading cars a very enjoyable experience. I will gladly return when I am ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Tim Curley, Terri Beeching

Sep 16, 2019

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your recent experience with us, we really appreciate it and can't wait to work with you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results