About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Rivera.
Jason Rivera
Jason Rivera, Toyota Sales, Stephen AutoMall Centre
5.0

Jason Rivera

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Rep

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Jason Rivera

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Tanny

They listen and try their best to get you exactly what you are looking for .For the best rates.I was dealt with in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Rondeb158

Great people I would recommend them to anybody that's buying a vehicle 🚗 Very helpful with things about the Tacoma that we bought from Steven auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your Tacoma and let us know if you need anything else!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars!!!"

- Brittain Gardner

Jason got me exactly what I wanted for a great price. I was in and out and happy to leave that day with my new car. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- lucky_ids

very friendly staff , explain very well specially Jason and his boss was very nice and detailed very well and willing to work with you, I would highly recommend if any one go to this dealership see Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Nelson

Sep 13, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation! Enjoy your Highlander!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was fantastic!"

- SRH8092

My husband and I were looking to lease a new 2018 Highlander and Jason was our salesman and he did a great job! He took his time with us and explained to me every feature in my Highlander. I love my highlander and it's absolutely perfect. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy your new 2018 Toyota Highlander!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very courteous and proffesional "

- ZMIKE

I was in the market for a new or used certified Toyota Camry. This was the 3rd dealership I visited. I met with sales rep. Jason Rivera and he directed me to where the vehicles were located. After a test drive in in a used certified gray Camry with gray interior I decided to test drive a new Camry. After the test drive I decided to buy new and wanted a gray Camry with gray interior. The color was not on the the lot and Jason and Andy (sales manager) advised me they would get me the vehicle I wanted at the same price we negotiated. Within a few days they found me the the vehicle I wanted with no hidden surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy sales manager and Robert buisness manager

Aug 31, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Camry!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- buick

If you are car shopping at Stevens auto mall please speak with Jason Rivera , he is very polite and not a pushy salesperson. My wife and i had a very pleasureable experience with Jason when purchasing our automobile. We would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Easy"

- AMDEH06424

We purchased a new Highlander using the Costco program. It was easy and hassle and free. Deal was done in less than 2 hours and everything was fair for both sides. They treated us very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Jason could provide you and your family with a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen's makes a comeback"

- VibertD

I've been leasing Tacoma's from Stephen's since 2010. After my less than stellar experience 3 years ago I swore I would never return. The bright spot 3 years ago was my salesman Jason Rivera, so I decided to give him/Stephen Auto Mall one more chance. I'm glad I did - this time was a 5 star experience across the board. The name of the sales manager slips my mind, but he was outstanding as well. The service department has always been top notch - I'm happy to entrust my new truck to them for the next 3 years. So thanks Jason and everyone else I dealt with for a far better and more personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you the second chance and your continued business! We are happy to hear Jason could provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- mr.dinkus

Pleasant and friendly people at Stephen Toyota! They treated me very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom , Chris with the corn... lol

Aug 09, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,524

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,694

2018 GMC Acadia

$26,977

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,877

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,125

2018 Toyota Sienna

$30,237

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,664