Jason Pearson
Jason Pearson at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me

Jason Pearson

Sales Manager

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
4.8
70 Reviews
4.8

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Jason Pearson

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and every one working at Crain Kia in Conway was very helpful and caring. I will definitely be coming back to Crain Kia. More

by TLKING77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, very thoro, polite, very quick service. The people I was around were sweet! More

by Erinjadelaws
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wahrmund

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malek was awesome to work with. zHe kept us abreast of vehicles available and listened to our needs. He was not a pushy salesman. Very Very respectful. More

by LORIEPWILLIAMS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleek Dotson

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maleek Dotson is one of the best salesmen I have ever had the privilege of working with. I have bought several cars in my life and none of them compare to the experience I received while working with him. We More

by huntervickers52
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleek Dotson

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service at Crain Kia exceeds expectations! Maleek was able to get me in my dream car for affordable payments with no money down! If you’re looking to buy a car, choose crain Kia of Conway! More

by KELLICHURCH06
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleek Dotson

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly, knowlegable, ready to answer questions, even if not working directly. Andrew was awesome. More

by kevinsmommie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesia Morrison, Andrew Peck

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We are very pleased with our purchase. More

by maa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleek Dotson

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has the exact vehicle that we were looking for, knowledgeable salesperson, Micah Rhodes. More

by RANDALLMSGALFORD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Rhodes, salesperson, 5 stars

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with salesman Maleek. Awesome customer service. Definitely will refer others to this dealership. More

by scwordlaw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. The car bought was just as requested and the salesman noticed a finger print and sent it back again to get detailed More

by NSPINKS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wahrmund

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $40,032
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,992
2023 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,895
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,202
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive