About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Robinson.
Jason Robinson
Jason Robinson, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
5.0

Jason Robinson

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Refinancing

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jason Robinson

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience "

- Eboone Verified Customer

They spent a lot of time explaining everything to me which made my first time buying a car fun exciting and simple. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience at Auto Serve "

- Kdevivo

Jason was wonderful to work with. He is professional, timely and works to do the best for you! He worked to find me just the right vehicle and he made sure that I was comfortable with everything before leaving the lot. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! It has been a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend Jason as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gaudet Jr.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Robinson, Autoserv were both exceptional to work with"

- Mblack008

I coulnd’t be happier about my sales experience with Jason Robinson and Autoserv of Tilton. Jason was helpful, responsive, professional, informative and helped me purchase a Jeep Wrangler without any hassle at all. He understood my needs, guided my purchase, located a vehicle and had it delivered all by phone, text and email. I’ve never had such an outstanding car purchasing experience - free from hassle and all the usual aggravations. I would highly recommend working with Jason and Autoserv and am delighted with the purchase of our new car. Michelle Black Boston, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience I had was amazing awesome kind and courteous"

- Dori_Cam

I recommend everybody going there to buy a vehicle the service is great and it was fun very prompt service and very explanatory thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- MH1982

My wife and I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jason Robinson at AutoServ in Tilton. Jason has been a good friend of ours for almost 20 years. He was very helpful explaining payment options and the finance process. All the paperwork went very smooth and when we picked up the vehicle the gas tank was full. Upon delivery he showed us all the vehicle options and how they worked. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend Jason. He is a very honest, knowledgeable and straight forward person. Thanks for all your help. -MH-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tessier

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- karenarold

Jason made my experience at AutoServe flawless from beginning to end, making sure every detail was taken care of very expeditiously. He was personable, knowledgeable and professional. He is now my new salesperson that I will return to when my lease expires again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- smc9116

Thank you Jason for assisting me with my trade in and new Jeep! It was easy and painless. He got me in and out quickly and answered any questions I had. Great experience and I will definitely recommend others to him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Tflood

Nice and helpful people. Quick on getting the approval done. Quick on all the paperwork. Good variety of all vehicles. Low mileage vehicles. Worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jeep123

I could not be more pleased with the service I received. Buying my new Jeep was so easy.. Autoserv if now my dealership for life!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department, stay away from the sales "

- soup31314

Since I went to buy a truck from them, I was in contact with Jason Robinson, we worked out a deal through email, but he was not working friday. So my deal was passed on to Seth Jewett. All the work that Jason did for this sale over 3-4 days of work, Seth ruined in a total of less then a hour over two days. We had agreed on a sale price for the truck of $38,941, before a trade. Before I get to the dealership on Friday I get a phone call from Seth, saying "Sorry to tell you this, but the sales manager took your truck home for the night and we cant get it back" I get to the dealer to have the truck appraised and meet Seth. He is the classic used car sales man. He tries to bring up a connection with you. I was just there to get the truck appraised and finish the paperwork. I brought up, how the truck was taken home and how the $300 dollar profit that Jason had earned was now gone. I told him that I had already secured a loan for $35,000 from a bank and that my trade-in needed to come the other $3,941. Before I went in I check KBB, Edmonds, NADA, Carfax, and Black book. The avg trade in for the truck in good condition was $23.259 and very good was $25,494. I was offered $22k and some change. I had alread heard Seth tell the manager that I was not going to like how this deal was going to work out. I got the keys to my truck and left, I came home and secured an other loan from the same back for $38,000, So now my trade in only had to cover $971 dollars. I called seth and explained I had got a Ioan for $38,000 and that the trade in had to cover what ever over $38k. He said that it would be $38015, but that he would pay the $15 dollars out of pocket if he had to. I get a text from seth while I am scuba diving this morning, saying to bring in the paper work for the $750 cash rebate from ford, and that he was "faxing in the buyers order to thebank and that it was $15 dollars over, not a big deal just wanted to keep everything accurate". that was 949 he sends me a picture of the truck at the dealership. I show up at the dealership at 1130ish, I was excited to test drive the truck and sign the papers and just get home. I meet Seth, he tells me that he doesnt know where to send the buyers order to, and that he needed to know when they would get the check. In the mean time he takes the rebate paper and then goes off and sees someone, then comes back and says he there isnt a rebate for it. So now, the trucks payment that we agreed would be $38000 even, is now $38,765. Both times I meet Seth all he wanted was to run my credit to get financing though their bank. Even after I had the 2nd loan from my bank he tried to jack up the price and have me go though his banks. After I left today, I text Seth and said "when you actually want to sell a truck then come talk to me. but thanks for wasting my time twice now, and trying to force me though your bank so you make more money" His Manger messaged me back and said that even if I got the certificate they would not sell me the truck. So I came here to make this post, along with all the other social media outlets and will email it to the GM of autoserve. Here is what my issue is I had a deal for one price and it was switched The truck I wanted to buy was at a sale's managers house and could not be brought back. Seth Agreed that the sales price was going to be $38000 even and they would adjust the trade in. I was given a less then fair price for my trade. The whole deal feel apart over $750. I had heard back things about this dealership, but I came in and gave them a shot. Jason Robinson I would buy a truck off him, Seth Jewett I wont even look at again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Jewett

Sep 27, 2017

AutoServ Of Tilton responded

Mr. Garnett, Thank you for expressing your concern over your most recent experience at our Dealership. Hopefully, I can explain the facts and circumstances surrounding your frustration and perhaps confusion. I know that you came to our Dealership after leaving another one and also complained about them and their alleged deceitful way of handling your deal. We tried to work with you and offered a fair amount for your trade. You, in turn, left in disgust and said that you would not return. However, a short time later, you called back and agreed to the deal that was originally presented to you. The reason that the truck was not available was that it was my demonstrator vehicle and I was on a day off and out of state. You set up delivery for the following day. I brought the vehicle in the next morning and left it to be detailed, fueled, and the paperwork to be completed for your delivery. You had informed the Sales Consultant that you were in possession of a $750 Direct Mail Rebate toward your purchase. However, at the time of your delivery, you produced a copy of an advertisement acknowledging that a Direct Mail Rebate was possible but nothing in your name specifically. The Sales Manager took it one step further and checked with Ford to see if you had any Direct Mail Rebates in your name and he found that you did not. Therefore, you were informed that the price of the vehicle would be $750 more than what was originally told to you, based on the information that you had provided. Once again, you stormed out of the dealership and threatened the negative posts on social media that you have followed through on. I understand that you have purchased at another dealership and wish you nothing but the best of luck with your new vehicle. Respectfully, Harry Nedeau General Sales Manager AutoServ of Tilton 40 East Main Street Tilton, NH 03276

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (960 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,788

2018 Ford Edge

$35,888

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,788

2018 Ford Edge

$34,788

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,388

2018 Nissan Murano

$35,498

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,617

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,517