Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Paciorek.
Jason Paciorek
Jason Paciorek at Inver Grove Honda
5.0

Jason Paciorek

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Jason has been reconized as one of the top Honda salespeople in the country.with over 37 years in the Automotive industry.Jason has expertise in both Sales and Leasing.For Jason customer satisfaction always comes first!

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Jason Paciorek

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was our service technician and he was excellent in..."

- Love our Honda 135

Tom was our service technician and he was excellent in communications, exceeded expectations on when the vehicle would be ready, explained what was determined to be the issue and extraordinarily professional. Just another reason we drive nearly 100 miles round trip to have our vehicle serviced at your dealership. We bought the vehicle from Jason who is also “the best”. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim in service

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tip Top experience from the first step into the store, to..."

- TommyB

Tip Top experience from the first step into the store, to working with Nick and Jason, to vehicle purchase! 10 stars, plus, for sure man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Toms

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Lives..."

- ptburgos

I am on my 4th car now and Jason P., has consistently been there for me and my family! We can call him anytime ( even on his day off or after hours) for questions or advises.He will always find the best deal for my budget. My transactions are always smooth and hassle-free. I know it's a weird title for a review (from a horror movie in the 80's). But Jason lives.... he lives up to his promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. It was a fairly painless process to..."

- Chaz

Everyone was so nice. It was a fairly painless process to make this rather large and important purchase. Jason was extremely professional and most helpful in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure working with Jason"

- DougW245

I bought my first Honda Accord from Jason Paciorek almost ten years ago, and after 128,500 miles, I decided it was time to get a new Accord. As in my first purchase, Jason made the whole experience a pleasure. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCorkel, Jamie Lechter

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping at Inver Grove Honda"

- Happy Honda custimer

Jason does a great job of selling a vehicle! Very knowledgeable and patient. His personality makes it a fun, stress free experience. He’s been a Honda salesman and it shows! Thanks Jason, I love my Accord!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service"

- Letticia ponce

Jason Paciorek was patient explained options made recommendations based on what I told him was my need [not the most expensive model]. Even though I took alot of his time and several trips and test drives. I ultimately bought my car from him. I would recommend you see Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Toms

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- gdcorri

Service has always been great, knowledgeable tech's in what ever questions. Very satisficed. Knowing everything about my car will be taken care of. Will not change dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Marilyn

Excellent transaction. Jason showed that he was concerned with giving great customer service. He spent a lot of time explaining how the vehicle worked. He was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought another Honda Accord"

- Teng Yang

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Paciorek. He was just a very nice plain down to earth guy who completely understood my situation and need. Not a second did he pressure me. He even offered me a bottled water. This place is just full of great understanding people. I would definitely recommend it to anyone in need of a Honda! Yes, they have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,655

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,755

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040