About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Presley.
Jason Presley
Jason  Presley, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Jason Presley

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Presley

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car! Great service!"

- misswadra Verified Customer

Thanks to Jason and Tim for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks for going above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Love my new Armada! Supporting our hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dye

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Jason and Tim were able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Armada!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- jmrogers1226 Verified Customer

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue from Cronic Nissan. I love my car! The whole environment is awesome, making the experience a great one. Jason Presley went above and beyond to help in picking the perfect car for our family. We have purchased a total of 4 cars from Cronic, and will continue to buy from them!!!! Thanks again for wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of by Jason! We do our best to treat customers like family here at Cronic Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out"

- chellemg1981 Verified Customer

Jason always takes excellent care of his customers! Makes buying a new car pleasant! If it wasnt for Marie Banks and Jason I might would have shopped for a different vehicle make!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Banks

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're so glad that you were taken care of by Jason! We try to make every car buying experience a pleasant one so it's great to hear that Jason and Marie were able to do that. Thank you for your review and for shopping with us!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable car buying atmosphere with great people"

- kylenichols1985 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus far! Very comfortable relaxed experience our salesmen Jason Presley was awesome and I highly recommend him. I’ve used Cronic in the past for service of past vehicles and they always have done me right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is great to work with"

- James McCowen

I found an issue with a used vehicle I had just purchased and Jason ensured that everything was repaired to my satisfaction. If you need a new or used vehicle, ask for Jason. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an issue but Cronic made it right. Thanks guys."

- James McCowen

I stopped at the dealership on Tuesday afternoon (2/20/18 to look at used trucks. I liked a used 2017 Ram 1500 and took it for a drive. The salesman and I worked out a deal to trade in my Pontiac G8 GT. I took the truck home to test it out and returned on 2/22/18 to complete the deal. I did inquire about the carfax on 2/21/18 and the salesman told me where to look it up. The carfax did state no accidents, but the mileage for the carfax was 7200. The truck had 9240 on it when I drove it. I did the purchase and took the truck on 2/22/18. I finally had time to wash/wax the truck on 2/24/28. That is when I noticed all the overspray, painted plugs in the doors, body tape still in the door sill. I am so angry. I will go the the dealership on 2/26/18 first thing in the morning to see how they handle it. I will follow up on this page to let others know what happened. Update: Jason, my salesman, made sure the truck was repaired to my satisfaction and even got me some cash back. He also gave me a great courtesy vehicle to use while the repairs were made. Tim, the general manager, is awesome to work with. Kudos to both of these men. If I ever need another vehicle, I will return to Cronic Nissan and deal with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Donna1969

This is the 2nd truck for our family in a week. Jason and Jimmy are awesome. We got a great deal both times. They were straight forward and up front no surprises....tim and rudy are great with the numbers to get ya the best deal possible!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims, Rudy Williams

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,765

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,575

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,100

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560