About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Presley.
Jason Presley
Jason  Presley, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Jason Presley

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jason Presley

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!"

- d_boyd13 Verified Customer

I enjoyed my experience at Nissan of Griffin. I was surprised to only be at the dealer for 1 hour and I drove off with my new car! I want to thank Jason and his team for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We are so glad to hear that Jason and his team were able to make the car buying process quick and painless for you! Please let us know how we can be of service to you in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- shadow61463 Verified Customer

Jason was very helpful when we came in I was looking at getting a versa and he showed me the sentra to start then we looked at a few versa''s but I really loved the sentra, once I made my decision he kept me updated on the process of getting the paperwork complete and getting into my new used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We love hearing when our sales team helps the customer much like Jason did for you. Thank you for sharing your experience at Cronic Nissan and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service"

- BLAKED42 Verified Customer

I enjoy coming to see the service and sales staff. Marie, David and Brian are really great and understand my needs. They are great customer service people. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, David and Marie.

Oct 30, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Blake! Marie, David, and Brian appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you! Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- ddrelyea Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our purchase experience, from start to finish. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the comfortable "at home" environment, and appreciated the reasonable value price of the vehicle. This was our "best ever" vehicle purchase from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very glad to hear that your experience was so pleasant, we try our best to offer that kind of complete customer experience to everyone. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- terrell.darrius Verified Customer

Friendly and quick purchase by individuals who are knowledgeable about each of their cars. Was able to find a great car for an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and positive feedback with us, Terrell! We truly do appreciate your business with us.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- 59fayann Verified Customer

I have only bought Nissan vehicle. Jason is the most amazing person. Best business I have done with a dealership. Every one was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Jason. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- SOUTHERNMOVES01 Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone that works her is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always straight forward with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Smith

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car! Great service!"

- misswadra Verified Customer

Thanks to Jason and Tim for a stress free car buying experience. Thanks for going above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Love my new Armada! Supporting our hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dye

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that Jason and Tim were able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything else we can do to help you out. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Armada!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- jmrogers1226 Verified Customer

I just purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue from Cronic Nissan. I love my car! The whole environment is awesome, making the experience a great one. Jason Presley went above and beyond to help in picking the perfect car for our family. We have purchased a total of 4 cars from Cronic, and will continue to buy from them!!!! Thanks again for wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were taken care of by Jason! We do our best to treat customers like family here at Cronic Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out"

- chellemg1981 Verified Customer

Jason always takes excellent care of his customers! Makes buying a new car pleasant! If it wasnt for Marie Banks and Jason I might would have shopped for a different vehicle make!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Banks

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're so glad that you were taken care of by Jason! We try to make every car buying experience a pleasant one so it's great to hear that Jason and Marie were able to do that. Thank you for your review and for shopping with us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435