About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Olson.
Jason Olson
Jason Olson, Sales, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jason Olson

Sales

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jason Olson

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Chantellramberg

Best experience I’ve ever had getting a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond! Jason and Eric absolutely went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and needed. After my experience I will not go anywhere else. The process was pleasant and I always felt as if they had my best interests. I recommend these guys 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Erol Gwion, Brad Kruger

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and reliable service always at Corwin Honda!"

- Aackerman

I gave Corwin Honda a 5 star rate because they’ve always been great to deal with especially when it comes to buying a new car! My fiancé has been dealing with jason olson for over 5 years and we wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Timothy Knudson

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car buying experience "

- Honda guy

Corwin has been my dealer of choice for years and it’s always a new experience every time, My normal salesman was in Las Vegas this time around ( shame on him ) for actually having a life when I need a car , but josh Swanson stepped up and got the deal done extra thanks to too tall Brad for the auto start and many thanks to the GM Curtis for the courtesy he has shown every time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Joshua Swanson , Too tall brad

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and painless!!"

- Carah2012

Jason and Jessie, as well as other team members were so great and kept the process very simple and easy for me since I was a first time buyer! They even made sure I had snacks and refreshments while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie John, Erol Gwion

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Epically amazing!"

- Crystalhs

Customer service was outstanding. Above and beyond what I expected. They made sure I was 100% comfortable throughout the whole decision making process. I would recommend Jason and Curtis to anyone!! Thank you again I'm so happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with salesman Jason Olson."

- dalfson

I gave a perfect review because it was a smooth process from test driving the vehicle to signing the paperwork. Jason Olson was very personable and that was what stuck out in the buying experience. I will highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Returning Customer"

- LoveMyHondas

My husband and I have purchased several New Vehicles from Corwin Honda. We have referred several family members to purchase there as well. We have had nothing but Excellent Service from the Sales and Service Department. We will continue to go to Corwin Honda for our Vehicle Purchases and all of our Servicing. Keep up the Great Work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, George Shipley

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car and this dealership!"

- Shantell

Jason was a very helpful salesman and helped me get my dream car. I could not be more happy with what I have!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,039

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,183