Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Corwin Honda

Fargo, ND

4.7
760 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Corwin Auto has always and will always be a customer satisfaction-driven company. With over 100 years under our belt, we know what it means to give great satisfaction, service, and deals to our customers. Our well-educated and experienced sales, service, and management teams have been in the business for a while and are here to help. At Corwin Honda you will find a unique experience that is geared towards you, our customers, that will have you driving away knowing you went to the right place.

201 40th St S

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

By Type

Showing 760 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Cedric joiner was such a great help! He was able to..."

- Carissaraaen

Cedric joiner was such a great help! He was able to provide me with everything that I was looking for in my range! It was a great overall experience with Corwin Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Cedric joiner was very good. He met us right at the..."

- Amber.shaw0186

Cedric joiner was very good. He met us right at the front door and helped us find what we wanted in a hurry. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Cedric was so nice and helpful! He made our experience so..."

- Stephcole101

Cedric was so nice and helpful! He made our experience so easy! Highly recommend!! He was cool and super helpful and amazing to work with helped me and my wife !! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Cedric joiner was a great guy to work with !! Helped me..."

- Crabmaster211

Cedric joiner was a great guy to work with !! Helped me to get a brand new car and at my affordable payments !! If anyone wants a friendly face at Honda see Cedric at the Honda store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Very clean nice dealership. Awesome people. I felt pushed..."

- j.dupre13

Very clean nice dealership. Awesome people. I felt pushed to buy (like I should) but not too over bearing. The guys I worked with were great. Cedrick Joiner and Eric Taylor were both great guys to work with. Treated me and my family excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cedric joiner
April 07, 2021

"Cedric was awesome and made our car buying experience a..."

- Travhalv

Cedric was awesome and made our car buying experience a good one. Showed us a lot of cars and worked with us on the extras. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Cedric was so nice and funny !! He was helpful and I..."

- sancy8413

Cedric was so nice and funny !! He was helpful and I enjoyed working with him. Great young man and I hope you have great succsess!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2021

"Cedric Joiner was so helpful to getting us in our new..."

- hernandezbryant

Cedric Joiner was so helpful to getting us in our new car. Extremely friendly, and made the process really easy. Thank Cedric for all your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Cedric joiner was a great salesman, not pushy and seem to..."

- Mags

Cedric joiner was a great salesman, not pushy and seem to care and wanted us to be100% on a car before purchasing. Very patient with our decision process. Overall very happy with our new highlander!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Cedric Joiner was a great help, happy employee, and..."

- pantera

Cedric Joiner was a great help, happy employee, and didn’t push us into purchasing a vehicle. I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results