Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Rivera.
Jason Rivera
Jason Rivera at Stephen AutoMall Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Rivera

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Rep

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

97 Reviews of Jason Rivera

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my Ford Focus at Stephen..."

- kristakozikowski

I had a great experience buying my Ford Focus at Stephen Automall. I didnt know want kind of car I wanted going there. Jason was very patient and accommodating in allowing my to test drive several cars before I picked the Focus. Stephen Automall did a great job in detailing the car before pickup. I would recommend Stephen Automall and Jason to anyone looking for a car and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are glad to see Jason was able to provide you with a positive sales experience.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Toyota was responsive and made great effort to..."

- Bfair01

Stephen Toyota was responsive and made great effort to find us the car we were looking for. The moment we walked in we were kindly greeted at the desk. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Jason was patient and respectful with us as we made our decision. They met all of our requests and worked hard so that we may be able to drive the car off the lot that day. Jason used some extra time we had to thoroughly go over the car with me and all it’s features which I was very grateful for. Overall, it was a great experience, we didn’t feel rushed and most importantly we felt valued as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance rep and possible sales manager? I can’t remember his name.

Feb 24, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Let us know if you need anything else.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had 3 leases through Stephen Toyota in Bristol...."

- Jenn

We have had 3 leases through Stephen Toyota in Bristol. Jason Rivera has helped us each time. His professionalism, expertise and down to earth attitude is amazing. There are tons of dealerships on Farmington Avenue, but Stephen Toyota is the best by far. We will continue going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Jenn for your continued business over the years! We are happy to hear Jason is able to continue to provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many, many cars, both new and used, and..."

- Jeff G

I have bought many, many cars, both new and used, and this transaction with Jason was the easiest one I have ever had. Jason also sold one of my sons (with my help) a car a few months ago and it was also one of the easiest transactions I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Jeff for the great 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not expecting to be able to take the car home on..."

- b.swicklas

I was not expecting to be able to take the car home on Saturday- so the fact that it was ready within the couple hours I was there was a huge bonus! The customer service is amazing, and Jay was the best salesperson I could have asked for. He was attentive, answered all my questions, and gave me all the information on the car that I needed and then some! I look forward to coming back to Steven AutoMall and Jay in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We are very happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with our recent car..."

- kimamiller69

We had an excellent experience with our recent car purchase with Jason Rivera at Stephens Auto Mall. He was fair, honest and very helpful. The overall experience was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had, and very easy. We’d highly recommend both Stephens Auto Mall and Jason for your next car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who did our financing was great as well!

Feb 04, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the recommendation and great review! Let us know if you need anything else.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was great to work with. He made sure we checked off..."

- adperez

Jay was great to work with. He made sure we checked off all our wants and needs and put us in a great new car. He is professional and thorough. He does everything to ensure the customer is happy throughout the whole process. We will definitely go to Jay again for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Let us know if you need anything else.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!! Very helpful and great place to buy, no..."

- janellegale1205

Great place!! Very helpful and great place to buy, no pressure at all! Jay and Bob are great! Was in and out in no time. Got the car in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

We appreciate the great review and are glad to hear Jason and Bob were able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Let us know if you need anything else.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time I’ve gotten my vehicle from..."

- Kbartuc

This is the third time I’ve gotten my vehicle from Stephen’s. I always use Jason as my salesman. He’s the best! If you’re looking for a Toyota check him out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and your continued business! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To say that I was overpaying and frankly just done with..."

- sjspence73

To say that I was overpaying and frankly just done with Ford is an understatement. Jason worked with me and managed to get me a even better car and at a monthly lease $125 dollars cheaper. During Covid and these uncertain days, Jason & Stephen Toyota's understanding of how people want quality without sacrificing their wallets is crucial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear that Jason was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Let us know if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,100

2021 Buick Encore

$27,100

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,200

2021 Buick Encore

$28,200

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,233

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,233

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,114

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,114

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,000

2021 Buick Envision

$41,000

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,488

2021 Toyota Highlander

$50,488