About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Rivera.
Jason Rivera
Jason Rivera, Toyota Sales, Stephen AutoMall Centre
5.0

Jason Rivera

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Rep

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Jason Rivera

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Tdeegan

The Automall Team made it soo easy! Fantastic Customer Service, Extremely Helpful Staff and they Treat you like Family!! Jason walked me through the car buying process and was Great! Very Happy with the Car and the Price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with me and we both won"

- Bobby

Jason was my salesman and I'm glad I got him. We were on the same page on most things and he was a nice guy in general. No pressure and pretty laid back vibe. My least favorite thing has to be buying a new car so this was a great experience. I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Bobby for the awesome review! Enjoy your Highlander and let us know if you need anything else!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Sienna!"

- Paul and Stacey Sullivan

Just bought a 2018 Toyota Sienna from Stephen's AutoMall. It was an great experience and my salesman, Jason Rivera, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and professional. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful to deal with. Thanks for making my car buying experience so pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Paul and Stacy for the great review! Enjoy your new Toyota Sienna and let us know if you need anything us!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Jason Rivera = Good Salesman "

- Happy Customer!

Jason Rivera was very pleasant to deal with. He was always very responsive, even off hours. Also, he was very knowledgeable about the Highlander XLE. Overall, very pleased with our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your new Toyota Highlander!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn’t get any better than this !!"

- Patricia and Richard H.

From start to finish, the Dealer and their team helped us review all vehicles available and all programs as well. They are professional, conscientious and knowledgeable. We are repeat Customers and find this to be the same in all other areas of the Dealership and Service. Thank you for everything you do for us ! Patricia and Richard Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Patricia and Richard for the great review and your continued business! Enjoy your new Prius and let us know if you need anything else!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Smiling

Jason Rivera was a pleasure to work with. Answered all my questions. I would recommend anyone to see Jason if your in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jason Rivera & Stephen Toyota"

- TimB88

We worked with Jason from start to finish at Stephen's Auto Mall (Toyota), of Bristol. Jason was friendly, but not pushy, knew the vehicle we were interested in, as well as his competitor's. After shopping around other dealerships for price and other vehicles, we came back to Stephen's to make the purchase. The whole process was much easier than we had experienced with other dealerships. The vehicle was ready and Jason spent a great deal of time going through every detail of the vehicle and synced up my phone to it as well. Highly recommend both the dealer and Jason Rivera!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Timothy, thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We are happy to hear Jason could provide you with a positive and no pressure sales experience. Enjoy your new Toyota!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason was a joy to work with"

- Artist39s

Jason was very professional. He took the time to listen to my needs. I have bought many cars but never did I enjoy the process as much as working with this dealership. I would be sure to recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy your Toyota Camry and let us know if you need anything else!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- anadiazcaneja

My lease was running out in September so while I was getting the car serviced I decided to pop upstairs to look at some cars to get an idea of what my options were, for when the time came to return my car. This was on a Friday. Jose, the associate sales manager approached me and we talked about my current car and what my options could be. He spent about 40 minutes answering all my questions even though I didn’t have an appointment. He even looked at my car to see the condition it was in. I left that day feeling really confident in what I would do at trade in time. My husband and I returned the next day so we could both look at the car I was thinking about. I honestly did not think we would be leaving with a new car that day, especially because I didn’t make an appointment. Well, Jason, whom I’d met the day before was there to help us out, and next thing I know I’m trading in my 2015 RAV4 for a 2018 Highlander! The process was smooth, everyone was super helpful, and I couldn’t be happier with the service. I highly recommend going to Stephen Toyota. The sales staff are super friendly, there is no pressure from them to buy, they are extremely knowledgeable about their product, they have a great sense of humor, and make the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assistant Sales Manager Jose, and Mr. DeLuca in the financing dept.

May 07, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear Jason and Jose both were able to answer all your questions and provide a positive sales experience. Enjoy your new 2018 Toyota Highlander!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service and value"

- Annie Toyota 54

Today i purchased a 2015 Toyota rav4.. the sale professional jason Rivera was phenomenal , he made the process very easy and stress free ..he explains everything from A-Z, and showed me options base on my financial limits..He promptly return my call and addresses all my concerns .. thank you jason your service was greatly appreciated.. if anyone need a Toyota .. Stephen Toyota in Bristol is the place to go..everyone there is very friendly , JASON RIVERA Your professionalism was outstanding Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review and recommendation. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,888

2018 Toyota Highlander

$34,438

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,192

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,477

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,855

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,332

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,100

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,110