About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Paciorek.
Jason Paciorek
Jason Paciorek, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Inver Grove Honda
5.0

Jason Paciorek

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Jason has been reconized as one of the top Honda salespeople in the country.with over 37 years in the Automotive industry.Jason has expertise in both Sales and Leasing.For Jason customer satisfaction always comes first!

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Jason Paciorek

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tune up"

- Gmabarb

Jason explained services I needed and let me use a loaner while car was being serviced. He was friendly and courteous and explained the services I needed thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying cares from Jason at Inver Grove Honda is fun!"

- Bobby

Jason Paciorek is a customer service professional who creates a solid buying experience, I always feel well informed when I buy and the service and support keeps on coming. Jason has to be at the very top of Honda salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase "

- John M

Jason Paciorek took over after the sales person we started with left the dealership. I would recommend working with Jason with no hesitation. Very comfortable to work with through the buying process. Service department was ready for us at the scheduled time, had the loaner car ready, and finished the rust proofing, paint protection and 3M hood protection all on time. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!!!!!"

- Honda

Jason- Thank you for the best experience purchasing my vehicle. I love it! You took the time to explain everything and answered my questions and concerns! Your the best and I will pass your name along to anyone that is interested in buying or leasing a car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Jones Rocks!"

- Kristen

Always come here and look to see if Terry Jones is available. He is excellent in explaining things and not making me feel stupid. Nicest guy. He is also very good at going through everything and going over options... Best service, really nice genuine interactions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Jones

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appt for oil change , tires rotation , and noise in fan"

- Cargal Mary 123

They are always so friendly, and helpful. Service department is just so great !! No question is treated like you are so dumb for asking . The dealership had phone problems. So I called Jason Pacioek on his cell phone. He contacted the service dept And I think it was Jim who called back in two minutes !! Such service ! Got an appt on the day and time I needed !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Next time I come in I will remember their names

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals"

- Red CR-V

Jason Paciorek has always provided the best in professional service. I respect his knowledge and know that he will provide sound advice and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST customer service around"

- kim55119

I will only go to Jason Paciorek for my cars. He is honest, and in my book that far outweighs anything else. I was also impressed with the finance woman. Super nice. I tell everyone I know they should go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my 1st 5,000 mile service on my 2018 Honda CRV"

- 987654321DM

I always get the best and fastest service at Inver Grove Honda! I have also worked with Darrin and Katie in the service department, they are always friendly and so helpful! Jason Paciorek is the sales person I always speak with... I've purchased my last 2 vehicles at Inver Grove Honda... the reason I've come back to Inver Grove Honda is largely due to Jason, he has done an outstanding job to serve my new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schmacher in service also did an excellent job!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Mamalynee

Always do an awesome job. They have the best customer service and friendly employees. I’ve been coming here for 8 years. 😊 Love the free car wash with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (833 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610