About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Rivera.
Jason Rivera
Jason Rivera, Toyota Sales, Stephen AutoMall Centre
5.0

Jason Rivera

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Rep

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Jason Rivera

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Easy"

- AMDEH06424

We purchased a new Highlander using the Costco program. It was easy and hassle and free. Deal was done in less than 2 hours and everything was fair for both sides. They treated us very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Jason could provide you and your family with a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen's makes a comeback"

- VibertD

I've been leasing Tacoma's from Stephen's since 2010. After my less than stellar experience 3 years ago I swore I would never return. The bright spot 3 years ago was my salesman Jason Rivera, so I decided to give him/Stephen Auto Mall one more chance. I'm glad I did - this time was a 5 star experience across the board. The name of the sales manager slips my mind, but he was outstanding as well. The service department has always been top notch - I'm happy to entrust my new truck to them for the next 3 years. So thanks Jason and everyone else I dealt with for a far better and more personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you the second chance and your continued business! We are happy to hear Jason could provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- mr.dinkus

Pleasant and friendly people at Stephen Toyota! They treated me very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom , Chris with the corn... lol

Aug 09, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NancyRav4

I dreaded the process of buying a car. Jason made it painless and stress free!! Presented all my buying options without any pressure...Super nice guy who seems to love his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a stress free and positive car buying experience. Enjoy!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Repeat Customer

Jason Rivera worked with us to find the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay - and all in one day. I did my research online and knew what I wanted to buy, and he made it happen. No hassle, just great hustle from Jason. This is my second car purchased from Jason in the past two years, and he'll probably sell me my next one. Fast, friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review and your continued business! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Olga

Very honest i trust him good man very respectful ill recommend it he help me choose the color of my car i love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership, best sales assistant employee"

- vee

I cant explain better any step was fast accurate and any question was answered and resolve any issues, very please thanks Jason Rivera, attn Vee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mazzola

Jul 09, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way around"

- Smith, Marie Luisa

They are well organized professionals; knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Any questions one might have, they will do their utmost to get answers for you. Would recommend Jason Rivera/Stephen Toyota to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review and recommendation! Enjoy your Highlander!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kap

Great experience at this dealership buying through the Costco auto buying program. Everyone was great to work with. I walked in knew what I wanted and was able to walk out with a deal in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new car!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Tdeegan

The Automall Team made it soo easy! Fantastic Customer Service, Extremely Helpful Staff and they Treat you like Family!! Jason walked me through the car buying process and was Great! Very Happy with the Car and the Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Taylor for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,888

2018 GMC Canyon

$35,877

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,833

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,240

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,910

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,944

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,345

2018 GMC Acadia

$31,477