About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Robinson.
Jason Robinson
Jason Robinson, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
5.0

Jason Robinson

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Refinancing

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Jason Robinson

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service .. Sales Rep Jason Robinson top notch."

- hebert1234

The team at AutoServ is at the top of there game … every need was addressed and done so in a timely manner. I would say that they are the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience "

- Eboone Verified Customer

They spent a lot of time explaining everything to me which made my first time buying a car fun exciting and simple. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience at Auto Serve "

- Kdevivo

Jason was wonderful to work with. He is professional, timely and works to do the best for you! He worked to find me just the right vehicle and he made sure that I was comfortable with everything before leaving the lot. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! It has been a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend Jason as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gaudet Jr.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Robinson, Autoserv were both exceptional to work with"

- Mblack008

I coulnd’t be happier about my sales experience with Jason Robinson and Autoserv of Tilton. Jason was helpful, responsive, professional, informative and helped me purchase a Jeep Wrangler without any hassle at all. He understood my needs, guided my purchase, located a vehicle and had it delivered all by phone, text and email. I’ve never had such an outstanding car purchasing experience - free from hassle and all the usual aggravations. I would highly recommend working with Jason and Autoserv and am delighted with the purchase of our new car. Michelle Black Boston, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience I had was amazing awesome kind and courteous"

- Dori_Cam

I recommend everybody going there to buy a vehicle the service is great and it was fun very prompt service and very explanatory thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- MH1982

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jason Robinson at AutoServ in Tilton. Jason has been a good friend of ours for almost 20 years. He was very helpful explaining payment options and the finance process. All the paperwork went very smooth and when we picked up the vehicle the gas tank was full. Upon delivery he showed us all the vehicle options and how they worked. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Jason. He is a very honest, knowledgeable and straight forward person. Thanks for all your help. -MH-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tessier

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- karenarold

Jason made my experience at AutoServe flawless from beginning to end, making sure every detail was taken care of very expeditiously. He was personable, knowledgeable and professional. He is now my new salesperson that I will return to when my lease expires again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- smc9116

Thank you Jason for assisting me with my trade in and new Jeep! It was easy and painless. He got me in and out quickly and answered any questions I had. Great experience and I will definitely recommend others to him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Tflood

Nice and helpful people. Quick on getting the approval done. Quick on all the paperwork. Good variety of all vehicles. Low mileage vehicles. Worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jeep123

I could not be more pleased with the service I received. Buying my new Jeep was so easy.. Autoserv if now my dealership for life!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (807 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,038

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,688

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,188

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,938

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,565

2019 Ram 1500

$47,464

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,238

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,138