Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Pearson.
Jason Pearson
Jason Pearson at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me
4.4

Jason Pearson

Sales Manager

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jason Pearson

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was fast and very friendly. I had..."

- bricegill Verified Customer

The service department was fast and very friendly. I had questions about some things on my wife’s vehicle which wasn’t a Kia and they were able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aron Cornett, Randall Cheney, Dakota English, Kirk Hudspeth, Rob Jacobson, Courtney Mallett, Lindsey McHenry, Al Moats

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to ha e my oil change, and Andrew service advisor..."

- jamesgjohnson Verified Customer

Came in to ha e my oil change, and Andrew service advisor came out and greeted me, nice friendly man. Asked questions about my car, had she been giving me any problems. None.... He checked tires air filters and even checked if it had any updates or recalls on her. None were need. Then washed and vacuumed the in side. Great experience. James Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton, Jason Beyerlin

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice! I’m always met with courtesy and..."

- rarowe Verified Customer

Very nice! I’m always met with courtesy and professionalism on every visit I make to Crain Kia of Conway. I’d highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! Awesome service Everytime. Andrew..."

- RATTON1977 Verified Customer

Everything was great! Awesome service Everytime. Andrew and team always take care of me and the family even delivered my car to my work for me when all was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Aron Cornett

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean fast knowledgable. Had a great experience done..."

- DIXONWILLIAM86 Verified Customer

Clean fast knowledgable. Had a great experience done exactly what they said they would great people and great staff inside and out they cut no shortcuts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aron Cornett

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sold a faulty vehicle that had a transmission..."

- WJUAN1447 Verified Customer

I was sold a faulty vehicle that had a transmission malfunction within the first two weeks after purchasing it!!i put $5k down on the vehicle and the dealership refused to refund my money !!i wouldn’t buy or recommend anyone to buy a bag of chips from Crain Kia of Conway,Ar!!great service up until you sign on the dotted line and afterwards your stuck!!service managers and sales staff are just out to get your money!!take your business elsewhere because they are straight up crooks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the vehicle I purchased had to go over to Crain dodge in Conway where they told me it would be 3-6 months to repair the valve body!!i had to call and check every few days because the service department and the dodge dealership had an attitude because they weren’t making any money for servicing my vehicle!!strangely I received a phone call after my car was in the shop for a month and was told my vehicle was ready for pickup...but I’d already traded the vehicle on another car at a different dealership!!long story short, “CRAIN KIA,Conway Ar”!!!!!!SUCKS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time getting my vehicle serviced by..."

- KELCEYOCLEMONS Verified Customer

This was my first time getting my vehicle serviced by Crain Kia in Conway, & I can say that I am very pleased with the customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Bridgette Ratton, Dylan Hayford, Ryan Adams, Jason Beyerlin, Aron Cornett , Andrew Hernandez, Cody Horton

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They over charged lied incompetent got my car back keep from"

- GRANDMAWMOM226 Verified Customer

They overcharged quoted price kept messing up my paper work lied about paying off my car my loan got canceled because they kept delaying papers my car was going to be repoed so I got it back gave them theirs worst experience in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyerlein, Dylan Hayford, Rich Moore, Brian Gregg , Lisa?

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept there promise great experience!"

- nascarkook18 Verified Customer

They kept there promise about the trade in and the new Soul we bought and keep my payment the same as the other loan. I would recommend Crain Kia to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gilmore, Dylan Hayford, Jeff Rhodes, Steven Muawad, Brian Gregg, Michael Norton

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsatisfactory Service"

- Wherrin

The price online is not the price of the car, be prepared for the price to jump up several thousands of dollars. The manager quoted us a price on a more expensive car the first go around, then when he got the correct car the price was still much higher than online. He was unwilling to work with us on price, didn't understand our frustration, and did a poor job explaining everything. Our car sales lady was very kind and she is the only reason we did not totally walk way. They also forgot to put the floor mats in our vehicle and I will have to travel back and get them at my own convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgette Ratton

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $28,194

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$28,194

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,331

2021 Kia K5

$27,331

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $29,697

2021 Kia Stinger

$29,697

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,632

2021 Kia Forte

$20,632

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,782

2021 Kia Forte

$18,782

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,348

2021 Kia Forte

$17,348